ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Members for Auto CC CoPMembers for Auto HS CoPMembers for Biz CoPMembers for Counselor CoP
Members for Dual Enrollment CoP
Member for RHT CoP
Members for Health CoP
Members for ICT-DM CoP
Members for Job Developer CoP
2
abarrone@ccsf.eduarmando_politron@pvusd.netRhuenette Alumsaalvarado@santarosa.eduabadsofia@fhda.eduDaniel AriasMUWAFAQU AL-ASADElizabeth Biddlecomeakennedy@laspositascollege.edu
3
aebner@santarosa.eduashyers@sanleandro.k12.ca.usBRUCE BARRIEacarewjuhsd.net@gmail.comacortesio@peralta.eduMark BerknerTammy AlanderSarah BlanchetteAlexandra.Duran@sjeccd.edu
4
Alexandria.castaneda@solano.edu
autoteachr@yahoo.comCHRISTOPHER BERNARDacmann@mpc.eduainsaurralde@mitacademy.orgEric CarterMARIE AMBOYVINA CERAamansfield2@santarosa.edu
5
andrew.mcgee@solano.edubehraveshk@smccd.eduJames Blairadesoto@mpc.eduaissaclp@gmail.comLeah CarterJANICE ANKENMANNB.Lee Federleameneses@hartnell.edu
6
angelina.alcanter@rcc.edubergb@esuhsd.orgLeonor CabreraAdriana.ayala@evc.edualexduran.sjeccd@gmail.comJim CasonLynette ApenKatheryn Hortonandrew.soliz@missioncollege.edu
7
ashelling@mpc.edubkirschen@sccs.netLEANDRO CASTILLOaganonj@smccd.eduanniej@berkeley.eduJORGE CAUGHMANKathleen AustinEric Kuehnl Kuehnlandrewsoliz6@gmail.com
8
avarona@ccsf.edubkline@sccs.net
MARGARET LYNN CROSSMAN
agreene@santarosa.eduapilloton@marin.eduSquire DavidsonMONIKA BELLDonald Lairdaontiveros@ccgoodwill.org
9
Banuelam@elac.edubnharvey@attbi.coRobert Derbin Jraguilarpedrozar@smccd.eduarellanom@smccd.eduWalter Haze DennisJoanne BentMARLA LEECHarjones@marin.edu
10
bdavis@santarosa.eduBWheeler@martinez.k12.ca.usPETER DUBOISaguirres@smccd.eduashelling@mpc.eduDonald DickinsonBrian BowerIrvin Lemusbgonzale@hartnell.edu
11
beayshf@arc.losrios.educ.camacho@gonzales.k12.ca.usVivian Faustino-Pulliamaherrera@peralta.eduaufujish@cabrillo.eduRenee FertigGerlinde BradyPaul Naasbianca.nunez@mail.ccsf.edu
12
behraveshk@smccd.eduCchildress@smuhsd.orgGina Firenziakerchner@mpc.eduazuckerbrow@cv.k12.ca.usBetsy FischerGerlinde BradyXavier Nazariobnunez@ccsf.edu
13
bgoldstein@santarosa.educop@baccc.netJazmine Garciaakimball@ohlone.edubdzilmargaret@deanza.eduAlex Gomezdaniel bridgesLy Nguyenbradley.weisberg@westvalley.edu
14
bhagopian@laspositascollege.edu
ctuana@carmelunified.orgALLAN GRAVESakoo@peralta.edubetseyhoyt@berkeley.netLisa GwynLeonor CabreraMarcelo Nogueirabranchj@smccd.edu
15
bnorton@peralta.edu
damckenzie@patterson.k12.ca.us
Emon GravesAkubo@peralta.edublaird@mitacademy.orgRobert HalabickyRachelle CampbellTerri Oropezabryantrandy@fhda.edu
16
browp@elac.edu
daschwanden@sonomaschools.org
Lisa Gwynalebaudour@gmail.combpark@peralta.eduKeith HammerichDon - CLPCCD CarlsonWAYNE PHILLIPScboynton@acoe.org
17
broxholm@smccd.eduddanner@lvjusd.12.ca.usMark HarmonAlejandro.RamosTorres@evc.edubranchj@smccd.eduYazmin HerreraSandra Castillo AlwardSTEVE SHLISKYCFranco@dvc.edu
18
bryantrandy@deanza.eduddysse@juhsd.netKurt Huegalejandro.zavala@missioncollege.edubrianmiller@missioncollege.eduMOLLY JANSENKitty CazaresPAMELA STALKERChristine.Jensen@sjcc.edu
19
bsturgeon@contracosta.edudelrossos@sfusd.eduGAYLA JUREVICHalexanderrobert@deanza.edubrickerl@smccd.eduShelly KaldunskiPatti ChanMicheal Wesleycmonahan@napavalley.edu
20
CapitoloDave@deanza.edudespinoza@edenrop.orgDMITRIY KALYAGINalexduran.sjeccd@gmail.combwhite@mitacademy.orgMlisa KellyNANCY CHEUNGEthan Wildecop@baccc.net
21
ccowden@hartnell.edudhill@sfusd.orgManisha Kariaaliah.singh@juhsd.netcboynton@acoe.orgAudrey Le BaudourDianna Chiabotticrportis@gmail.com
22
cnorton@santarosa.edudknight@pausd.palo-alto.ca.usMichael KasinAlicia.Cardenas@westvalley.educcraig@contracosta.eduSandro LopezDIANNA CHIABOTTIdavid.ellis@missioncollege.edu
23
cop@baccc.netdnahale@mvrop.orgAlthea Kippesalicia.martinez@wvm.educgreen@travisusd.orgGeisce LyMEEYING COFFERdavid.esmaili@westvalley.edu
24
corgiatl@yosemite.edudorrj@libertyluhsd.k12.ca.usSTEPHEN LANZAamagallanesrivera@marin.educgrim@losmedanos.eduJeremy MacVeighMegan Corryddouglass@4cd.edu
25
dajones@peralta.comdrees@cv.k12.ca.usGeisce Lyamansfield@santarosa.educhannelmichelle@fhda.eduChantal MartinDanielle Cotedebra.berrett@solano.edu
26
daniel.ulrich@solano.edudsilin@tamdistrict.orgSoledad McCarthyameenu@smccd.educharrah@ohlone.eduAndrea MellenauerClint Cowdendelee@peralta.edu
27
david.ames@evc.edu
emily-tsaibrownfield@nmcusd.org
Jila McQuirkamerkel@santarosa.edu
cheryldomenichelli@antioch.k12.ca.us
Xavier NazarioErin Craigdestaley@cabrillo.edu
28
DellPat@aol.comewoodworth@lvjusd.k12.ca.usMicah Merrickamlehman@cabrillo.educhris.dyer@westvalley.eduAmanda OlsonJudith Cuttingdnewell@ohlone.edu
29
dlemmer@santarosa.edufred.barez@sjsu.eduJON MIKKELSENamoss@pausd.orgcmsmith@mpc.eduMichele PettCarrie Dameronebeanes@losmedanos.edu
30
dmoore@chabotcollege.edugalston@wccusd.netCandice Nanceamy.dauffenbach@solano.educop@baccc.netChristian RaiaJennifer Dangerfieldecabiles@hartnell.edu
31
dwahl@losmedanos.edugarystv@fsusd.orgJose Navaandrea.mena@evc.educprince@santarosa.eduLorriann RajiLisa Davisedecker@contracosta.edu
32
dyee@ccsf.edugcusick@acalanes.k12.ca.usXavier Nazarioandrew.cardamone@westvalley.edudavewahl95@gmail.comVincent RoosKathryn Dayemcwhorter@laspositascollege.edu
33
ebasswerner@Chabotcollege.edu
higginbothama@sfusd.eduROCHELLE OLIVEAngelina.Applegate@napavalley.edudavid.esmaili@westvalley.eduElisabeth SchwarzHeidi Diamondflerida_noble@fuhsd.org
34
edecker@contracosta.eduivonne.glenn@salinasuhsd.orgPhilip Tranann.andersonfreitas@westvalley.eduDavid.Williams@solano.eduNader SharkesManiphone Dickersongandhimiloni@fhda.edu
35
ejennings@peralta.edujamesbriano@gmail.comCATHERINE PINKASanzagors@cabrillo.edudawphd518@gmail.comELENA SIRIGNANOEdna Dolatregebrady@cabrillo.edu
36
eolson@riohondo.edujazmine@baccc.netTammy Robinsonarmstrongj@esuhsd.orgdbelman@losmedanos.eduKristen StengerAnouk Dorrancegina@earnlearn.us
37
eortiz@losmedanos.edujcimino@mvrop.orgNORBERTO RUIZarreolatrigonisanabel@fhda.eduDcooper@santarosa.eduSuzanne TangemanShinny Duonghnanda1@ohlone.edu
38
eristad@santarosa.edujcresta@ssfusd.orgGampi Shankarasurginer@mpusd.k12.ca.usddrougeaux@gmail.comAngel ToledanoAlexandra Duranjana_parker@fuhsd.org
39
esnider@chabotcollege.edujfinley@mvrop.orgClaudette Shattoaudrey@bayarearht.comDeborah.Garcia@solano.eduLisa Eshmanjanelhadden@gmail.com
40
fayekmoaty@deanza.edujjones@srcs.k12.ca.usLance Shoemakeravalosc@smccd.edudgi.pathways@gmail.comHEATHER FAUSTjazmine@baccc.net
41
fko@chabotcollege.edujmalig@cerritos.eduRichard Strezoavasquez@santarosa.eduDGunsauls@ohlone.eduValerie Fisherjbetancourt@hartnell.edu
42
fred.barez@sjsu.edujsanchez@edenrop.orgPcyeta Stroudawidemann@napavalley.edudhohn@cv.k12.ca.usLucinda Flecknerjcutting@mpc.edu
43
Frenchb@arc.losrios.edujsholl@metroed.netLinda Tran
bacccmail_no_reply@groupmail.gmind.org
diamondh@smccd.eduRobert Gabrieljeanine.cowan@sfgov.org
44
fvasquez@sdccd.edujwalker@metroed.netPhilip Tranbarteaga@gavilan.eduduncan@smccd.eduKris Gaierojeanopipari@gmail.com
45
fvega@cerritos.edukate@baccc.netNancy Troutbaschult@cabrillo.eduedecker@contracosta.eduFRANCISCO GAMEZjhadden@ccsf.edu
46
hchan5615@sbcglobal.netkcox@vusd.orgRichard Uchidabasques@smccd.eduekaeuper@ccsf.edusharon goldfarbjoneilopipari@laspositascollege.edu
47
hdhaliwal@santarosa.edukelly@baccc.netEdward Villanuevabatom@smccd.eduemily@seiinc.orgKAROLINE GRASMUCKjpinaula@santarosa.edu
48
hernandezr@smccd.edukitodoherty@gmail.comJess Votawbbarajas@santarosa.eduetempleton@laspositascollege.eduRICARDO GUZMANjrichburg@gavilan.edu
49
hrahman@marin.edulglick@mpusd.orgStephen Watkinsbbarboza@chabotcollege.edufastha@smccd.eduJohn Halpinjsalangsang@ccsf.edu
50
imcgriff@ccsf.edulori_riehl@fuhsd.orgLinda Whittenbcarbajal@mpc.edufatima.ghatala@ousd.orgBrenda Hanningk.levine961@dvc.edu
51
jadams2@santarosa.edumbrewer@carmelunified.orgNancy Willetbednarekm@smccd.edufayekmoaty@fhda.eduRonald Hannonkantokhin@marin.edu
52
james.williams@evc.edumchilders@pittsburg.k12.ca.usTravis Williamsbelingheri@smccd.edufgamezperalta@gmail.comLAVAUGHN HARTkbergman@cccco.edu
53
jazmine@baccc.netmpantoja@soledad.k12.ca.usTai WongBenjamin.Grainger@sjcc.edufontanillah@mdusd.orgDebra Hawkeskelly@baccc.net
54
jbaum@chabotcollege.edumutsey@srcs.k12.ca.usMariam Worshambfrias@peralta.edugbarnes@musd.orgTroy Hesskennedylashonda@smccd.edu
55
jbender@cerritos.edumwharton@mdusd.orgAl Yubfuruya@contracosta.edugbernste@ccsf.eduTanya Hokgreenberg@chabotcollege.edu
56
jcutting@mpc.edunchukes@metroed.netbfuruya@marin.edugebrady@cabrillo.eduJason Hollowaykhaas@dvc.edu
57
jdearman@losmedanos.eduneagus@esuhsd.orgbgonzalez@dvc.edugranite@stanford.eduCatherine Hrycykkkinahan@santarosa.edu
58
jfrala@riohondo.edunicole.okamoto@sjsu.edubhopperstad@napavalley.edu
gregory.camacholight@gilroyunified.org
Arthur Hsiehkramera@smccd.edu
59
jgumina@ccsf.edupamela.gutman@peralta.edubianka.guardino@wvm.eduhoshiro@chabotcollege.eduSheila Hudsonldiaz@gavilan.edu
60
jhalpin@ccsf.edurcoyne@mpusd.k12.ca.usbowerm@smccd.edujazmine@baccc.net
OLUFUNMILAYO O IDOWU
lgwyn@dvc.edu
61
jkosten@santarosa.eduregrichardson@slusd.usbramey@marin.edujbeadell@scusd.netBarbara Johnsonlisa.neeley@solano.edu
62
jlawrence@mpc.edurich.alvarez@salinasuhsd.orgbrathwaitee@mdusd.orgjeffery.palin@missioncollege.eduDebra Kaczmarllarsen@santarosa.edu
63
jmalig@cerritos.edurock@baccc.netbrenda.ochoa@westvalley.edujkatz@mitacademy.orgElaine Kaflemarilyn.ashlin0804@gmail.com
64
johnsonj@smccd.eduronrose@clovisusd.k12.ca.usBrenda.Tucker@solano.edujoell_hanson@sccoe.orgJagrup K. Kahlonmaweis@cabrillo.edu
65
jpeterson@peralta.edusandro_lopez@nmcusd.orgbrochoa@cabrillo.edujreimann@cv.k12.ca.usJoyce KelschMGreenberg@dvc.edu
66
jromanmedina@santarosa.edusaunderss1@sfusd.edubrombergl@esuhsd.orgjusolis@marin.eduDavid Kinsbournemmcpeter@ccsf.edu
67
jsignaig@sdccd.edusboone@acalanes.k12.ca.usbsklove@marin.edujwavera@gmail.comAlex Kramermohebbimike@fhda.edu
68
jtaylor@peralta.eduseasideauto77@yahoo.combuenoa@smccd.edukbennett@cuhsd.orgElizabeth La Rochellemquinter@hartnell.edu
69
jweston@laspositascollege.eduskay@mvrop.orgbuenoaricka@deanza.edukcroley1574@gmail.comAndrew LaManquemrodriguez@gavilan.edu
70
kahorton@marin.edusmarquez@nmcusd.orgbusybeehaertling@netscape.netkelly@baccc.netKaren Langndealmeida@contracosta.edu
71
kanem@smccd.edusmartinex@travisusd.orgbvchildress@gmail.comkengel@peralta.eduJessica LeNGomes@dvc.edu
72
kate@baccc.netssasser@pittsburg.k12.ca.uscalderona@esuhsd.orgkgreen@losmedanos.eduJessica Lenpalmer@dvc.edu
73
keith.shaner@vvc.edusshields@beniciaunified.orgCandace.Roe@solano.edukim@khanlabschool.orgKRISTIN LIMAongteresa@fhda.edu
74
kelly@baccc.netssmith@svcautodealers.comcaritha.anderson@evc.edukmogilefsky@tvrop.orgLaura Looppanghelen@fhda.edu
75
kitodoherty@gmail.comtagan@sbhsd.k12.ca.uscarlos.Chavez@sjcc.edukowertzjonmichael@fhda.eduSandro Lopezpatricia.young@solano.edu
76
kkamath@mpc.edutbruder@martinez.k12.ca.uscarol.pavan@westvalley.edukschelin@contracosta.eduTiffany Lundqvistphillipsa@smccd.edu
77
klima@chabotcollege.eduvanhagen@metroed.netcarrigan@smccd.edukschenk@dvc.eduKatherine Mageerarmstrong@hartnell.edu
78
krollins@peralta.eduwang.ji@sjsu.educashanno@cabrillo.eduktribble@dvc.eduRitu Malhotrarmarmolejo@cccco.edu
79
kshadbolt@chabotcollege.eduwilliam_sunderland@pvusd.netcastroe@smccd.edukwhite@ccsf.eduOlivia Marzanrzion@peralta.edu
80
ktaylor@Cerritos.edu
Zimmerman.Justin@gilroyunified.org
castrolisa@deanza.edukyle.dobrenz@sjcc.eduAnnie Mayerrzollinger@acoe.org
81
lbeatty@contracosta.educatherine.rosillo@mvla.netlanes@mhusd.orgColin McDowellsbradshaw@peralta.edu
82
learly@peralta.educavalos4@ohlone.eduldiaz@gavilan.eduJulie Mellosefederm@cabrillo.edu
83
lglick@cerritos.educaviel@smccd.eduleslie.hsu@ousd.orgBrian Millersgreene@cccco.edu
84
lisa.neely@solano.educavila@ccsf.edulhunter@metroed.netVanessa Millersteven.lee@sjcc.edu
85
lorozco@cypresscollege.educawarren@dvc.edulori_riehl@fuhsd.orgMaureen Miramontestanesha.gipson@solano.edu
86
lsalas@contracosta.educballard@mpc.edulucia.moreno@missioncollege.eduCara Miyasakiteoropez@cabrillo.edu
87
Maire.Morinec@solano.educbasbas@losmedanos.edulwalker@hartnell.eduWilliam Morgantsanders@4cd.edu
88
maniphone.dickerson@evc.eduCCarter@dvc.edulynnevaughan.vaughan@gmail.com
Anita Muthyala-Kandula
turnersharon@fhda.edu
89
mark.bernbeck@evd.educcraig@mpc.edumalmaguer@ccsf.eduLisa Neeleyvabaunza@ccsf.edu
90
mark.christensen27@yahoo.comcescobar@marin.eduManiphone.Dickerson@sjcc.eduKit O'Dohertyzlam@ccsf.edu
91
MaynardRick@deanza.educgrant@santarosa.edumaria.beronilla@sjcc.eduMarsha Oliver
92
mbarrall@marin.educhanry@smccd.edumaria.escobar@missioncollege.eduJeff Pallin
93
mccormj@arc.losrios.educharneece.fraticelli@siatech.orgmarilyn.ashlin0804@gmail.comron pedersen
94
mclancy@ccsf.educharrington@dvc.edumark.martin@design4x.comCARLA PEGUES
95
mdehart@hartnell.educhau.nguyen@wvm.edumasoltis@cabrillo.eduKRISTINA PERKINS
96
mdighera@riohondo.educhenl@smccd.edumasteven@cabrillo.eduRock Pfotenhauer
97
meleneja@elac.educhortega@cabrillo.edumdinis@metroed.netCesar Pomajulca
98
michael.hernandez@evc.eduChowenhill@smccd.edumhudson@ccsf.eduJennifer Poovey
99
mmcpeter@ccsf.educhoya@esuhsd.orgmjoseph@peralta.eduElizabeth Postovit
100
msherburne@chabotcollege.educhris.jones@wvm.edumolinaochoamagali@fhda.eduMarty PotkinBelton