Rediker Admin Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
ADW SchoolsSchool PhoneContact Email
3
Pilot School
Academy of Saint Matthias the ApostlePat Schratz, Marsha Blackburn(301) 577-9412pschratz@stmatthias.org; mblackburn@stmatthias.org;
4
Annunciation Catholic SchoolKristina Veirs(202) 362-1408 info@annunciationschool.net;
5
Archbishop Neale SchoolMs. Regina Fairfax; Linda Bourne(301) 934-9595bookkeeper@archbishopnealeschool.org; Principal@archbishopnealeschool.org;
6
Blessed Sacrament SchoolMr. Christopher Kelly; Caitlin Hall; Catherine Tobin(202) 966-6682ckelly@blessedsacramentdc.org; chall@blessedsacramentdc.org; ctobin@blessedsacramentdc.org;
7
Cardinal Hickey AcademyDarlene Kostelnik; Denise Motz(410) 286-0404principal@cardinalhickeyacademy.org; Office@cardinalhickeyacademy.org;
8
Father Andrew White SchoolMs. Helen Bowles; Heather Francisco; Linda Greer(301) 475-9795frandwh@verizon.net; principal@fatherandrewwhite.org; fawscomputer@fatherandrewwhite.org;
9
Holy Cross SchoolMrs. Lisa Kane; Ann Smith(301) 949-0053l.kane@hcross.org; a.smith@hcross.org;
10
Pilot School
Holy Family Catholic School Michelle Taylor(301) 894-2323mtaylor@holyfamilymd.org; technology@holyfamilymd.org;
11
Holy Redeemer Catholic School, Kens
Colleen Ryan; Joan Hosmer; Lorrie Ricca; Hilary Shaw
(301) 942-3701j.hosmer@hrs-ken.org; l.ricca@hrs-ken.org; h.shaw@hrs-ken.org
12
Holy Redeemer School College Park
Mrs. Katrina Fernandez, Mrs. Brianna Alaimo, Mrs. Michelle Sullivan, Ms. Val Rosen
(301) 474-3993
katrina.fernandez@holy-redeemer.org; brianna.alaimo@holy-redeemer.org; michelle.sullivan@holy-redeemer.org; val.rosen@holy-redeemer.org;
13
Holy Trinity School
Mr. Charles Hennessy; Peggy Anne Tio, Harriet Winslow
(202) 337-2339chenness@htsdc.org; PTio@htsdc.org; hwinslow@htsdc.org;
14
Little Flower SchoolLoretta Favret, IHM ; Mrs. Diane Rowley(301) 320-3273lfavret@lfschool.org; secretary@lfschool.org;
15
Little Flower School - Great MillsBarbara Stirling(301) 994-0404lfsprincipal@littleflowercatholic.org; LFSadmin@littleflowercatholic.org;
16
Mary of Nazareth Catholic SchoolFran Duvall; Mike Friel(301) 869-0940fduvall@maryofnazareth.org; mfriel@maryofnazareth.org;
17
Our Lady of Lourdes
Amy Moore, Alison Interlandi, Bridget Launi, Aleta Winters
(301) 654-5376amoore@bethesda-lourdes.org; ainterlandi@bethesda-lourdes.org; awinters@bethesda-lourdes.org; receptionist@bethesda-lourdes.org
18
Our Lady of Mercy SchoolKaren Robertson: Joanne Thomas(301) 365-4477schooloffice@olom.org; jthomas@olom.org;
19
Our Lady of Victory SchoolMrs. Sheila Martinez; Susan Morais (202) 337-1421principal@olvschooldc.org; admin@olvschooldc.org;
20
Our Lady Star of the Sea SchoolMs. Mary Bartsch; Colleen Muldoon(410) 326-3171principalmb@olsss.org; olssschool@comcast.net;
21
Pilot School
Sacred Heart-Escuela del Sagrado CorazonElise Heil, Beverly Bonilla(202)265-4828elise.heil@catholicacademies.org; beverly.bonilla@catholicacademies.org;
22
Saint Augustine Catholic School
Sr. Gloria Mary Agumagu, Senam Tamakloe, Nathan Bullock
(202) 667-2608sistergloria@saintaugustine-dc.org; st.makkin@gmail.com; nbullock@saintaugustine-dc.org;
23
Pilot School
Saint Francis International SchoolBetsy Galginaitis; (301) 434-2344bgalginaitis@sfismd.org; office@sfismd.org;
24
Pilot School
Saint Francis Xavier Catholic Academy Harold Thomas; Mrs. Kierstin Clay            (202)581-2010 Harold.thomas@catholicacademies.org; kierstin.clay@catholicacademies.org; 
25
Saint Peter's - WaldorfJR West; Tina Wagner (301) 843-1955schoolprincipal@stpeterswaldorf.org; viceprincipalw@stpeterswaldorf.org;
26
Pilot School
Saint Peter's Parochial SchoolMary Randles , Melanie Corless(301) 774-9112mary.randles@stpetersolney.org; melanie.corless@stpetersolney.org;
27
St. Ambrose SchoolNelson Abreu, Cheryl Conto301-773-0223mrabreusas@gmail.com; mrscontosas@gmail.com;
28
St. Andrew Apostle SchoolMs. Darlene Blanco(301) 649-3555standrew20902@yahoo.com; jprice@standrewapostle.org; darlene.blanco@standrewapostle.org; anne-marie.miller@standrewapostle.org;
29
St. Anthony Catholic School
Mr. Michael Thomasian; Atchoi Bond, Anne Hedian, Neslyn Moore
(202) 526-4657
michael.thomasian@catholicacademies.org; atchoi.bond@catholicacademies.org; anne.hedian@catholicacademies.org; neslyn.moore@catholicacademies.org;
30
Pilot School
St. Bartholomew Catholic School Frank English, JoAnne Hall, Jackie Edmunds; Chris Davison(301) 229-5586fenglish@stbartholomew.org; jhall@stbartholomew.org; jedmunds@stbartholomew.org; cdavison@stbartholomew.org;
31
Pilot School
St. Bernadette School Ted Ewanciw, Karyn Zanger, Molly Perry(301)593-5611tewanciw@saintbernadetteschool.org; kzanger@saintbernadetteschool.org; mperry@saintbernadetteschool.org;
32
St. Columba SchoolNicole Vickers; Christine Patton; Almena Pointer(301) 567-6212vickersn@stccatholic.org; pattonc@stccatholic.org; pointera@stccatholic.org;
33
Pilot School
St. Elizabeth School Susan Woo, Lilly Reed; Alicia Jones; Mary Penny(301) 881-1824swoo@stelizabethschoolmd.org; lreed@stelizabethschoolmd.org; mpenny@stelizabethschoolmd.org; ajones@stelizabethschoolmd.org;
34
St. Jane de Chantal SchoolMrs. Elizabeth Hamilton ; Catherine Tomsheck(301) 530-1221ehamilton@dechantal.org; ctomsheck@dechantal.org;
35
St. Jerome AcademyMr. Daniel Flynn; Rhea Quesenberry(301) 277-4568dflynn@stjeromes.org; rheaq@stjeromes.org;
36
St. John the Baptist Catholic School
Mr. Brian Blomquist; Anne Irwin(301) 622-3076Brian.Blomquist@sjbsilverspring.org; anne.irwin@sjbsilverspring.org;
37
St. John the Evangelist - Clinton Ms. Ann Gillespie(301) 868-2010principal@saintjohnsschool.org;
38
St. John the Evangelist - Silver Spring
Mrs. Margaret Durney; Melissa Sloan(301) 681-7656mdurney@sjte.org; msloan@sjte.org;
39
St. John's School, Hollywood MDMrs. Susan McDonough; Linda Conroy(301) 373-2142mcdonoughs@sjshollywood.org; conroyl@sjshollywood.org;
40
St. Joseph's Regional Catholic School
Dr. Janine Bertolotti, Jocelyn Pagan, Leslie Gilding, Joelle Taylor
(301) 937-7154principal@stjosrcs.org; secretary@stjosrcs.org; schooloffice@stjosrcs.org; ecp@stjosrcs.org
41
Pilot School
St. Jude Regional Catholic School Ellen Donnelly, Rebecca Sella(301) 946-7888ellen.donnelly@stjuderockville.org; rebecca.sella@stjuderockville.org
42
St. Martin of Tours
Mr. Stephen C. Lamont; Mrs. Arlene Patti; Mr. Logan Hsueh; Ms. Netta Morelli
(301) 990-2441office@smsmd.org; logan@smsmd.org; nettamorelli@smsmd.org; slamont@smsmd.org;
43
St. Mary of PiscatawayLynsie Reavis; Bunny Gwiazda(301) 292-2522lreavis@stmaryspiscataway.org; school@stmaryspiscataway.org; asstprincipal@stjosrcs.org
44
St. Mary of the Assumption School
Tamera Campbell(301) 627-4170tcampbell@stmaryum.org;
45
St. Mary of the MillsAlisha Jordon, Terry Landicho; (301) 498-1433ajordan@stmaryofthemills.org; tlandicho@stmaryofthemills.org;
46
St. Mary's Bryantown Catholic School
Mrs. Sharon Caniglia; Sarah Crozier; Jannette Alston
(301) 932-6883caniglia@bryantown.org; crozier@bryantown.org; alston@bryantown.org;
47
St. Mary's Landover Hills
Ms. Andrea Williams; Jo Ann Burneston; LeSandra Hayes
(301) 577-0031admin.stmarys@comcast.net; office.stmarys@comcast.net; LaSandra.Hayes526@gmail.com;
48
St. Mary's School, Rockville, MDMs. Debra Eisel; Brenda Hoffmaster; Ellen Finnell(301) 762-4179deisel@smsrockville.org; MainOffice@SMSRockville.org;
49
St. Michael's RidgeLila Hofmeister; Michelle Guidry; Robin Pajak(301) 872-5454 principal@saint-michaels-school.org; michelle.guidry@saint-michaels-school.org; robin.pajak@saint-michaels-school.org;
50
St. Patrick's Catholic SchoolMs. Christieanne Short(301) 929-9672christieanne.short@stpatrickadw.org;
51
St. Peter School DCKaren Clay; Kay Ossio(202) 544-1618kclay@stpeterschooldc.org; kossio@stpeterschooldc.org;
52
St. Philip the Apostle Catholic School
Stephen O'Shaughnessey(301) 423-4740principal@stphiliptheapostlemd.org;
53
St. Pius X Regional SchoolMs. Janet Schrom; Sarah Norris(301) 262-0203jschrom@stpiusbowie.org; bsnyder@stpiusbowie.org; snorris@stpiusbowie.org;
54
St. Raphael SchoolMrs. Teri Dwyer; Gerri Stoner, Julie Cress(301) 762-2143tdwyer@straphaels.org; gstoner@straphaels.org; jcress@straphaels.org;
55
St. Thomas More Catholic Academy
Harold Thomas, Deidre Shuler; Nancy Williams(202) 561-1189gerald.smith@catholicacademies.org; Deidre.shuler@catholicacademies.org; nancy.taylor@catholicacademies.org;
56
CCA PresidentVincent Spadonivincent.spadoni@catholicacademies.org;
57
Don Bosco Cristo Rey High SchoolLarry Savoy, Jeremy McDonald, Rudi Feiler, Jessie Kaplan(301) 891-4750eblanco@dbcr.org; kaplanj@dbcr.org;
58
NOT IMPLEMENTING THIS YEARElana Gilmore(202) 529-0900egilmore@achsdc.org
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...