Skills Lab- 4/27/17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Thursday 4/27 Skills Lab
2
1800-1930 Session1930-2100 SessionWAITLIST
3
Name EmailClassNameEmailClassName email
4
1Ali Mohammedalimoh@pcom.edu20201Liudmila Mikhno
Liudmilami@pcom.edu
2018
5
2Erik Rahnererikra@pcom.edu20202Henry Lamhenryla@pcom.edu2020
6
3Matt Finneganmatthewfin@pcom.edu20203Harry Zobelharryzo@pcom.edu2020
7
420204Michael A. Snover IImichaelsn@pcom.edu2020
8
5Rebecca Markson
rebeccamar@pcom.edu
20195Patrick BeebePatrickbe@pcom.edu2020
9
6Rachel Growrachelgr@pcom.edu20206Peter Kearespeterkea@pcom.edu2020
10
7Jonathan Scrobolajonathanscr@pcom.edu20207Kelly Schuitemakellysc@pcom.edu2020
11
88Erika Pack erikapa@pcom.edu2020
12
99Julie Muronejuliemur@pcom.edu2020
13
10Kelly Tompeckkellyto@pcom.edu202010Conor McLaughlinconormc@pcom.edu
14
11Mike DolanMichaldol@pcom.edu202011
15
12Kelley DicksonKelleydi@pcom.edu202012Alisa Chanchenchopalisach@pcom.edu
16
1313
17
1414
18
15Angelica Italianoangelicait@pcom.edu202015
19
16PA 201816Tejal Desaitejalde@pcom.edu2020
20
1717Lucia Caveroluciaca@pcom.edu2020
21
18Charles Addo-Yobocharlesad@pcom.edu202018John Ricelyjohnrice@pcom.edu2020
22
1919Raven Adamsravenad@pcom.edu2020
23
20Andrew Marcano
Andrewmarc@pcom.edu
202020Sahel Uddinsahelud@pcom.edu2020
24
2121
25
22Derek Tranderektr@pcom.edu202022Brittani Campelo
brittanicam@pcom.edu
2020
26
23Yihui (Connie) Jiangyihuiji@pcom.edu202023
27
24Julianne Heater juliannehe@pcom.edu202024Young Son
28
25Vasili Sitarasvasilisi@pcom.edu202025Martin Dela Torremartinde@pcom.edu2020
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu