ABAE Tutor Sign-up Spring 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Feel free to sign-up for as many dates as you want! Please email
Kelvin Nguyen (knguyen@umaryland.edu) or Jonathan Tran (jonathan.tran@umaryland.edu) if you are
unable to attend a tutoring session that you have signed up for.
2
9/21/2016
Tutor Training
9/24/201610/1/201610/8/2016
Closed
10/15/201610/22/201610/29/201611/5/201611/12/201611/19/201611/26/2016
Closed (Happy Thanksgiving!)
12/3/201612/10/2016 Holiday Celebration
3
Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Adam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam PamporiAdam Pampori
4
Fran Lemperle (fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)
Fran Lemperle (fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu)
Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)Alan Lin (alanlin@umaryland.edu)
5
Sophia Ma (sophiama@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)
Michael Massey michael.massey@som.umaryland.edu
Fran Lemperle (fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu)
Fran Lemperle (fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu)
Fran Lemperle (fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu)
6
Rafaela Izurieta rafaela.izurieta@som.umaryland.edu Benjamin Wu (benswu@umaryland.edu)Gianna Stoleru (gianna.stoleru@som.umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)Ahmadreza Tayanipour (arie_tayani@umaryland.edu)
7
Sara Manetta sara.manetta@som.umaryland.edu
Karthya Potti (karthya.potti@som.umaryland.edu)
Michael Massey (michael.massey@som.umaryland.edu)Tara Sheehan (tsheehan@umaruland.edu)Tara Sheehan (tsheehan@umaryland.edu)Tara Sheehan (tsheehan@umaryland.edu)Annette Yoo (ahlimyoo@umaryland.edu)Tara Sheehan (tsheehan@umaryland.edu)Tara Sheehan (tsheehan@umaryland.edu)Sophia Ma (sophiama@umaryland.edu)
8
Shannon Kuo shannon.kuo@umaryland.eduKarthya Potti (karthya.potti@som.umaryland.edu)Meron Assefa (massefa@umaryland.edu)Jonathan Na jonathan.na@som.umaryland.eduKim Cai (kcai@umaryland.eduSophia Ma (sophiama@umaryland.edu)Meron Assefa (massefa@umaryland.edu)Gianna Stoleru (gianna.stoleru@som.umaryland.edu) Meron Assefa (massefa@umaryland.edu)
9
Alexander Le amle2@umaryland.eduSara Kreshpanji (skreshpanji11@umaryland.edu)Alexander Le amle2@umaryland.eduJenny Yoomin Han yjhan@umaryland.eduSeohwee Ahn (sahn@umaryland.edu)Meron Assefa (massefa@umaryland.edu)Jonathan Na jonathan.na@som.umaryland.eduLin Chen (loc5161@umaryland.edu)Meron Assefa (massefa@umaryland.edu)Lin Chen (loc5161@umaryland.edu)
10
Sophia Ma (sophiama@umaryland.edu)Ghania Naeem (ghania.naeem@umaryland.eduprudencewong (prudencewong@umaryland.edu)Shannon Kuo shannon.kuo@umaryland.eduKathy Dunning (kathy.dunning@som.umaryland.edu)Ching Chen (ching.chen@umaryland.edu)Karthya Potti (karthya.potti@som.umaryland.edu)Sophia Ma (sophiama@umaryland.edu)Priya Toussaint (priya90@umaryland.edu
11
Jamie Lee(jae.lee@umaryland.edu)chuka udeze
(chukaudeze1992@umaryland.edu)
Alton Chen (alton.chen@umaryland.eduJanina Markidan (janina.markidan@gmail.com)Kim Cai (kcai@umaryland.edu)Teny Joseph (teny.joseph@umaryland.edu)Meron Assefa (massefa@umaryland.edu)Shannon Kuo (shannon.kuo@umaryland.edu)Teny Joseph (teny.joseph@umaryland.edu)Jonathan Na jonathan.na@som.umaryland.edusammy gurman (sgurman@umaryland.edu
12
Elena Buff elenabuff@umaryland.eduAnnette Yoo (ahlimyoo@umaryland.edu)Tsedeke Ketema (tketema@umaryland.edu)Alton Chen (alton.chen@umaryland.edu
chuka udeze (chukaudeze1992@umaryland.edu)
Karthya Potti (karthya.potti@som.umaryland.edu)Sanchari Ghosh (ghoshs1@umaryland.edu)Michael Massey michael.massey@som.umaryland.eduJaeil Kim
jaeilkim@umaryland.edu
13
Yolanda Peprah ypeprah@umaryland.eduJaeil Kim (jaeilkim@umaryland.eduSeohwee Ahn (sahn@umaryland.edu)Jennine Jarrett (jjarrett@umaryland.edu) Jaeil Kim
(jaeilkim@umaryland.edu
Sueann Yang (sueann.yang@umaryland.edu)Sueann Yang (sueann.yang@umaryland.edu)Karthya Potti karthya.potti@som.umaryland.eduKaren Huang khuang@umaryland.edu
14
Alton Chen (alton.chen@umaryland.eduAlexis Zalewski azalewski@umaryland.eduKevin Ukaegbu kevin.ukaegbu@umaryland.eduLin Chen (loc5161@umaryland.edu)Lin Chen (loc5161@umaryland.edu)Zaid Mohammad zaid.m@umaryland.eduDonavan Ham (dham@umaryland.edu)Sam Suen ssuen@umaryland.edu
15
Elodie Tendoh(elodie.tendoh@umaryland.edu)Eric Eidelman eric.eidelman@som.umaryland.eduSanchari Ghosh (ghoshs1@umaryland.edu)Shannon Kuo shannon.kuo@umaryland.eduJune Trinos (june.trinos@umaryland.edu)
16
Matthew Jo (mjo@umaryland.edu)Matthew Jo(mjo@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)Alexandra Simms (alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu)
17
Sara Kreshpanji (skreshpanji11@umaryland.edu)Zaid Mohammad zaid.m@umaryland.eduLin Chen (loc5161@umaryland.edu)Sueann Yang (sueann.yang@umaryland.edu)Alex Le (amle2@umaryland.edu)Tsedeke Ketema (tketema@umaryland.edu)
18
Annette Yoo
(ahlimyoo@umaryland.edu)
Prudence Wong (prudencewong@umaryland.edu)Michelle Kim michellekim@umaryland.edu
19
Prudence Wong (prudencewong@umaryland.edu)Lin Chen (loc5161@umaryland.edu)Jeongun Yang jeongunyang@umaryland.edu
20
Ching Chen (ching.chen@umaryland.edu)Alexander Le amle2@umaryland.edu
21
Jaeil Kim (jaeilkim@umaryland.eduKim Cai kcai@umaryland.edu
22
Jamie Lee jae.lee@umaryland.edu
23
Ching Chen ching.chen@umaryland.edu
24
Jaeil Kim
jaeilkim@umaryland.edu
25
Prudence Wong prudencewong@umaryland.edu
26
Henry Tran, Henrytran@umaryland.edu
27
Shannon Kuo, shannon.kuo@umaryland.edu
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Fall 2016
Spring 2017
 
 
Main menu