ABCDE
1
2
Gene RobinsonDirector858-496-8710
858-496-8205 Fax
grobinson@sandi.net
3
Daniel GilbrethOperations Manager858-496-8721 Office
619-252-2134 Cell
dgilbreth@sandi.net
4
John BurciagaFleet Maintenace Manager858-496-8794jburciaga@sandi.net
5
William (Bill) OlskerInformation Technology858-496-8717
wolsker@sandi.net
6
Raul Zerpa
10:00am to 7:00pm
Garage Supervisor

Garage Staff
Acquisition of Vehicles & Contracts
Commercial Driver Medical
Garage & Fuel Permits
Liaison with District Safety Office
Parts Room & Budget Review
Vehicle Record Retention
Office
858-496-8463

District Cell
619-559-7502
rzerpa@sandi.net
7
Mike Kern
5:30am to 2:30pm
Operations Supervisor

School Bus Drivers
Driver Demand
Closed Day Notification
Site Committee
858-496-8739mkern@sandi.net
8
Kim Richardson
5:30am to 2:30pm
Operations Supervisor

School Bus Drivers
Dispatcher Operations
Driver Assignment Distribution
Refferrals Support
Site Committee
858-496-8779krichardson1@sandi.net
9
Joshua Morgan
5:30am to 2:30pm
Operations Supervisor

School Bus Drivers
Substitute Drivers
School Bus Bulletins
AM (DTS) Daily Trip Status Review
Website Updates
858-496-8707jmorgan@sandi.net
10
John Martin
8:30am to 5:30pm
Operations Supervisor

Scheduling, Planning & Field Trip
Parent Communication
Trans Instructional Bell Time
Zpass - Student Tracking System
858-496-8792jmartin6@sandi.net
11
Gilberto Esquer
8:30am to 5:30pm
Operations Supervisor

School Bus Drivers
Call Center Staff
PM (DTS) Daily Trip Status Review
Zonar GPS Data
Weekly Coord / Driver Packet Distribution
Site / Bus Security Cameras
858-496-8781gesquer@sandi.net
12
Jennifer Cherniss
9:30am to 6:30pm
Operations Supervisor

Safety & Training Staff
Application Review
Collision Review / Terminal Inspection
Leave of Absence, IA & Return to Work
Liaison with Risk Management
Personnel / PAR processing
858-496-8774jcherniss@sandi.net
13
Jack Lucero
10:00am to 7:00pm
Operations Supervisor

Extraboard Drivers
Bus Evacuation Schedules
Controlled Substance Testing
School Construction Representive
858-496-8780jlucero@sandi.net