Innoweave Coaches Pool
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Geographic area servedLanguages offeredLocationNameOrganizationEmailWebsite
2
All of CanadaEnglish onlyToronto, ONAlan DixonBlackfly Solutionsinfo@blackflysolutions.cahttp://blackflysolutions.ca/
3
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOttawa, ONAntonio MisakaCompuCorps.orgtechcentre@compucorps.orgwww.compucorps.org
4
All of CanadaEnglish onlySeattle, WABarbara ChristensenPercolator Consultingbarbara@percolatorconsulting.comwww.percolatorconsulting.com
5
All of CanadaEnglish onlyCalgary, ABCharles BuchananIgnitech Solutions Inc. cbuchanan@ignitech.orgignitech.org
6
All of CanadaEnglish onlyToronto, ONChris CowperthwaiteGroundforce Digitalcontact@groundforcegitial.comwww.groundforcedigital.com
7
Greater Toronto AreaEnglish onlyToronto, ONChryssa Koulispeoplesharechryssa@people-share.cawww.people-share.ca
8
local, national and international organizations based in Montreal, Canada.English onlyMontreal, QCDarren MarshmentDMCS Inckate@dmcscanada.com / darren@dmcscanada.comdmcscanada.com
9
TorontoEnglish onlyToronto, ONDylan Neilddylan@codeandstrings.com
10
QuebecBilingualMontreal, QCGabriel Bergevin-EstableCommun-ITgabrielb@coco-net.orghttp://commun-it.ca
11
All of CanadaEnglish onlyNorth Bay, ONGeorge Eastonion8geo@ion8.netwww.ion8.net
12
All of CanadaEnglish onlyMontreal, QCJacob Fracksonj@frackson.com j.frackson.com
13
All of CanadaEnglish onlyMontreal, QCJesse BournsAjahjbourns@gmail.comhttp://ajah.ca
14
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyBurnaby, BCJessica LangelaanTraction Sales & Marketing Incjlangelaan@tractionondemand.comwww.tractionondemand.com
15
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyMontreal, QCJohn Giannittijohngiannitti@gmail.com
16
Quebec and OntarioBilingualMontreal, QCJulia Khonuna burojulia@unaburo.comhttp://www.unaburo.com/
17
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOttawa, ONKeith McGibbonAccel Web Marketingkeith@accelweb.cawww.accelweb.ca
18
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOrillia, ONLindsay TelferCanadian Freshwater Alliancelindsay@freshwateralliance.cawww.freshwateralliance.ca
19
All of CanadaEnglish onlyOttawa, ONMarcos CavenaghiCompuCorpsmarcos@cavenaghi.cawww.compucorps.org
20
All of CanadaEnglish onlyVancouver, BCMatthew UngerMatthew Unger & Associatesmatthew@matthewunger.comwww.matthewunger.com/book-a-call
21
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyBurnaby, BCMichelle MalpassTraction Sales & Marketing Incmmalpass@tractionondemand.comwww.tractionondemand.com
22
Metropolitan VancouverEnglish onlyVancouver, BCNarinder Bhatianarinderps@yahoo.com
23
Montreal areaBilingualMontreal, QCParker MahCOCo - Center for Community Organizationsparkerm@coco-net.orgwww.coco-net.org
24
All of CanadaBilingualMontreal, QC; Toronto, ON; London, ON; and Halifax, NSPierre CalderEndeavour Solutionspcalder@endeavoursolutions.cawww.endeavoursolutions.ca
25
WorldwideEnglish onlyLos Angeles, CAPaige Van RiperCloud for Goodpaige@cloud4good.comwww.cloud4good.com
26
All of Canada and USEnglish onlyToronto, ONPeter DeitzGrantBookpeter@grantbook.orghttp://www.grantbook.org
27
All of CanadaEnglish onlyMontreal, QCShane BillBees on a Bikeshane@beesonabike.com develop.beesonabike.com
28
All of CanadaBilingualMontreal, QCSteve Bairdbaird.steve@gmail.com
29
QuebecBilingualMontreal, QCSpencer MannCommun-ITspencerm@coco-net.orghttp://commun-it.ca
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Cloud Computing Coaches
Collective Impact Coaches
Constructive Engagement Coaches
Developmental Evaluators
Outcomes Finance Coaches
Scaling Impact Coaches
Social Enterprise Coaches
Social Finance Coaches