Rep Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
2
If your RLT is missing a representative, please contact a rep within your grade level span or email cveu.info@gmail.com
3
4
High School Director: Mina Arnold
5
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
6
HS-Tonya HalvorsonManon Berning halvorson.tonya@gmail.com(209) 487-2349
7
HS-Diane AppelKim Burkediane_appel@yahoo.com(925) 360-2249
8
HS-Cheree BallCaroline Kaluginc.marez@hotmail.com(209) 505-5821
9
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
10
HS-Chris CarlockErika Marcucillochristophermcarlock@gmail.com
(831) 212-3569
11
HS-Kerry DeanEileen Mesiasdeank18@yahoo.com
(209) 354-1411
12
HS-Mary DumanSara Laurentmarylucasduman@gmail.com
(323) 999-4926
13
HS-Saha PainoSara Laurentsasha.paino@gmail.com(760) 713-6123
14
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
15
HS-Sarah KnausPaula Mallanosarahmknaus@gmail.com(951) 536-8224
16
HS-Genevieve Brantley April Barnesgmbrantley@yahoo.com(818) 849-6113
17
HS-Toni RamosApril Barnes1971tonir@gmail.com(661) 476-5177
18
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
19
HS-Kristen BryantRaquel Wilkinskbryant1020@hotmail.com(949) 433-7371
20
HS-Kristen BryantBrenda Fletcherkbryant1020@hotmail.com(949) 433-7371
21
22
Middle School-Director Deanna Haynie
23
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
24
MS-6-8-: April BrownDenise DeVitaaprilsbrownteacher@gmail.com(714) 794-9562
25
MS-6-8-: Amy KollerCrystal Goldbergcveu.treasure@gmail.com(530) 802-3710
26
MS-6-8-: Julianne KnappNatalie Ackermanjulianneknapp@yahoo.com(310) 880-6993
27
MS-6-8-: Julie ErvinStephanie Culverjuliev92@hotmail.com(559) 706-6829
28
MS-6-8-: Julie ErvinStacey Wernerjuliev92@hotmail.com(559) 706-6829
29
MS-6-8-: Kristin McCaffreyDianne Fernandezbromley.kristin@gmail.com(636) 368-7289
30
MS-6-8-: Laura HansonPeterAnn KayHanson414@gmail.com(951)-743-2654
31
32
Elementary School-Director Amy Maxwell
33
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
34
TK-5: Sonia Tucker Lynn Norlingboscotucker@comcast.net(831) 426-8835
35
TK-5: Sonia Tucker Connie Wissnerboscotucker@comcast.net(831) 426-8835
36
TK-5: Jennifer SimmsMelissa Truchsessjennifer.business15@gmail.com(909) 833-0613
37
TK-5: Jennifer SimmsNicole McCreeryjennifer.business15@gmail.com(909) 833-0613
38
TK-5: Melissa RomeroEmily Beebemrsmelissaromero@gmail.com(951) 256-1683
39
TK-5: Melissa RomeroMelissa Lenhartmrsmelissaromero@gmail.com(951) 256-1683
40
41
Community Day Director - Leah Fellows
42
Grade & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
43
HS-CD: Bonnie HumphreysVariesblhumphreys13@gmail.com(951) 595-7452
44
MS-CD: Janine BurnsCrystal Goldberggregnjanine@me.com(805) 9064735
45
MS-CD: Janine BurnsShannon Jacksongregnjanine@me.com(805) 9064735
46
K5-CD: Crystal GuerreroRebecca Beansweetwarrior@sbcglobal.net(209) 822-6786
47
K5-CD: Jeannette TeichmannJennifer Acevedojnett2@gmail.com(818) 398-3528
48
49
Support Teachers
50
Group & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
51
HS Guidance Counselor/Freahman Support: Kelly RaccaAnne Kahnkellyracca8@gmail.com(530) 539-4760
52
Adaptive P.E. Specialist/Occupational Therapist/504 Coordinator: Teri Ede
53
School Psychologist/Speech and Language Pathologist: Teri Ede
54
ELD: Ashley JamesAnita Garzaashleymjames2009@gmail.com(619) 722-0353
55
Total:
56
Group & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
57
Intervention-Elem & HS: Amy Graza
Intervention Specialist
amy.graza@gmail.com(949) 423-6035
58
Intervention-MS: Suzanne Westbie
Intervention Specialist
mwestbie@mail.csuchico.edu(530) 270-9153
59
Total
60
Group & RepRLTRep EmailRep Number
61
SPED - HS: Alaina JonesVariesalaina1210@gmail.com(415) 307-5796
62
SPED - MS and High minutes: Telana BurnsVariesbonzieburns@gmail.com(805) 586-5900
63
SPED - K5, MS, HS: Vela MillenVariesvmillen@caliva.org(707) 874-8801
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu