Humongous list of Queenstown Wedding Venues and Vendors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
The Humungous List of Queenstown and Wanaka Wedding Venues & Vendors - by Fallon Photography
2
BY PATRICK FALLON
3
AUTHOR OF THE QUEENSTOWN WEDDING BLOG
4
PHOTOGRAPHER AT FALLON PHOTOGRAPHY
5
Website:http://www.fallon.co.nz
6
Wedding Portfolio
http://www.fallon.co.nz/gallery/wedding-gallery/
7
Newly-wed Reviews
http://www.fallon.co.nz/newly-wed-reviews/
8
9
VENUES/VENDORS TO ADD TO QWB (SHARED ON SOCIAL)
At last count 145 QT venues, 21 Wanaka venues and 274 vendors.
10
Venue nameEmailWebsite
Invited?
Chased up?
Claimed?
on Social?
Category
11
COLOUR KEY
Green means either I have added a listing for this venue/vendor or they have done so themselves.
12
13
QUEENSTOWN & WANAKA WEDDING VENUES
Shared
14
Venue nameEmailWebsite
Invited?
Chased up?
Claimed?
on Social?
CategoryListing URLFacebook URL
Instagram URL
Twitter URL
Address
15
Jewel On Speargrassjewelonspeargrass@gmail.com
http://www.jewelonspeargrass.co.nz/
yY25/1/19
Venue, Accommodation
16
Laurel Bank Houselaurelbankhouse@gmail.com
https://www.laurelbankhouse.com/
17/7/18N20/6/18
Venue, B&B, Vendor, Accommodation
17
Hulbert Housereservations@hulberthouse.co.nz
https://www.hulberthouse.co.nz/
y13/7/18N27/10/17
Venue, B&B, Vendor, Accommodation
18
Queenstown Housestay@queenstownhouse.co.nzhttp://queenstownhouse.co.nz/26/1/18
Venue, B&B, Vendor, Accommodation
19
Eichardt's Barbar@eichardts.com
https://www.facebook.com/EichardtsPrivateHotel
N16/2/19Venue, Bar
20
Little Blackwood
https://www.littleblackwood.com/queenstown-wedding-venue/
17/7/18Y16/3/18Venue, Bar
21
Million Dollar Cruisesinfo@milliondollarcruise.co.nzmilliondollarcruise.co.nzY13/7/18N21/9/18
Venue, Boat, Transport
22
Pacific Jemm by Eichardt'sblair@pacificjemm.com
http://pacificjemm.com/weddings/
y13/7/18N21/9/18
Venue, Boat, Transport
23
Spirit of Queenstownevents@southerndiscoveries.co.nzqueenstowncharters.co.nzY13/7/18N21/9/18
Venue, Boat, Transport
24
Cargo Brewery & Kitchenwaitiri@cargobrewery.co.nz
http://www.cargobrewery.co.nz/
31/7/18Y26/7/18Venue, Brewery
25
Dudley's Cottagedudleyscottage@gmail.com
https://www.dudleyscottagenz.com/weddings
y13/7/18N26/1/18Venue, Cafe
26
The Bathouse Cafeunwind@bathhouse.co.nzhttp://www.bathhouse.co.nz/Y2/10/18Venue, Cafe
27
The Boatshed Cafebookings.theboatshed@gmail.com
http://www.boatshedqueenstown.com/
YN3/11/17Venue, Cafe
28
Atlas Beer Cafe
29
Balls & Bangles
30
Bespoke Kitchen
31
Bob's Weigh
32
Cafe Lavina
33
Cafe Society
34
Citizen Cafe
35
Colombus Coffee Restaurant
36
Evoque
37
Flavours Deli Cafe
38
Frank's Eatery
39
Franks Pantry
40
Halo Forbidden Bite
41
Joes Garage
42
Left Bank Cafe
43
Market Kitchen Cafe
44
Odelay Cafe
45
Patagonia
46
Pier
47
Red Rock Bar Cafe
48
Rehab
49
Taste and Savour
50
The Buzzstop Honey Centre & Cafe
51
The Coffee Club
52
The Exchange
53
The Lake Counter
54
The Rocks Cafe & Bar
55
Two Wild Sisters
56
Vudu Cafe & Larder
57
Yonder19/1/19
58
Zest Lunch Bar
59
Saint Josephs QueenstownContact Form no email
http://stjosephsqueenstown.co.nz/
19/7/18Venue, Church
60
St John's Presbyterian Church
Contact Form no email
http://www.wakatipuchurch.com/
19/7/18Venue, Church
61
St Peter's Church Queenstown
admin@stpeters.co.nzhttp://www.stpeters.co.nz/yVenue, Church
62
St Patrick's Catholic ChurchVenue, Church
63
Wakatipu Presbyterian Church
wpchurch@xtra.co.nzwakatipuchurch.comYVenue, Church
64
Ben Lomond High Country Station
stay@benlomond.co.nzhttp://www.benlomond.co.nz/y13/7/18NVenue, Farm
65
Mount Nicholas Stationinfo@mtnicholas.co.nzmtnicholas.co.nz13/7/18N16/3/18Venue, Farm
66
NZ High Countryinfo@nzhighcountry.co.nz
http://www.nzhighcountry.co.nz/
YN15/12/17Venue, Private Venue
67
Queenstown Hill Stationqueenstownhill1@gmail.comn/ayY22/9/17Venue, Farm
68
Walter Peak High Country Farm
events@realjourneys.co.nz
https://www.realjourneys.co.nz/en/trade/special-events/weddings/
y13/7/18N31/8/18Venue, Farm
69
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hallbookings@qldc.govt.nz
http://www.qldc.govt.nz/our-community/events/event-toolkit/venues/arrowtown-athenaeum-hall/
y13/7/18NVenue, Hall
70
Lake Hayes Pavilionbookings@qldc.govt.nz
http://www.qldc.govt.nz/our-community/events/event-toolkit/venues/lake-hayes-pavilion/
y13/7/18NVenue, Hall
71
Queenstown Memorial Centre
bookings@qldc.govt.nz
qldc.govt.nz/events/venues/queenstown-memorial-centre
y13/7/18Venue, Hall
72
Aspen Hotel Queenstown (the Aspen Room)
aspen@aspenhotelnz.comhttp://www.aspenhotelnz.com/N26/7/18
Venue, Hotel, Vendor, Accommodation
73
Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown lakeview
copthorne.lakeview@millenniumhotels.co.nz
https://www.millenniumhotels.com/en/queenstown/copthorne-hotel-apartments-queenstown-lakeview/
YVenue, Hotel
74
Crowne Plaza Queenstowncrowneplaza.queenstown@ihg.com
https://queenstown.crowneplaza.com/venues/wedding-in-queenstown/
y13/7/18Venue, Hotel
75
Eichardt's Private Hotelstay@eichardts.com
http://www.eichardtsdining.com/eichardtsbar/
y13/7/18N26/1/18
Venue, Hotel, Vendor, Accommodation
https://www.queenstown-wedding-blog.co.nz/listings/eichardts-private-hotel/
76
QT Hotelreservations_qtqueenstown@evt.com
https://www.qthotelsandresorts.com/
dVenue, Hotel
77
St Moritz Hotelreservations@stmoritzmg.co.nz
http://www.stmoritz.co.nz/meetings-events/weddings/?gclid=Cj0KCQiAvrfSBRC2ARIsAFumcm-W5BWf06f_oXTFMWwl2ICGvVyG0hPZYf1EvdvegrEUMq32iW48Ou0aApEvEALw_wcB
yVenue, Hotel
78
Heritage Hotel Queenstownres.heritagezqn@heritagehotels.co.nz
https://www.heritagehotels.co.nz/hotels/heritage-queenstown
y
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
79
Hilton Resort QueenstownRenee.Braakhuis@hilton.com
http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/new-zealand/hilton-queenstown-resort-and-spa-ZQNHQHI/index.html?WT.mc_id=zELWAKN0APAC1HI2DMH3LocalSearch4DGGenericx6ZQNHQHI
Y13/7/18N
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
80
Mercure Queenstown Resorth1994-re2@accor.com
https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-1994-mercure-queenstown-resort/index.shtml
n13/7/1819/7/18
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
81
Millbrook Resortweddings@millbrook.co.nz
https://www.millbrook.co.nz/meeting-and-events/weddings/?keyword=%2Bwedding%20%2Bqueenstown&gclid=Cj0KCQiA7dHSBRDEARIsAJhAHwi8JYEK684Q-VMhHxIxiLI9QU2OeeJD9WPkUUTEk-5XTDFvsEV20EUaAjwVEALw_wcB
yN13/10/17
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
82
Millenium Hotel
millennium.queenstown@millenniumhotels.co.nz
https://www.millenniumhotels.com/en/queenstown/millennium-hotel-queenstown/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=nz-0+-+Queenstown+-+Millennium-01112014&utm_content=millennium%20hotel%20queenstown&utm_term=external&kw_id=sbi8Ku9xY_dc|pcrid|90917291922|pkw|millennium%20hotel%20queenstown|pmt|e|&gclid=Cj0KCQiA7dHSBRDEARIsAJhAHwifd5uNqSLJbB36K8gY0W6fw81m7EGl3cCHR6cGtD2s0nUW1EyMh5oaAtViEALw_wcB
y13/7/18
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
83
Mi-Pad Queenstownadmin@mipadhotels.comhttps://www.mipadhotels.com/16/12/18
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
84
Novotel Queenstown Lakeside
h5308-re02@accor.com
https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-5308-novotel-queenstown-lakeside/index.shtml
yd
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
85
Nugget Point Queenstownenquiry@thcnuggetpoint.co.nz
http://www.thcnuggetpoint.co.nz/
yd
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
86
Pepper's Beaconbeacon@peppers.co.nz
https://www.peppers.co.nz/beacon/
yd
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
87
Queenstown Park Boutique Hotel
hotel@queenstownpark.co.nz
http://www.queenstownparkhotel.co.nz/
ndY
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
88
Sherwood Queenstown
reservations@sherwoodqueenstown.nz
http://sherwoodqueenstown.nz/n13/7/18N5/1/18
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
89
Sofitel Queenstown
guestrelations@sofitelqueenstown.com
http://www.sofitel-queenstown.com/weddings/?gclid=Cj0KCQiAvrfSBRC2ARIsAFumcm_f5_fKroqxn7hL4OvHmk4EgFFlBUluSMGw3CmilZbu1jKypZ_jO0caAiFWEALw_wcB
17/7/18N20/6/18
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
90
The Aspen Hotelaspen@aspenhotelnz.comaspenhotelnz.comnd
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
91
The Glebe Apartmentsstay@theglebe.co.nzhttp://www.theglebe.co.nz/ydY
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
92
The Grille at EichardtsTHEGRILLE@eichardts.comnd
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
93
The Heritage HotelContact Form no email
https://www.heritagehotels.co.nz/offers/packages/1999/heritage-queenstown-best-price?gclid=Cj0KCQiAvrfSBRC2ARIsAFumcm9GaRz3hr5Z6M6voOzJqcCWJ2NP4qDpTi7qO9ArVIKrKCmtKplcrEQaAgaEEALw_wcB
YN
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
94
The Spire Hotelstay@thespirehotel.comhttp://www.thespirehotel.com/n13/7/18Y
Venue, Hotel, Accommodation
95
Azur LodgeMsgd via Contact Form 13/7/18https://www.azur.co.nz13/7/18N2/2/18
Venue, Lodge, Accommodation
96
Blanket BayINFORMATION@BLANKETBAY.COMhttp://www.blanketbay.com/YN16/3/18
Venue, Lodge, Accommodation
97
Camp Glenorchyfiona@campglenorchy.co.nz
https://www.theheadwaters.co.nz/camp-glenorchy/
31/7/18N31/8/18
Venue, Lodge, Vendor, Accommodation
98
Evergreen Lodgebookings@evergreenlodge.co.nz
http://www.evergreenlodge.co.nz/
YN31/8/18Venue, Lodge
99
Hidden Lodge Queenstownstay@hiddenlodgequeenstown.co.nz
http://hiddenlodgequeenstown.co.nz/
YN26/1/18
Venue, Lodge, Accommodation
100
Kinlock Lodgereservations@kinlochlodge.co.nzhttp://www.kinlochlodge.co.nz/YYY
Venue, Lodge, Accommodation
Loading...