Innoweave Coaches Pool
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Geographic area servedLanguages offeredLocationNameOrganizationEmailWebsite
2
All of CanadaEnglish onlyToronto, ONAlan DixonBlackfly Solutionsinfo@blackflysolutions.cahttp://blackflysolutions.ca/
3
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOttawa, ONAntonio MisakaCompuCorps.orgtechcentre@compucorps.orgwww.compucorps.org
4
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyBozeman, MT, USAAshley HarperFoundation Technologies, Inc.ashley.harper@foundant.comhttps://www.foundant.com/
5
All of CanadaEnglish onlySeattle, WABarbara ChristensenPercolator Consultingbarbara@percolatorconsulting.comwww.percolatorconsulting.com
6
All of CanadaEnglish onlyCalgary, ABCharles BuchananIgnitech Solutions Inc. cbuchanan@ignitech.orgignitech.org
7
All of CanadaEnglish onlyToronto, ONChris CowperthwaiteGroundforce Digitalcontact@groundforcegitial.comwww.groundforcedigital.com
8
Greater Toronto AreaEnglish onlyToronto, ONChryssa Koulispeoplesharechryssa@people-share.cawww.people-share.ca
9
All of CanadaEnglish onlyBozeman, MT, USACullen MullanyFoundant Technologiescullen.mullany@foundant.comwww.foundant.com
10
local, national and international organizations based in Montreal, Canada.English onlyMontreal, QCDarren MarshmentDMCS Inckate@dmcscanada.com / darren@dmcscanada.comdmcscanada.com
11
TorontoEnglish onlyToronto, ONDylan Neilddylan@codeandstrings.com
12
QuebecBilingualMontreal, QCGabriel Bergevin-EstableCommun-ITgabrielb@coco-net.orghttp://commun-it.ca
13
All of CanadaEnglish onlyNorth Bay, ONGeorge Eastonion8geo@ion8.netwww.ion8.net
14
Calgary and areaEnglish onlyCalgary, ABGregg McKiernanLAN Solutions Corp.gmckiernan@lansolutions.cawww.lansolutions.ca
15
All of CanadaEnglish onlyMontreal, QCJacob Fracksonj@frackson.com j.frackson.com
16
All of CanadaEnglish onlyMontreal, QCJesse BournsAjahjbourns@gmail.comhttp://ajah.ca
17
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyBurnaby, BCJessica LangelaanTraction Sales & Marketing Incjlangelaan@tractionondemand.comwww.tractionondemand.com
18
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyMontreal, QCJohn Giannittijohngiannitti@gmail.com
19
Quebec and OntarioBilingualMontreal, QCJulia Khonuna burojulia@unaburo.comhttp://www.unaburo.com/
20
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOttawa, ONKeith McGibbonAccel Web Marketingkeith@accelweb.cawww.accelweb.ca
21
Montreal areaBilingualMontreal, QCKevin PaulCOCo - The Centre for Community Organizations
kevinp@coco-net.orghttp://coco-net.org
22
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOrillia, ONLindsay TelferCanadian Freshwater Alliancelindsay@freshwateralliance.cawww.freshwateralliance.ca
23
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOttawa, ONMarcos CavenaghiCompuCorpsmarcos@cavenaghi.cawww.compucorps.org
24
All of CanadaEnglish onlyVancouver, BCMatthew UngerMatthew Unger & Associatesmatthew@matthewunger.comwww.matthewunger.com/book-a-call
25
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyBurnaby, BCMichelle MalpassTraction Sales & Marketing Incmmalpass@tractionondemand.comwww.tractionondemand.com
26
Metropolitan VancouverEnglish onlyVancouver, BCNarinder Bhatianarinderps@yahoo.com
27
Montreal areaBilingualMontreal, QCParker MahCOCo - Center for Community Organizationsparkerm@coco-net.orgwww.coco-net.org
28
All of CanadaBilingualMontreal, QC; Toronto, ON; London, ON; and Halifax, NSPierre CalderEndeavour Solutionspcalder@endeavoursolutions.cawww.endeavoursolutions.ca
29
WorldwideEnglish onlyLos Angeles, CAPaige Van RiperCloud for Goodpaige@cloud4good.comwww.cloud4good.com
30
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyToronto, ONPeter DeitzGrantBookpeter@grantbook.orghttp://www.grantbook.org
31
All of CanadaEnglish onlyMontreal, QCShane BillBees on a Bikeshane@beesonabike.com develop.beesonabike.com
32
QuebecBilingualMontreal, QCSpencer MannCommun-ITspencerm@coco-net.orghttp://commun-it.ca
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Cloud Computing Coaches
Collective Impact Coaches
Constructive Engagement Coaches
Developmental Evaluators
Outcomes Finance Coaches
Scaling Impact Coaches
Social Enterprise Coaches
Social Finance Coaches