ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Party First NameLast NameSpecial Position EmailRelevant Staff Email
2
CPCZiadAboultaifZiad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca
3
LiberalOmarAlghabraParliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister (Public Service Renewal) and to the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Intergovernmental AffairsOmar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca
4
CPCLeonaAlleslevVice Chair, FAAELeona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca
5
LiberalAnitaAnandMinister of Public Services and Procurement Anita.Anand@parl.gc.caDovejot.parmar@canada.ca; emily.harris@canada.ca
6
LiberalGaryAnandasangareeRelevant MP Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca
7
NDPCharlieAngusRelevant MP charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca
8
LiberalChandraAryaRelevant MP Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca
9
NDPNikiAshtonRelevant MP niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca
10
LiberalNavdeepBainsSikh MPNavdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca
11
CPCCandiceBergenHouse Leader of the Official Opposition candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca
12
BQStéphaneBergeronVice Chair, FAAE, Critic BlocStephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca
13
LiberalMarie-ClaudeBibeauRelevant MP Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca
14
BQYves-FrançoisBlanchetRelevant MP
Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca
15
LiberalBardishChaggerSikh MPBardish.Chagger@parl.gc.cajamie.kippen@canada.ca
16
Liberal
François-Philippe
ChampagneMinister of Foreign Affairs
Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca
Laurence.Deschamps-Laporte@international.gc.ca
17
CPCKennyChiuMember, CIMMKenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca
18
CPCMichaelChongRelevant MP michael.chong@parl.gc.ca
19
LiberalSukhDhaliwalSikh MPSukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca
20
LiberalAnjuDhillonSikh MP, Member, CIMMAnju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca
21
CPCKerryDiotteMember, FAAE Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca
22
CPCDaveEppMember, FAAEDave.Epp@parl.gc.ca
23
CPCEdFastRelevant MP ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
24
LiberalPeterFonsecaMember, FAAEPeter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca
25
BQRhéal Éloi FortinVice Chair, JUST Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca
26
LiberalChrystiaFreelandDeputy PM Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.caJeremy.Broadhurst@dpmo-bvpm.gc.ca
27
LiberalHedyFryMember, FAAEhedy.fry@parl.gc.ca
28
NDPRandallGarrisonMember, JUST Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca
29
NDPLeahGazanDeputy Critic for IRCC (NDP) Leah.Gazan@parl.gc.ca
30
CPCGarnettGenuisRelevant MP Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca
31
LiberalKarinaGouldMinister of International DevelopmentKarina.Gould@parl.gc.ca
geoffroi.montpetit@international.gc.ca
32
CPCJasrajSingh HallanSikh MP, Member, CIMMJasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca
33
NDPJackHarrisMember, FAAE; Critic Foreign Affiars Jack.Harris@parl.gc.ca
34
LiberalAhmedHussenMinister of Families, Children and Social DevelopmentAhmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca
35
LiberalMikeKellowayMember, JUSTMike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca
36
CPCPeterKentVice Chair, CIMM; Critic IRCCpeter.kent@parl.gc.ca
37
LiberalIqraKhalidChair, JUSTIqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca
38
LiberalKamalKheraSikh MP Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca
39
NDPJennyKwanMember, CIMM; Critic IRCC Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca
40
CPCPhilipLawrenceMember, JUSTPhilip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca
41
LiberalMichaelLevittChair, FAAEMichael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca
42
CPCLarryMaguireMember, JUSTLarry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca
43
LiberalJamesMaloneyMember, JUSTJames.Maloney@parl.gc.ca
44
LiberalSorayaMartinez FerradaMember, CIMM
Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca
45
NDPBrianMasseCaucus Chair (NDP) brian.masse@parl.gc.ca
46
GPCElizabethMayRelevant MP Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca
47
LiberalKarenMcCrimmonRelevant MP Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca
48
CPCGregMcLeanMember, JUSTgreg.mclean@parl.gc.ca
49
NDPHeatherMcPhersonDeputy House Leader, NDP Heather.McPherson@parl.gc.ca
50
LiberalMarcoMendicinoMinister of Immigration, Refugees and CitizenshipMarco.Mendicino@parl.gc.caCyndi.jenkins@cic.gc.ca
51
CPCRobMooreVice-Chair, JUST Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca
52
LiberalBillMorneauMinister of FinanceBill.Morneau@parl.gc.caelder.marques@canada.ca
53
BQChristineNormandinVice Chair, CIMM, Critic for BlocChristine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca
54
LiberalRobertOliphantMember, FAAERob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca
55
CPCErinO'TooleRelevant MP Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca
56
LiberalGinettePetitpas TaylorRelevant MP Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca
57
NDPMumilaaqQaqqaqRelevant MP Mumilaaq.Qaqqaq@parl.gc.ca
58
LiberalGeoffReganMember, CIMMgeoff.regan@parl.gc.ca
59
CPCMichelleRempel GarnerRelevant MP Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca
60
LiberalPabloRodriguezLeader of the Govt in the HoCPablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.caRheal.lewis@lghc-lgcc.gc.ca
61
CPCJagSahotaSikh MPJag.Sahota@parl.gc.ca
62
LiberalRubySahotaSikh MP, Member, FAAE Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca
63
LiberalRajSainiSikh MPRaj.Saini@parl.gc.ca
64
LiberalHarjit S.SajjanSikh MPHarjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.cageorge.young@forces.gc.ca
65
LiberalRameshSanghaSikh MPRamesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca
66
LiberalRandeepSaraiSikh MPRandeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca
67
CPCBobSaroyaSikh MP, Member, FAAE Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.cabob.saroya.a1@parl.gc.ca
68
CPCAndrewScheerLeader of the Official Oppositionandrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca
69
LiberalPeterSchiefkeRelevant MP Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca
70
CPCKyleSeebackMember, CIMMKyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca
71
LiberalMarcSerréMember, CIMMMarc.Serre@parl.gc.ca
72
LiberalManinderSidhuSikh MPManinder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca
73
LiberalSoniaSidhuSikh MP Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca
74
LiberalGaganSikandSikh MPGagan.Sikand@parl.gc.caGagan.Sikand.C1@parl.gc.ca
75
NDPJagmeetSinghSikh MP, Leader of the NDPJagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca
76
LiberalSvenSpengemannMember, FAAESven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca
77
CPCMarkStrahlChief Opposition Whip Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca
78
CPCDavidSweetCritic for International Human Rights and Religious Freedomdavid.sweet@parl.gc.ca
79
LiberalMarwanTabbaraMember, CIMMMarwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca
80
LiberalJustinTrudeauPrime Ministerjustin.trudeau@parl.gc.cacameron.ahmad@pmo-cpm.gc.ca
81
CPCTimUppalSikh MPTim.Uppal@parl.gc.ca
82
LiberalArifViraniMember, JUSTArif.Virani@parl.gc.ca
83
INDJodyWilson-RaybouldRelevant MP Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca
84
LiberalSalmaZahidChair, CIMMSalma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca
85
LiberalSameerZuberiMember, JUSTSameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100