ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SECULAR NA MEETINGS GLOBAL LIST November 6, 2023
Facebook Group - "The Secular NA Coffee Shop" email secularna@gmail.com
2
www.secularna.org
3
Meeting NamedaytimeZoom idpassword
Language spoken
4
Belief Not Needed: A Secular MeetingSaturday (USA)1 - 2.30 pm (PST)484 4833 383RecoveryEnglish
5
Saturday (USA)4 - 5.30 pm (EST)
6
Saturday (UK)9 - 10.30 pm (GMT)
7
Sunday (Aust)8 - 9.30 am (AEDT)
8
9
Secular BrasilSaturday (Brazil)8 - 10 pm (GMT-3)666 000 19531953Portugese
10
Special interest meeting for Atheists & Agnostics Saturday (USA)3 - 5 pm (PST)
11
Saturday (USA)6 - 8 pm (EDT)
12
Sunday (Aust)10 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
13
14
Beyond Belief International (BBI)Saturday (USA)6 - 7 pm (PST)815 3842 2144secularnaEnglish
15
Saturday (USA)9 - 10 pm (EST)
16
Sunday (Aust)1 - 2 pm (AEDT)
17
18
Atheists Recover Too - Living ProofSunday (Aust)7 - 8 pm (AEDT)897 6393 7096O41978English
19
Sunday (UK)8 - 9 am (GMT)
20
Sunday (France))9 - 10 am (CET)
21
Sunday (USA)12 - 1 am (PST)
22
Sunday (USA)3 - 4 am (EST)
23
24
Our Continuing Journey (Secular - Living Clean Book Study)
Sunday (USA)8.30 - 9.30 am (PST)377 664 1681clean2dayEnglish
25
Sunday (USA)
11.30 am - 12.30 pm (EST)
26
Sunday (UK)4.30 - 5.30 pm (GMT)
27
28
Atheists, Russia (Moscow) Sunday (R)8 - 9.15 pm (MSK)912 912 1212Russian
29
Sunday (USA)9 - 10.15 am (PST)
30
Sunday (USA)12 - 1.15 pm (EST)
31
Sunday (UK)5 - 6.15 pm (GMT)
32
33
Atheists Recover Too - Santa Cruz, CASunday (USA)7 - 8 pm (PST)920 9528 60328675309English
34
Sunday (USA)10 - 11 pm (EST)
35
Monday (Aust)2 - 3 pm (AEDT)
36
37
Secular BrasilMonday (Brazil)8 - 10 pm (GMT-3)666 000 19531953Portugese
38
Special interest meeting for Atheists & Agnostics Monday (USA) 3 - 5 pm (PST)
39
Monday (USA)6 - 8 pm (EST)
40
Tuesday (Aust)10 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
41
42
Les Athees Du LundiMonday (France)8.30 - 10.00 pm (CET)829 8479 74951212French
43
room opens 15 minutes before start time.Monday (USA)
11.30 am - 1.00 pm (PST)
44
NA literature study and/or topic meetingMonday (USA)2.30 - 4.00 pm (EST)
45
46
Beyond Belief - SeattleMonday (USA)7.00 - 8.00 pm (PST)890 0409 1916secularnaEnglish
47
Monday (USA)10.00 - 11.00 pm (EST)
48
Tuesday (Aust)2 - 3.00 pm (AEDT)
49
50
Freethinkers, Atheists & Agnostics, Frankston, Aust.Tueday (USA)
11.30 pm - 12.30 am (PST)
863 4722 8244secularnaEnglish
51
Tuesday (USA)2:30 - 3.30 am (EST)
52
Tuesday (Aust)6.30 - 7.30 pm (AEDT)
53
Tuesday (UK)7.30 - 8.30 am (GMT)
54
55
Belief Not Needed: A Secular MeetingTuesday (USA)1 - 2 pm (PST)484 4833 383RecoveryEnglish
56
Tuesday (USA)4 - 5 pm (EST)
57
Tuesday (UK)9 - 10 pm (GMT)
58
Wednesday (Aust)8 - 9 am (AEDT)
59
60
A Secular Meeting of Narcotics Anonymous (International)
Tuesday (USA)5 - 6 pm (PST)879 0112 1315secularnaEnglish
61
Tuesday (USA)6 - 7 pm (MST)
62
Tuesday (USA)8 - 9 pm (EST)
63
Wednesday (UK)1 - 2 am (GMT)
64
Wednesday (Aust)12 - 1 pm (AEDT)
65
66
Secular BrasilTuesday (Brazil)8 - 10 pm (GMT-3)666 000 19531953Portugese
67
Special interest meeting for Atheists & Agnostics Tuesday (USA)3 - 5 pm (PST)
68
Tuesday (USA)6 - 8 pm (EST)
69
Wednesday (Aust)10 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
70
71
Groupe francophone de NA "Les athees du mercredi"Wednesday (France)8.30 - 10 pm (CEST)867 3187 35211212French
72
room opens 15 minutes before start time.Wednesday (USA)11.30 am - 1 pm (PST)
73
Meeting topic: SPADWednesday (USA)2.30 - 4 pm (EST)
74
75
Freethinkers South (Florida)Wednesday (USA)4 - 5 pm (PST)836 5402 0528steps
76
Wednesday (USA)7 - 8 pm (EST)
77
Thursday (UK)12 - 1 am (GMT)
78
Thursday (Aust)11 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
79
80
Groupo Secular BrasilThursday (Brazil)8 - 10 pm (GMT-3)666 000 19531953Portugese
81
Special interest meeting for Atheists & Agnostics Thursday (USA)3 - 5 pm (PST)
82
Thursday (USA)6- 8 pm (EST)
83
Friday (Aust)10 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
84
85
Freethinkers (Florida)Thursday (USA)4 - 5 pm (PST)846 0540 4387recoveryEnglish
86
Thursday (USA)7 - 8 pm (EST)
87
Friday (Aust)11 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
88
89
Beyond Belief ( Melbourne, Aust)Friday (Aust)7 - 8 pm (AEDT)8160 6721 655762416English
90
Friday (UK)8 - 9 am (GMT)
91
Friday (USA)12 - 1 am (PST)
92
93
Freethinkers (Florida)Friday (USA)4 - 5 pm (PST)846 0540 4387recoveryEnglish
94
Friday (USA)7 - 8 pm (EST)
95
Saturday (Aust)11 am - 12 pm (AEDT)
96
97
Secular NA Meeting (Guest Speaker meeting)Friday (USA)5 - 6.15 pm (PST)869 4940 7273NA12English
98
Meeting opens 15 minutes before the start time for fellowship
Friday (USA)8 - 9.15 pm (EST)
99
Saturday (Aust)12 - 1.15 pm (AEDT)
100
Saturday (UK)1 - 2 am (GMT)