Game Night Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmail (for zoom link)Department
Willing to Host (basically share screen)
2
Rachel Crosslinrcrossli@vols.utk.eduArchitectureYes
3
Alexis Gillmoreagillmor@vols.utk.eduBiosystems Engineering and Soil Science Yes
4
David Willisdwillis@vols.utk.eduEducational Psychology and Research
5
Alyssa Celeste Richardson awall5@vols.utk.edu NursingNo
6
Shikha Bangarsbangar@vols.utk.eduPhysicsNo
7
Cameron Jacksoncjacks89@vols.utk.eduMicrobiologyNo
8
9
Ashley Browningabrow237@utk.eduSociologyNo
10
Sarah Kenneyskenney3@vols.utk.eduArchitectureno
11
Avery BlockmonAveryb@vols.utk.eduChemistryYes
12
Samuel Feltissfeltis@vols.utk.eduAerospace EngineeringNo
13
Gardner Hawkinsghawkin4@utk.edu
Mechanical Engineering (AKA the BEST engineering)
Yes. I even have tabletop simulator.
14
Vinit Chaudharyvchaudha@vols.utk.eduMechanical Engineering No
15
Elisha Jewellejewel13@vols.utk.eduInformation Sciences
16
Caitlin Zaringczaring@vols.utk.eduAnimal Scienceno
17
Ailis Connorsamco346@uky.eduPsychologyNo
18
19
20
21
22
23
ZOOM LINK:
24
25
Rachel Crosslin (she/her/hers) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
26
27
Topic: Game Night (Hosted by UTK GSS)
28
Time: Sep 24, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
29
30
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://tennessee.zoom.us/j/5351458397
31
32
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +13126266799,5351458397# or +16468769923,5351458397#
33
34
Or Telephone:
35
Dial:
36
#ERROR!
37
#ERROR!
38
#ERROR!
39
#ERROR!
40
#ERROR!
41
#ERROR!
42
Meeting ID: 535 145 8397
43
International numbers available: https://tennessee.zoom.us/u/abyibQwiP
44
45
Or an H.323/SIP room system:
46
H.323: 162.255.37.11 (US West) or 162.255.36.11 (US East)
47
Meeting ID: 535 145 8397
48
49
SIP: 5351458397@zoomcrc.com
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...