Chamber Singers auditions Fall 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
All auditions are held in Music Center room 125. Please plan to arrive 5 minutes early to your audition time in order to fill out an audition sheet.For class information and audition details, see the Chamber Singers information on the department's audition page: http://music.ucsc.edu/ensembles/audition-schedule#cham_singers
2
Please sign up for one of the 15-minute slots below.  If you are unavailable to make any of these audition times, please contact instructor, Mickey McGushin at mjmcg@ucsc.edu BEFORE first full class meeting on October 2nd at 6:30pm.Please Read:
If you are not currently taking voice lessons through the music department, please contact the instructor before signing up for an audition. (Lessons are not a prerequisite for the class, but if you will not be in lessons you should speak to the instructor about your experience before signing up for an audition.)
email: mjmcg@ucsc.edu
All students (including returning members) will be required to audition for the Fall 2018 Quarter. Thank you so much for your interest in the ensemble!
--Mickey McGushin
3
Tuesday, September 25thNameEmail
4
4:00 PM
5
4:15 PM
6
4:30 PMSarah Greengard Sgreenga@ucsc.edu
7
4:45 PM
8
5:00 PM
9
5:15 PM
10
5:30 PM
11
5:45 PM
12
end
13
Wednesday, September 26thNameEmail
14
1:00 PMzdardari@ucsc.edu
15
1:15 PMMohini Batishmbatish@ucsc.edu
16
1:30 PM
17
1:45 PM
18
2:00 PMThaddeus MartinThcmarti@ucsc.edu
19
2:15 PMRubina Hovhannisyanrmhovhan@ucsc.edu
20
2:30 PMKelly Rasmussenkjrasmus@ucsc.edu
21
2:45 PMMegan McNamarammcnamar@ucsc.edu
22
break
23
3:30 PMKylie Smithkpsmith@ucsc.edu
24
3:45 PM
25
4:00 PMLotta Mushkatblatlmushkat@ucsc.edu
26
4:15 PMSpencer Greeneswgreene@ucsc.edu
27
4:30 PM
28
4:45 PM
29
5:00 PM
30
5:15 PM
31
end
32
Thursday, September 27th
33
4:00 PMMichael Aounmaaoun@ucsc.edu
34
4:15 PM
35
4:30 PM
36
4:45 PM
37
5:00 PMRebecca Kloserklose@ucsc.edu
38
5:15 PM
39
5:30 PM
40
5:45 PMHao Zhuanghzhuang1@ucsc.edu
41
break
42
6:30 PMChristian Bernalcdbernal@ucsc.edu
43
6:45 PMAngela Wu
44
7:00 PMDavid Kronenbergdgkronen@ucsc.edu
45
7:15 PMMario Felixmaalfeli@ucsc.edu
46
7:30 PMZade Dardari
47
7:45 PMBlake Dannerbdanner@ucsc.edu
48
8:00 PMCaroline Hinescvhines@ucsc.edu
49
8:15 PMKelsea Maloney-Johnson
50
end
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu