Ministry Meetings
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MINISTRY MEETINGS
2
Rosary Society
3
Monday, September 9
4
Monday, October 7
5
Monday, November 4
6
Monday, December 2
7
8
Holy Name Society
9
Sunday, September 8
10
Sunday, October 13
11
Sunday, November 10
12
Sunday, December 8
13
14
Wednesday Rosary Group
15
Wednesday, September 11
16
Wednesday, September 18
17
Wednesday, September 25
18
Wednesday, October 2
19
Wednesday, October 9
20
Wednesday, October 16
21
Wednesday, October 23
22
Wednesday, November 6
23
Wednesday, November 20
24
25
Prayer Group
26
Wednesday, October 23
27
November 5, 2019
28
November 19, 2019
29
30
Social Concerns
31
Tuesday, September 17
32
Monday, November 11
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...