Activities 2018-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
2
Nova 2018-19 Club and Extracurricular Activities
3
4
Nova offers a variety of clubs and activities for both upper and lower school. Registration can be found on the Nova website, on the Activities page, under the Current Families tab and are listed below. Payment is required at the time of registration. Please contact the advisor/coach directly with questions about club content and schedules. All other questions can be directed to activities@novaclassical.org.
5
6
Registration link:
7
http://www.novaclassical.org/activities/
8
9
OfferingsGrade LevelRegistration Start DateRegistration End DateClub Start DateClub End DateDay of the WeekTimeAdvisorAdvisor Contact
11
Cadence Choir 3-51/7/192/6/192/14/195/9/19Th (one Wednesday rehearsal May 8)3:50 - 4:50 PMJeanie Anderson/Renae Williamsrwilliams@novaclassical.org janderson@novaclassical.orgCancelled
14
Chess Club Winter1-812/12/181/16/191/22/193/12/19Tu3:50 - 4:50 PMErnest Reehreeh@usfamily.net
15
Chess Club Spring1-82/27/183/27/184/2/195/21/19Tu3:50 - 4:50 PMErnest Reehreeh@usfamily.net
27
Kidcreate Studio: Insane SlimeK-53/25/194/5/194/11/194/11/19Th3:50 - 4:50 PMKidcreateClick here
29
Lego Junior Club - SpringK-53/4/193/27/194/3/195/22/19W4:00 - 5:00 PMMeghan Kellymkelly@novaclassical.org
31
Lower School Drama - Spring2-51/7/191/30/192/4/19 Monday Group 2/12/19 Tuesday Group4/12/19M or Tu3:50 - 4:50 PMBecky Lundblund@novaclassical.orgBoth days are full.
32
Model Assembly8-1211/19/1811/23/1811/28/181/13/19W1:02 PM - SOR & 4:00 PM SOLChris Shepardcshepard@novaclassical.org
36
OrchestraOpenOpen9/18/18Contact advisor for more informationDave Carbonaradavecarbonara@hotmail.com
37
Spanish ClubK-812/21/181/22/191/14/195/23/19K-2 M, 3-5 TH, 6-8 W3:40 PM - 4:40 PMLanguage SproutPaper registration forms availible in Lower School Office and sent home in folders K-5.Full
38
Spring Musical - Cast7-12TBDTBDTBD5/21/19VariesVariesHannah Steblayhsteblay@gmail.com
41
Young Rembrandts: Beautiful Drawings - WinterK-512/5/181/9/191/15/193/12/19Tu3:45 - 4:45 PMYoung RembrandtsClick here
42
Young Rembrandts: Beautiful Cartoons - SpringK-52/27/193/27/194/1/195/20/19Tu4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (time change)Young RembrandtsClick here
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
Loading...
Main menu