One Cup to Rule Them All
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
The Bay Cup2017 - 2018 Calendarlast update1/11/2018Bay Cup
2
InternationalInternational
3
NationalNational
4
RegionalRegional
5
Region 4Regional 4
6
DivisionDivision
7
LocalLocal
8
DeadlineDeadline
9
DateTournament NameEvent CategoryLocationMore InfoResultsevent for formatting
46
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 XE1, XF1, XS1Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
54
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Y10MF1Bay CupMTEAMEBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
55
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Y12WS1, Y14WS1, Y12MS1, Y14MS1Bay CupPFAMore InfoResultsBay Cup
65
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 WS1, UWS1, DV2WS1 Bay CupPFAMore InfoResultsBay Cup
66
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Y10WF1, Y12WF1Bay CupMTEAMEBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
67
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Y12MF1Bay CupMTEAMMore InfoResultsBay Cup
80
Sun, Sep 3, 2017 JWF1, WF1, UWF1Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
102
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 RY14MF1, DV3Y14MF1, JMF1Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
103
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Y14ME1, JME1Bay CupEBFGMore InfoResultsBay Cup
104
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Y14WE1, JWE1, WE1, VWE1Bay CupGGFCMore InfoResultsBay Cup
120
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 DV2WF1, DV1XF1Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
121
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 VXS1Bay CupCFCMore InfoResultsBay Cup
135
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 VXE1, VDV3XE1, VXF1Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
148
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 JWF2, WF2Bay CupEGFMore InfoResultsBay Cup
149
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 XE2, AXE1, DV2ME1Bay CupEBFGMore InfoResultsBay Cup
161
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 JMS1, UMS1, RXS1Bay CupSCRMNTOMore InfoResultsBay Cup
162
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 WE2, VWE2Bay CupGGFCMore InfoResultsBay Cup
172
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Y10XS1, Y12WS2Bay CupCFCMore InfoResultsBay Cup
190
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Y14WF1Bay CupAFM-SUNMore InfoResultsBay Cup
191
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 JWE2, UWE1, DV2WE1Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
209
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 JMF2, XF2Bay CupHALBMore InfoResultsBay Cup
225
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Y10MF2, Y12MF2Bay CupPENMore InfoResultsBay Cup
226
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Y10XE1, Y12XE1, Y14WE2, Y14ME2Bay CupDFAMore InfoResultsBay Cup
237
Sun, Nov 12, 2017Vet Epee Pre-NAC Pool Party WarmupBay CupAFM-SUNMore InfoBay Cup
244
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 XS2, DV2MS1, VXS2Bay CupSCRMNTOMore InfoResultsBay Cup
255
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Y10XS2, Y12MS2, Y14MS2Bay CupPENMore InfoResultsBay Cup
256
Sun, Nov 19, 2017Soren Thompson Epee ClinicClinicHALBMore InfoBay Cup
270
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 WF3, VXF2, UMF1Bay CupNBFAMore InfoResultsBay Cup
271
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 XE3, UME1Bay CupDFAMore InfoResultsBay Cup
272
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Y14WS2, JWS1, WS2Bay CupSCRMNTOMore InfoResultsBay Cup
274
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
275
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
276
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
277
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
278
Fri, Dec 1, 2017The Fencing Center RYCRYCSan Jose, CAMore InfoRegional 4
279
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Florida Panther RJCC at StoccataRJCCLongwood, FLMore InfoRegional
280
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Rain City RJCCRJCCBellevue, WARegional
281
Sat, Dec 2, 2017The Fencing Center RYCRYCSan Jose, CAMore InfoRegional 4
282
Sat, Dec 2, 2017SabreCave XXIII ROC / RJC / RYCRYC / RJC / ROC
North Richland Hills, TX
More InfoRegional
283
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Windy City Fencing RJCC RYC #9RYC / RJCCRosemont, ILRegional
284
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 DV1XE1, VXE2, VWE3Bay CupEBFGMore InfoResultsBay Cup
285
Sun, Dec 3, 2017Florida Panther RJCC at StoccataRJCCLongwood, FLMore InfoRegional
286
Sun, Dec 3, 2017Rain City RJCCRJCCBellevue, WARegional
287
Sun, Dec 3, 2017The Fencing Center RYCRYCSan Jose, CAMore InfoRegional 4
288
Sun, Dec 3, 2017SabreCave XXIII ROC / RJC / RYCRYC / RJC / ROC
North Richland Hills, TX
More InfoRegional
289
Sun, Dec 3, 2017Windy City Fencing RJCC RYC #9RYC / RJCCRosemont, ILRegional
290
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
291
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
292
Wed, Dec 6, 2017February JOs: Registration OpensDeadlineMore InfoDeadline
293
Wed, Dec 6, 2017January NAC: Triple Fee Entry Deadline DeadlineMore InfoDeadline
294
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
295
Fri, Dec 8, 2017December NAC: DV1, DV1A, VET, VET AGE, V80+NationalPorltand, ORMore InfoNational
296
Sat, Dec 9, 2017December NAC: DV1, DV1A, VET, VET AGE, V80+NationalPorltand, ORMore InfoNational
297
Sat, Dec 9, 2017East Coast Challenge RJCCRJCCHackensack, NJMore Info Regional
298
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Winter Warlock RYCRYCColumbus, OHMore Info Regional
299
Sun, Dec 10, 2017December NAC: DV1, DV1A, VET, VET AGE, V80+NationalPorltand, ORMore InfoNational
300
Sun, Dec 10, 2017East Coast Challenge RJCCRJCCHackensack, NJMore InfoRegional
301
Mon, Dec 11, 2017December NAC: DV1, DV1A, VET, VET AGE, V80+NationalPorltand, ORMore InfoNational
302
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
303
Wed, Dec 13, 2017January NAC: Withdraw DeadlineDeadlineMore InfoDeadline
304
Wed, Dec 13, 2017First Day of HanukkahHolidayHoliday
305
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
306
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Schoolhouse Fencing Utah RYC & Epee RJCCRYC / RJCCKaysville, UTMore InfoRegional 4
307
Sat, Dec 16, 2017MtVal JO Qualifiers: Foil & EpeeDivisionFresno, CAMore InfoDivision
308
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Bourbon Open ROC (DV1A)ROCLouisville, KYRegional
309
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Fairfax Challenge ROC ( DV1A / DV2 / VET)ROCBaltimore, MDMore InfoRegional
310
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Barbara Lynch Charity RYCRYCJersey City, NJMore InfoRegional
311
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Salle D'Asaro Sabre Cup RJCC / RYCRYC / RJCCTorrance, CAMore InfoRegional 4
312
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Schoolhouse Fencing Utah RYC & Epee RJCCRYC / RJCCKaysville, UTMore InfoRegional 4
313
Sat, Dec 16, 20172017 Austin Challenge SYC and RCCSYC / RCCRound Rock, TXMore InfoRegional
314
Sun, Dec 17, 2017CenCal JO QualifiersDivisionCenCalMore InfoDivision
315
Sun, Dec 17, 2017MtVal JO Qualifiers: SaberDivisionMtValMore InfoDivision
316
Sun, Dec 17, 2017NorCal JO QualifiersDivisionHALBMore InfoDivision
317
Sun, Dec 17, 2017Bourbon Open ROC (DV1A)ROCLouisville, KYRegional
318
Sun, Dec 17, 2017Fairfax Challenge ROC ( DV1A / DV2 / VET)ROCBaltimore, MDMore InfoRegional
319
Sun, Dec 17, 2017Barbara Lynch Charity RYCRYCJersey City, NJMore InfoRegional
320
Sun, Dec 17, 2017Salle D'Asaro Sabre Cup RJCC / RYCRYC / RJCCTorrance, CAMore InfoRegional 4
321
Sun, Dec 17, 2017Schoolhouse Fencing Utah RYC & Epee RJCCRYC / RJCCKaysville, UTMore InfoRegional 4
322
Sun, Dec 17, 20172017 Austin Challenge SYC and RCCSYC / RCCRound Rock, TXMore InfoRegional
323
Mon, Dec 18, 2017Bourbon Open ROC (DV1A)ROCLouisville, KYRegional
324
Mon, Dec 18, 20172017 Austin Challenge SYC and RCCSYC / RCCRound Rock, TXMore InfoRegional
325
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
326
Wed, Dec 20, 2017March NAC: Registration OpensDeadlineMore InfoDeadline
327
Wed, Dec 20, 2017Last Day of HanukkahHolidayHoliday
328
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
329
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
330
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
331
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
332
Mon, Dec 25, 2017Christmas DayHolidayHoliday
333
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
334
Wed, Dec 27, 2017January NAC: Classification ChangeDeadlineMore InfoDeadline
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule
Members
Referees
Series and Events
Points
Event Subsidy Chart