People with Authorized Access to Simple PHI
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCD
1
The following people are authorized to access patient-specific records within Simple, including patient health records. This access is solely granted on a need-to-know basis, and limited to technical staff who require access to the records in order to build and maintain the application itself.
2
3
NameEmailRoleOrganization
4
Akshay Guptaakshay@nilenso.comSenior EngineerNilenso (India)
5
Daniel Burkadburka@resolvetosavelives.orgDirector of DesignResolve to Save Lives (USA)
6
Deepa Venkatramandeepa@nilenso.comProject ManagerNilenso (India)
7
Govind Joshigovind@nilenso.comSenior EngineerNilenso (India)
8
Praveen Kumarpkumar@resolvetosavelives.orgDeployment CoordinatorResolve to Save Lives (India)
9
Tim Cheadletcheadle@resolvetosavelives.orgDirector of EngineeringResolve to Save Lives (USA)
10
Vikram Chintalapativikram@nilenso.comSenior EngineerNilenso (India)
11
Timmy Josetimmy@nilenso.comEngineerNilenso (India)
Loading...