ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
What is this? This is a crowd-sourced list by those affected by the Scoop layoffs due to COVID-19 in April. This is available for you to opt-in if you want so it can be circulated to other recruiting teams for new career opportunities. [[Check back often for more people added]] This list is being maintained by Janice (janicejkwong@gmail.com)
2
NameEmailLinkedInLocation (current and/or open to)Role at ScoopWhat you're interested in next
3
Jake Georgehello@jake-george.com http://linkedin.com/in/jake-george-42705162 San Francisco or Washington DC areaExecutive Business Partner
Executive Business Partner, Chief of Staff, Sales Operations & Enablement
4
Oleg Dreymanoleg@dreyman.dev
https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-dreyman-286a38128/
Ukraine, open to move to Europe/US or remoteiOS EngineeriOS/macOS Engineering
5
Vidhi Shahvidhi.180@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vidhishah18San FranciscoMarketing OperationsMarketing Operations, Marketing Automation, Marekting analyst
6
Christina Vavoulis
christinavavoulis@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/christina-vavoulisBay Area, Orange County, San DiegoCustomer Success StrategistBusiness Analyst, Business Operations/Strategy, Data Analyst
7
Camille Gomez
camillec.gomez@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/camillegomez/San Francisco Bay AreaGraphic DesignerGraphic Design, Marketing
8
Liam Collinslmcllns@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-collins-a9405a185/
SF Bay Area, Los AngelesResearch AnalystEconomic Research, Data Analytics
9
Ryan Starbackryan@starback.net
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-starback-b75231123/
San Francisco Bay AreaiOS EngineeriOS/macOS Engineering
10
Shreyasi Gadgilshreyasi.gadgil@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/shreyasi-gadgil-82a5a293/
San FranciscoSales OperationsSales Operations/Revenue Operations/Business Operations
11
Chris Ramlogancramlog@g.clemson.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-ramlogan-87632650/
San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles, San DiegoCustomer Success ManagerCustomer Success Manager, Account Manager
12
Marissa Jollymarissajolly2@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/marissa-jolly-6b03473a/
San FranciscoEmployee Experience ManangerEvent Manager, Event Director, Employee Experience Manager
13
Karina Bucciarellikarinabucc@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/karina-bucciarellii-08117122
San Francisco Bay Area, New York, open to other places Community Support Advisor
Community Manager, Social Justice, Non-Profit, Diversity Equity Inclusion (DEI)
14
Bryan Reboton
reachbryanreboton@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-reboton/
Bay Area (SJ included), Orange County, San Diego, Portland
Expansion Operations AssociateAnything in Expansion or Business Operations
15
Alex Gray
alexandrasuegray@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandragray26/Bay Area, Los AngelesField Marketing Associate Marketing, Sales, Operations, etc
16
Larisse Lazatin larisselazatin1@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/larisse-lazatin-16a297a4/
San Francisco, New York, Makati PhilippinesField Marketing Associate Marketing, Operations, Growth
17
Yanni Guoyanniguo95@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yanni-guo/San Francisco Bay Area, AnywhereField Marketing Associate
18
Kelly Kokellydbko@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kellydko/San Francisco Bay Area & South BayField Marketing Associate Marketing, Growth, Operations, Email Marketing
19
Tony Bandanzatbandanza@yahoo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tonybandanza/ChicagoRegional Account DirectorEnterprise Sales, Sales & BDR Management, Sales Enablement
20
AJ Deveraa.josephdevera@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aniceto-aj-devera-a1264ab4/
San Francisco/East BayRecruiting CoordinatorRecruiting, Recruiting Ops, Sourcer, & Recruiting Coordinator
21
Landon Boruplandonborup@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/landon-borup-5861588/
Austin TXRegional Account Director
22
Richard Brooksrichjbrooks1@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-brooks-a9177b66/
AtlantaSales Development RepSales, Business Analytics
23
Pattie Trantranp1207@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pattietran/San FranciscoSenior People Operations ManagerPeople Operations / Immigration Consultant
24
Aeriel Silvaaerielsilva@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aerielsilva/San Francisco Greater Bay Area
Sales Development Rep/Field Marketing Associate
Sales, Operations, Marketing, Fashion & Beauty
25
Melanie Torigoe
melanie.torigoe@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-torigoe/San Francisco, Bay AreaHead of Creative StudioBrand and marketing design: sr/lead designer/manager
26
Melisa Yatman
melisa_yatman@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/melisa-yatman/San FranciscoSenior HR Business PartnerHRBP, Director of HR, HR Manager
27
Gabriel Amoako gya.amoako@gmail.comhttp://linkedin.com/in/gamoakoAtlanta, RemoteSales Development RepresentativeSales, Sales Operations
28
Brigham Eckrichhey@brighameckrich.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brighameckrichSan Francisco/East BayHead of UXUX, Product
29
Kyle Lautankylelautan@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kylelautan/
San Francisco Bay Area, Seattle, New York, Portland, Los Angeles, Austin, San Diego
Field Marketing Associate
Marketing, Growth, Operations, Email Marketing, Growth, Project Management
30
Tyler Ordensteintylerordenstein@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tylerordenstein/San Francisco, LA, OC, SD, international, Seattle, Remote
Site Reliability Engineer/Platform Engineer
New Grad/Jr Site Reliability Engineer/Dev Ops, Backend Software Engineer - New Grad, Full-Stack Software Engineer - New Grad
31
Aminat Oladunjoye
Kanyinsola1997@gmail.com
Atlanta, Dallas, San Francisco Bay Area
32
Stephanie Linstephlin97@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanielin723San Francisco, Bay AreaSales Development Representative
Business/Sales Development Representative, Associate Customer Success
33
Chris Knochelchrisknochel@gmail.com
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100