2018 O'Day Qualifier Preference (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGJKLMNOPQ
1
SchoolContact PersonContact EmailContact Phone NumberFirst PreferenceSecond Preference
2
3/1/2018 9:04:221Martha's Vineyard RHSAndrew Burrandrewmeijaburr@gmail.com6463423522
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
3
3/1/2018 9:04:242
Buckingham Browne & Nichols
Judith Krimskijudithkrimski@gmail.com781-267-4903SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
4
3/1/2018 9:04:383Barnstable High SchollMike Hersey
barnstablehssailing@gmail.com
508-737-5192
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
5
3/1/2018 9:04:584Tabor AcademyRob HurdRSHurd@hotmail.com1508-542-0700
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
6
3/1/2018 9:05:425Moses BrownChris Cranechriscraneri@gmail.com4018620128
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
7
3/1/2018 9:08:416St. George's SchoolRoy Williamsroy_williams@stgeorges.edu401 835 0041
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
8
3/1/2018 9:09:027The Williams SchoolPrescott Littlefield lymelitt@sbcglobal.net(860) 405-5272
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
9
3/1/2018 9:09:448The Hotchkiss SchoolRoger Rawlings rrawling@hotchkiss.org8604353020
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
10
3/1/2018 9:09:599Barrington HSDennis KlocDennis.KLOC@3ds.com4012586137
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
11
3/1/2018 9:19:4010St. John's PrepBill Mackinsonwmackinson@stjohnsprep.org978.979.0511SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
12
3/1/2018 9:20:1711Dover Sherborn Elliott Lucildshssailing@gmail.com7742780292
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
13
3/1/2018 9:23:1812Portsmouth Abbey SchoolJonathan R. Harleyjonathanharley@cox.net401-559-8671
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
14
3/1/2018 9:37:4713Newton North High SchoolNiko Kotsatosnnhssailcoach@gmail.com617-448-3473
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
15
3/1/2018 9:51:4714Natick HSTownie Moreytmorey1463@icloud.com508-277-6604SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
16
3/1/2018 9:55:2315Newton Country DayChris Larsenclarsen@newtonsh.org213-479-0572
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
17
3/1/2018 10:50:3116Wellesley High SchoolLarry Lovettllovett.whs@gmail.com617-512-9334
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
18
3/1/2018 11:30:5717Darien High SchoolSam Jonessam.jones@uwalumni.com203.614.9726Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
19
3/1/2018 12:55:4518Bishop StangJonathan Popejedpope@me.com508-991-0909
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
20
3/1/2018 15:09:5419Marblhead High SchoolKelly Stannardkstannard412@g.rwu.edu860-237-0172SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
21
3/1/2018 15:47:1120Boston Latin SchoolJesse Hamiltonhamopolis@gmail.com6179010972
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
22
3/2/2018 5:58:5521East Greenwich High SchoolDan Gloriacoach@avengersailing.com4015950838
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
23
3/2/2018 8:43:5422Sharon HSGary Werdengary4619@msn.com7817849269SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
24
3/2/2018 10:29:2923Sandwich High SchoolScott Childress
schildress@sandwich.k12.ma.us
617-645-7239
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
25
3/2/2018 11:35:4624Falmouth HS MaineMaggie Robinsonmrobinson@ciee.org207-415-7462SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
26
3/2/2018 11:40:1225The Prout SchoolJoe CooperBushranger147@gmail.com401 965 6006
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
27
3/2/2018 12:20:5926Yarmouth (ME) HShenry Skinnerhenryskinnermd@gmail.com207-650-1393SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
28
3/2/2018 12:24:4727Greely High SchoolCarter Whitecarter@youregatta.com2076717750SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420sSailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
29
3/2/2018 12:43:3828Mount Desert Island HSJohn B Macauleyjbmacauley3@gmail.com207-801-1866SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420sSailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
30
3/2/2018 16:17:5029Portsmouth High SchoolTheresa Colantuonotheresacolan@cox.net401-935-0553
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
31
3/2/2018 19:19:2530Portland High SchoolHenry Clewshaclews@gmail.com207-266-1111SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
32
3/4/2018 19:09:3731CheverusCheri Drago Julie.dean.evans@gmail.com207-831-3962SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420sSailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
33
3/4/2018 20:30:5132B. C. HighMary Farrellfarrell@bchigh.edu6174792966
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
34
3/4/2018 21:39:4433Manchester EssexShannon Killiankillians@mersd.org978-382-8187
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
35
3/5/2018 11:10:0734Rocky Hill SchoolJohn Hughesjhughes@rockyhill.org401-465-4045
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
36
3/6/2018 8:17:3835Cape Cod AcademyBrent Jansenjansen.brent@gmail.com5082404703
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
37
3/6/2018 9:38:0436Falmouth HS (MA)Andrew Nugnesalnuggs@hotmail.com508-360-0576
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
38
3/6/2018 11:19:4937Brunswick SchoolAndrew Scrivanrent@estateventures.com12039529590Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
39
3/6/2018 11:20:5138Greenwich AcademyAndrew Scrivanrent@estateventures.com2039529590Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
40
3/6/2018 12:58:0639Middletown High SchoolJim GibsonSwoog@hotmail.com4012582859
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
41
3/6/2018 13:06:5240Dartmouth High SchoolPeter van Colen
petervancolen@dartmouthschools.org
5085961495
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
42
3/6/2018 19:37:34Cheverus High SchoolJulie Evansjulie.dean.evans@gmail.com207-831-3962SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420sSailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
43
3/7/2018 6:41:2541Cape Elizabeth
Bill Marshall or Lauren Bodenski
bill.marshall@sailmaine.org or jetsonfood@gmail.com
207-772-7245SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420sSailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
44
3/7/2018 8:32:15Middletown High SchoolJim Gibsonswoog@hotmail.com4012582859
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
45
3/7/2018 9:37:4242Duxbury High SchoolAddy Whiteaddy@dbms.org7812640554SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
46
3/8/2018 20:31:3343Belmont HillChris Zamorezamorec@belmonthill.org978-460-5988SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
47
3/13/2018 11:44:53Newton North High SchoolNiko Kotsatosnnhssailcoach@gmail.com617-448-3473
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
48
3/13/2018 18:21:0944Fairfield PrepChris Paulchrispaul@optonline.net2036448876Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
49
3/19/2018 11:44:3845Winchester High SchoolMarc Arriamarria@winchesterps.org7818357435
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420s
50
3/21/2018 11:44:40Falmouth MAAndrew Nugnesalnuggs@hotmail.com508-360-0576
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
51
3/21/2018 19:32:0346North Kingstown HSBrad Donnellybrad_donnelly@nksd.net808-779-2354
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
52
3/23/2018 11:22:4247Fairfield LudloweBrian ReillyBrianreilly724@gmail.com914.582.4724Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
53
3/23/2018 11:41:5748Greenwich High SchoolBrendan Larrabeebrendan.larrabee@gmail.com6177632455Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
54
3/26/2018 14:24:5049Milton AcademyPatrick Broomepatrick.k.broome@gmail.com617-335-3253SailMaine (Portland, ME) in Turbo 420sIndian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
55
3/28/2018 10:57:2250Daniel Hand High SchoolMark Kondrackymrk399@aol.com860-304-4836
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
56
3/29/2018 12:25:27Greenwich High School Brendan Larrabee Brendan.larrabee@gmail.com6177632455Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
57
3/29/2018 19:21:5251Choate Rosemary Hall Sam Doaksdoak@choate.edu2036972347
St George’s School/Ida Lewis YC (Newport, RI) in Z420
Indian Harbor YC (Greenwich, CT) in C420s
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1
 
 
Main menu