UG Prayer Schedule - July 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Meet in the Auditorium during your scheduled time(s)
2
HUB - 1925 E 2nd Ave
3
4
Week 1Mon, July 3: 8-8:30amBrian SandersFive house
5
Mon, July 3: 6-6:30pmBrian SandersFive house
6
Tues, July 4: 8-8:30amStacy TwetanMobile United
7
Tues, July 4: 6-6:30pmAlisa RehnImmanuel
8
Wed, July 5: 8-8:30amAlisa RehnImmanuel
9
Wed, July 5: 6-6:30pmCharlene AccetturoMobile X
10
Thur, July 6: 8-8:30amJune ScanlonBeer and Bible
11
Thur, July 6: 6-6:30pmDeborah JosephAyiti Underground
12
Fri, July 7: 8-8:30amLucas PulleyTampa UG
13
Fri, July 7, 6-6:30pmAndrea SandersAffirmation Ballet
14
15
Week 2Mon, July 10, 8-8:30amMatthew Chesser Redemption
16
Mon, July 10, 6-6:30pmLeann TheivagtUnashamed
17
Tues, July 11, 8-8:30amJulie WoodJust Initiative
18
Tues, July 11, 6-6:30pmEmily Binder Grounded
19
Wed, July 12, 8-8:30amJose BarlatierWillow Temple Terrace
20
Wed, July 12: 6-6:30pmRose ChevallierAbba House
21
Thur, July 13: 8-8:30amJessie RajskiWillow Ybor
22
Thur, July 13: 6-6:30pmChandra LeeBeacon House
23
Fri, July 14: 8-8:30amLucas PulleyTampa UG
24
Fri, July 14: 6-6:30pmChrissy FarrFlourish
25
26
Week 3Mon, July 17: 8-8:30amMike MalpedeTimothy Initiative
27
Mon, July 17: 6-6:30pmSharrine Garrett Mama Africana
28
Tues, July 18: 8-8:30amSasha MackoonAshford
29
Tues, July 18: 6-6:30pmJulie WoodJust Initiative
30
Wed, July 19: 8-8:30amOrtheline AtheyBeloved
31
Wed, July 19: 6-6:30pmHannah HolmesThrough Line
32
Thur, July 20: 8-8:30amMelyssa CorderoTampa UG
33
Thur, July 20: 6-6:30pmCaleb & Jennifer CarrilloFortaleza
34
Fri, July 21: 8-8:30amLucas PulleyTampa UG
35
Fri, July 21: 6-6:30pmWilfred SekajipoMshauri Mentors
36
37
Week 4Mon, July 24: 8-8:30amEnslie Dorelus AU Tampa
38
Mon, July 24: 6-6:30pmKathryn EngClinic
39
Tues, July 25: 8-8:30amMelyssa CorderoTampa UG
40
Tue, July 25: 6-6:30pmMelyssa CorderoTampa UG
41
Wed, July 26: 8-8:30amStacy MusserPhillips House
42
Wed, July 26: 6-6:30pmStacy MusserPhillips House
43
Thur, July 27:8-8:30amMelyssa CorderoTampa UG
44
Thur, July 27: 6-6:30pmChrissy FarrFlourish
45
Fri, July 28: 8-8:30amLucas PulleyTampa UG
46
Fri, July 28: 6-6:30pmRyan & Keisha PolonioKindred
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet 1