ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
\\\67y\All auditions will be held in person. In Room 114 in the Music Building. Please note: Location of audiontions has chamged to room 114.
2
Please sign up for one of the 20-minute slots below.  If you are unavailable to make any of these audition times, please contact instructor, Mickey McGushin at mjmcg@ucsc.edu BEFORE first full class meeting on Monday, 9/27 at 3pm.Please Read:
If you are not currently taking voice lessons through the music department, please contact the instructor before signing up for an audition. (Lessons are not a prerequisite for the class, but if you will not be in lessons you should speak to the instructor about your experience before signing up for an audition.)
email: mjmcg@ucsc.edu
UCSC Chamber Singers has openings in all sections for the F2021 Quarter. All returning and new members will need to audition for the group. Thank you so much for your interest in the ensemble!
--Mickey McGushin
3
Date/TimeNameemail
4
Monday 9/20
5
1:00 PMConor Warshawskycawarsha@ucsc.edu
6
1:20 PMJennifer Parkjpark580@ucsc.edu
7
1:40 PM
8
---
9
2:10 PM
10
2:30 PM
11
2:50 PM
12
---
13
3:20 PM
14
3:40 PM
15
4:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday 9/21
18
1:00 PMSpencer Greeneswgreene@ucsc.edu
19
1:20 PMSarah Dunwoodysdunwood@ucsc.edu
20
1:40 PM
21
---
22
2:10 PM
23
2:30 PM
24
2:50 PM
25
---
26
3:20 PM
27
3:40 PM
28
4:00 PM
29
30
Wednesday 9/22
31
1:00 PMZoe Adamszhadams@ucc.edu
32
1:20 PMMaya Derbisemderbise@ucsc.edu
33
1:40 PM
34
---
35
2:10 PMKeara Arnoldkgibbon@ucsc.edu
36
2:30 PMIke Alexanderihalexan@ucsc.edu
37
2:50 PMIsabella Walshisrwalsh@ucsc.edu
38
---
39
3:20 PM
40
3:40 PM
41
4:00 PM
42
43
Friday 9/24
44
1:00 PMKarimeh BerriosKberrios@ucsc.edu
45
1:20 PMCaroline Hinescvhines@ucsc.edu
46
1:40 PMOlivia Adolphoadolph@ucsc.edu
47
---
48
2:10 PMHuilin Chenhchen177@ucsc.edu
49
2:30 PMMegan McNamarammcnamar@ucsc.edu
50
2:50 PMIsabella Lauimlau@ucsc.edu
51
---
52
3:20 PMSylvie Sternliebssternli@ucsc.edu
53
3:40 PMNyla Rizvinyrizvi@ucsc.edu
54
4:00 PMAnnika Bastinakbastin@ucsc.edu
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100