PTC Email Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
Pickens Technical College
500 Airport Blvd., Aurora, CO 80011 ~ 303.344.4910 ~ Fax: Main, 303.326.1277 ~ Fax: Bldg. B, 303.326.196
2
AdministrationFinance
3
Hope Bodenstein, Secretaryhlbodenstein@aurorak12.orgLauren Glassman, Budgetlsglassman@aurorak12.org
4
Patricia Duhalde, Assistant Directorprduhalde@aurorak12.orgBianca Hill, Budgetbshill@aurorak12.org
5
Allen Golden, Assistant Directoralgolden@aurorak12.orgAmy Huber, Cashierakhuber@aurorak12.org
6
Teina McConnell, Executive Directortlmcconnell@aurorak12.orgTammy Montgomery, Cashiertlmontgomery@aurorak12.org
7
Kevin Simpson, Financekksimpson@aurorak12.orgCody Young, Cashiercmyoung@aurorak12.org
8
Eric Ward, Assistant Directorelward@aurorak12.orgHorticulture
9
Advance Manufacturing/Machine ShopMichael Fedisonmjfedison@aurorak12.org
10
Sean Hennessey SMHENNESSY@aurorak12.orgDonna Nadingdknading@aurorak12.org
11
Brook Senbeta, Nightbrook.senbeta@aurorak12.orgHospitality Touism
12
Advising & Career ServicesCourtney Tangumacbtanguma@aurorak12.org
13
Tyler Crosstlcross@aurorak12.orgHVAC
14
Jenise Rosajcrosa@aurorak12.orgWayne Blackwellwgblackwell@aurorak12.org
15
Pamela Rouchphrouch@aurorak12.orgDwayne Cardin, Night
16
AutoInformation Technician
17
Robert (Chuck) Abel, Night robert.abel@aurorak12.orgKevin Chavezkchavez@aurorak12.org
18
Kyle Covington, NIghtkyle.covington@aurorak12.orgJoseph Yanta jmyanta@aurorak12.org
19
Anthony Larsonamlarson@aurorak12.orgInstructional Coach
20
Ed Martin ejmartin@aurorak12.orgKim Goodeksgoode@aurorak12.org
21
Darcy Niblodarcy.niblo@aurorak12.orgDiane Thatcherdrthatcher@aurorak12.org
22
Levi Shaw levi.shaw@aurorak12.orgJenzabar
23
Steve Utter, Nightsteve.utter@aurorak12.orgTBD
24
Rolf Wernerrpwerner@aurorak12.orgKids Tech
25
Bookstore M-F 7:30am-2pm T 5pm-7pm 303.326.1825Nicole Bargotincbargoti@aurorak12.org
26
Gordon, Kathykmgordon@aurorak12.orgNicole Hendleynmhendley@aurorak12.org
27
BusinessMedical Assisting
28
Jennifer Crossjacross@aurorak12.orgSheryl Hodgeseareynolds@aurorak12.org
29
Campus MonitorCelia Ross, Nightcecelia.ross@aurorak12.org
30
James Jacksonjajackson@aurorak12.orgHeather Willis heather.willis@aurorak12.org
31
Frank Green, Nightcfgreen@aurorak12.orgMulti Media Graphic Design
32
Carpentry ConstructionJohn Lawsonjglawson@aurorak12.org
33
John Matthewsjohn.matthews@aurorak12.orgNursing
34
Greg Shamburggsshamburg@aurorak12.orgShannon Friessmfries@aurorak12.org
35
Cosmetology 303.341.1454Elizabeth Reynoldseareynolds@aurorak12.org
36
Mitch Bodholdt mbbodholdt@aurorak12.orgTBD
37
Ramona Clyncke rlclyncke@aurorak12.orgPharamcy Technician
38
Erik Duplesses, Nighterik.duplessis@aurorak12.orgAlice Caseyamcasey@aurorak12.org
39
Pat Fulmer, Nightpdfulmer@aurorak12.orgPhotography
40
Kim Graberkkgraber@aurorak12.orgErik Schuberterschubert@aurorak12.org
41
Bonnie Hazelriggbjhazelrigg@aurorak12.orgPower Sports Motorcycle
42
OB McCledon, BarberOdie.McClendon@aurorak12.orgTom Laingtllaing@aurorak12.org
43
Christine Paproski, Receptionistcspaproski@aurorak12.orgProperty Maintentence Tech
44
Yong Keefer, NightYSKEEFER@aurorak12.orgMike Roloffmcroloff@aurorak12.org
45
Mia Kelley, Nightmia.kelley@aurorak12.orgPurchasing
46
Marcy Parmenter, Nightmmparmenter@aurorak12.orgDee Dee Steermanddsteerman@aurorak12.org
47
Maurice Robinson, Nightmaurice.robinson@aurorak12.orgRespiratory Theapy
48
Beth Roshonbkroshon@aurorak12.orgJamie Bearjlbear@aurorak12.org
49
Melanie Stout, Nightmelanie.stout@aurorak12.orgJackie Hollandjaholland@aurorak12.org
50
Deb Vigil, NightSchool Nurse
51
Shirleen Woodsswoods@aurorak12.orgLorraine Martinezlkmartinez@aurorak12.org
52
CTE Social Worker
53
Gill Thompson, Coordinatortgthompson@aurorak12.orgKim Rasmussenkarasmussen@aurorak12.org
54
Culinary Student Resource Center
55
Tiffani Antinoratdantinora@aurorak12.orgBradley Vanlandinghambjvanlandingham@aurorak12.org
56
Custodian HeadStudent Services
57
Ira Hermansonilhermanson@aurorak12.orgLynda Heckendon, Registrarlmheckendorn@aurorak12.org
58
Cyber TechnicianLora Mendezlmmendez@aurorak12.org
59
Joe Bowenjwbowen@aurorak12.orgRachel Sundwallrasundwall@aurorak12.org
60
Dental Assisting
Dianna White, Attendance/ Transcript Info
dlwhite@aurorak12.org
61
Heidi Heath hlheath@aurorak12.orgSWAP
62
Cathy Huerta Mauriciocathy.huertamauricio@aurorak12.orgBecky McDermottrsmcdermott@aurorak12.org
63
Chuck Leecelee@aurorak12.orgSwitchboard
64
DieselSally Gilmore, Front Desk Receptionistsagilmore@aurorak12.org
65
Randy Kubickrlkubick@aurorak12.orgTesting
66
Diverse LearnersPaula Anderson, Assessmentpaanderson@aurorak12.org
67
Becky Albrarachtrmalbracht@aurorak12.orgDiane Johnson, GEDdkjohnson@aurorak12.org
68
Dawn Blomdrblom@aurorak12.orgTOSA
69
Val Scottvsscott@aurorak12.orgKim Adibuahknadibuah@aurorak12.org
70
Early Childhood EdSamuel Hoffmannsdhoffmann@aurorak12.org
71
Jessica Crossjlcross@aurorak12.orgVet Assistant
72
ElectronicsRachel Millerrmmiller@aurorak12.org
73
John Holmesfjholmes@aurorak12.orgWarehouse
74
Executive InternshipElla Hartelhart@aurorak12.org
75
Jacki Sloanjrsloan@aurorak12.orgWelding
76
Kerry Smithkesmith@aurorak12.orgAndres Garcia, Nightandres.garciamares@aurorak12.org
77
Kim Wisneskkkwisneski@aurorak12.orgJeff Oliverjwoliver@aurorak12.org
78
Finacial AidRandy Wright, Nightrandy.wright@aurorak12.org
79
Kristi Ehrler klehrler@aurorak12.org
Loading...
Main menu