Bessie Food Pantry
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
2
We need help from 7:30am-10:30am each Thursday to set up and run the pantry which is broken into two shifts.
3
The location of the pantry will be at 375 7th St. Bessie Elementary Campus.
4
Please be sure to include your name and email so we can send reminders, updates, and details.
5
6
7
7:30am-10:30am
4/9/20NAME EMAIL
8
Volunteer 1Leslie Huangleslie94117@yahoo.com
9
Volunteer 2Christine Wuchristine.wu09@gmail.com
10
Volunteer 3Frances Hundleyfranceshundley@yahoo.com
11
Volunteer 4Jennifer Ozannejennozanne@me.com
12
Volunteer 5Gavin Ozannegavin.ozanne@gmail.com
13
Volunteer 6John Butlerjohncbutler@gmail.com
14
Volunteer 7Brett Bukowskibrett.bukowski@gmail.com
15
Volunteer 8
16
Volunteer 9 Kristie swansonboatkris@yahoo.com
17
Volunteer 10Jacob Palmerjpalmer36@gmail.com
18
19
7:30am-10:30am
4/16/20NAME EMAIL
20
Volunteer 1Leslie Huangleslie94117@yahoo.com
21
Volunteer 2Annikki Digheannikki@epicsf.com
22
Volunteer 3Maya Dighemayabelle523@gmail.com
23
Volunteer 4Sonja Dighesonjadighe@gmail.com
24
Volunteer 5Jayna Dighejrdighe@gmail.com
25
Volunteer 6Danee Portugaldlcastilloportugal@gmail.com
26
Volunteer 7Brett Bukowskibrett.bukowski@gmail.com
27
Volunteer 8
28
Volunteer 9 Frances Hundleyfranceshundley@yahoo.com
29
Volunteer 10Alin Dogaralin.dogar.sf@gmail.com
30
31
7:30am-10:30am
4/23/20NAME EMAIL
32
Volunteer 1Jacob Palmerjpalmer36@gmail.com
33
Volunteer 2Leslie Huangleslie94117@yahoo.com
34
Volunteer 3Brett Bukowskibrett.bukowski@gmail.com
35
Volunteer 4Jami Florendojeram_23@yahoo.com
36
Volunteer 5
37
Volunteer 6Frances Hundleyfranceshundley@yahoo.com
38
Volunteer 7Alin DogarAlin.dogar.sf@gmail.com
39
Volunteer 8 Katy Hamiltonkathryn.renz@gmail.com
40
Volunteer 9 Josh Hamiltonjoshb.hamilton@gmail.com
41
Volunteer 10
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...