C0626 El Camino Storm Drain Erosion Repair Planholders List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Planholders List
El Camino Storm Drain Erosion Repair Project

Project No. 62084001; Contract No. C0626
Bid Opening on
June 28, 2017 July 12, 2017
2
Timestamp
Company Name:Contact Name:email:Street AddressCity/State/ZipPhone NumberFax Number
Electronic/Hardcopy
Staff Initials
3
5/26/2017 9:17:21Robert A BothmanJan Kelleterjkelleter@bothman.com2690 Scott BoulevardSanta Clara CA 95050408-279-2277
Electronic (free)
JM
4
5/26/2017 9:25:05KCI Environmental, Inc.Kim O'Bryankimo@kcienv.comP. O. Box 3307San Luis Obispo80543111688055433429
Electronic (free)
JM
5
5/26/2017 9:45:01Corrpro Companies, Inc.Jeff Grable Jrjgrable@aegion.com10260 Matern Place
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
56294416365629465634
Electronic (free)
JM
6
5/26/2017 10:13:43Gordon N. Ball, Inc.Serina Sirnaestimating@ballconco.com333Alamo92583856759258385915
Electronic (free)
JM
7
5/26/2017 12:21:46
Malcolm Drilling Company, Inc.
Alexandra Hernandezahernandez@malcolmdrilling.com3503 Breakwater CourtHayward51078091815107809177
Electronic (free)
JM
8
5/26/2017 20:28:44Get'er Done IndustriesEric DobbsGedindustriesinc@gmail.com3431 Cherryland ave Sp. 50Stockton Ca. 95215916-997-4174
Electronic (free)
AF
9
5/29/2017 13:00:01Construction Bid SourceDan Gibsondgibson@constructionbidsource.com6265 Hwy 9Felton2097723670
Electronic (free)
AF
10
5/30/2017 8:01:07Valentine CorporationValorie McCauleyvmccauley@valentinecorp.com111 Peilcan WaySan Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 453-3732
(415) 457-5820
Electronic (free)
AF
11
5/30/2017 16:23:53
Ghilotti Construction Company, Inc.
Annette Conleyannette@ghilotti.com246 Ghilotti AvenueSanta Rosa, CA 95407707-585-1221707-585-1601
Electronic (free)
AF
12
5/31/2017 5:53:25ConstructConnectKurt Backscheider
kurt.backscheider@constructconnect.com
Suite 800Cincinnati8003642059
Electronic (free)
AF
13
5/31/2017 9:02:13Superior Hydroseeding, Inc.Josh Freemanjosh@superiorhydroseeding.net250 W Riverside DriveWatsonville18317631811
Electronic (free)
AF
14
5/31/2017 11:43:47
Granite Construction Company
Teresa Rothneyteresa.rothney@gcinc.com715 Comstock StSanta Clara, CA 95054408-327-7013408-327-7090
Electronic (free)
AF
15
6/5/2017 9:20:49GradeTech IncChris Jordangradetinc@sbcglobal.net10250 Crow Canyon Rd. Castro Valley51073303905107330389
Electronic (free)
AF
16
6/5/2017 11:29:26McGuire and HesterMabel Caterestimating@mcguireandhester.com2810 Harbor Bay ParkwayAlameda, CA 9450251063276765105625209
Electronic (free)
AF
17
6/5/2017 12:16:52Cratus, incMichael Kirwanestimating@cratusinc.com945 Taraval Street, #302San Francisco, CA 94116415 939-2840415 520 6037
Electronic (free)
AF
18
6/5/2017 21:02:08
Thompson Builders Corporation
Sarah Maudlinsarahm@tbcorp.com
250 Bel Marin Keys Blvd.,Bldg A
NOVATO415-456-8972415-459-0665
Electronic (free)
AF
19
6/6/2017 10:40:18
Community Tree Service, Inc.
Janum Johnsoncommunitytreeservice320@gmail.com831 Walker St.Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 763-2391
(831) 763-2008
Electronic (free)
AF
20
6/9/2017 10:04:54Linwood Supply, incMichael HaileMichael@LinwoodSupply.com720 Berkshire CtDixon/CA/95620707 678-5087
Electronic (free)
AF
21
6/12/2017 15:28:29Pacific coast DrillingJasonjason@pcdc.us364 Bellevue avesanta rosa, CA ,9540770777883167077899542
Electronic (free)
AF
22
6/12/2017 17:10:09
Cox and Cox Construction Inc.
buddy cox
buddycoxjr@coxandcoxconstruction.com
6591 eastside rd.redding, ca 96001
530-243-6016 x205
530-243-6092
Electronic (free)
AF
23
6/13/2017 10:05:13Dominguez & Sons TruckingGenaro dominguezgenaro@dominguezandsons.com1900 Stone AveSan Jose, CA 95125
408 0971-3744
408-418-3679
Electronic (free)
AF
24
6/13/2017 10:46:42
Grassroots Erosion Control Inc.
Matthew Kearnsinfo@grassrootserosion.com1446 Golden Spur dr.Placerville91658719835306264070
Electronic (free)
AF
25
6/16/2017 19:13:28EagleLIFT, Inc.Derek Berthelotderekb@eaglelifting.com10410 Trademark StreetRancho Cucamonga 9099806222
Electronic (free)
AF
26
6/30/2017 12:26:31Bess Testlab IncAaron Johnsonaaron@besstestlab.com2463 Tripaldi WayHayward, CA 94545408-988-0101408-988-0103
Electronic (free)
KM
27
7/5/2017 10:30:05
Thompson Builders Corporation
Sarah Maudlinsarahs@tbcorp.com
250 Bel Marin Keys Blvd., Building A
Novato4154568972415-459-0665
Hard Copies ($XX) - a district staff member will follow up with more details
AF
28
7/6/2017 16:57:30Linwood Supply, incMichael HaileMichael@LinwoodSupply.com720 Berkshire CtDixon/CA/95620707 678-5087707 678-1870
Electronic (free)
AF
29
7/10/2017 11:23:06
Bollard Acoustical Consultants, Inc.
Christine DeWolfinfo@bacnoise.com3551 Bankhead RoadLoomis9166630500
Electronic (free)
AF
30
7/12/2017 10:08:39
CMC Traffic Control Specialists
Tamara Oribellotamara@cmctraffic.com3450 3rd St Suite 3GSan Francisco4152061700
Electronic (free)
AF
31
Planrooms
32
AGC Plan Room
Jessica Kovackplanroom@agcsd.org4355 Ruffin Road, Suite 103
San Diego, CA 92123858-874-8560858-874-8569JM
33
Bid America
Tracy Kirbytracy@bidamerica.com41085 Elm Street
Murrietta, CA 92562951/813-2084
951/600-0615JM
34
BidClerk
Katherine Traerktraer@bidclerk.com28 N. Clark St., Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60602312.752.9918
312.275.7197JM
35
Bay Area's Builder Exchangeplanroon@bayareabx.com ; jeannie@calbx.com3055 Alvarado Street
San Leandro, CA 94577510/483-8880510/352-1509JM
36
Builders' Exchange of Merced-Mariposa, Inc.
Connie Ramirezinfo@bxmm.org415 W. 18th Street, Suite 7
Merced, CA 95340209/722-3612
209/722-0207JM
37
Builders' Exchange of Santa Clara County
Kanani Fonsecaplans@bxscco.com400 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050408/727-4000
408/727-2779JM
38
Builders' Exchange of Stockton
Jeanette Lunajluna@besonline.com7500 N. West Lane
Stockton, CA 95210209/478-1005
209/478-2132JM
39
Builders' Exchange of the Central Coastplanroom@bxcc.org; staff@ccbabuilds.com100 12th Street, Building 2861
Marina, CA 93933831/883-3933
831/582-2356JM
40
Central California Builders's Exchangemegan@cencalbx.com1244 North Mariposa Street
Fresno, CA 93703559/237-1831
559/264-2532JM
41
Central Coast Builders Associationadmin@ccbabuilds.com20 Quail Run Circle
Salinas, CA 93907831/758-1624
831/758-6203JM
42
Construction Bid Board
Attn: Planroomplanroom@ebidboard.com11622 El Camino Real, Suite 100San Diego, CA 92130800/479-5317
619/688-0585JM
43
Contra Costa Builders' Exchange
April Hamiltonaprilh@ccbx.com2440 Stanwell Dr.Concord, CA 94520925/685-8630
925/685-3424JM
44
iSqFt Plan Room
Michael Hustoncalifornia@isqft.com4500 Lake Forest Drive, Ste 502Cincinnati, OH 45242800/364-2059 x8193
866/570-8187JM
45
Marin Builders' Association
Attn: Plan Roomdiane@marinba.org; kellie@marinba.org660 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903415/462-1220
415/462-1225JM
46
McGraw Hill Construction
Attn: Dodge Plan Centercatherine_cardona@mcgraw-hill.com ; breanna.treto@construction.com 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180
Arlington Texas 76018626/932-6137
800/360-6397JM
47
North Coast Builders' Exchangeplanroom@ncbeonline.com1030 Apolla Way
Santa Rosa, CA 95407707/542-9502
707/542-2027JM
48
Peninsula Builders' Exchange
Andrea Nettlessupport@constructionplans.org; andrea@constructionplans.org735 Industrial Rd., Suite 100
San Carlos, CA 94070650/591-4486
650/591-8108JM
49
Placer County Builders' Exchange
Attn: Plan Roomplanroom@placerbx.com10656 Industrial Ave. Ste160
Roseville, CA 95768916/771-7229
916/771-0556JM
50
Reed Construction Data
Attn: Document Processing Centerdocprocessing@reedbusiness.com; Jeannie.Kwan@reedbusiness.com30 Technology Parkway South, Ste 100Norcross, GA 30092800/303-8629JM
51
Sacramento Regional Builders' Exchange
Attn: Plan Roomjobdata@sacregionbx.com1331 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95814916/442-8991
916/446-3117JM
52
San Francisco Builders' Exchange
Deanna Johnsondeanna@bxofsf.com; djohnsonsf@sbcglobal.net850 South Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94110415/282-8220
415/821-0363JM
53
Santa Cruz County Builders' Exchange
Jamie Nylandkim@scbuild.com1248 Thompson Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95062831/476-3407
831/476-6349JM
54
Sierra Contractors' Exchange
Karen McMasterprojects@constructionbidsource.comPO Box 1389Valley Springs,CA 95252209/772-3670
209/772-3573JM
55
Solano-Napa Builders' Exchange
Attn: Plan Roomplanroom@snbe.com135 Camino Dorado
Napa, CA 94558707/255-2515
707/255-2749JM
56
The Daily Transcript/San Diego Source
Attn: Plan Roomallison.gradall@sddt.com2131 Third Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101619/232-4381
619/239-6625JM
57
The Blue Book/Building & Construction Networkmtreitman@mail.thebluebook.com; jheller@thebluebook.com1355 Willow Way, Ste. 131
Concord CA 94520925/687-6100
925/687-3704JM
58
Valley Builders' ExchangeABaca@valleybx.com1118 Kansas Avenue
Modesto, CA 95351209/522-9031
209/522-0616JM
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1