ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
StateCollegeTitleNameRoleEmailPhone Number
2
ARArkansas Tech UniversityDirector of Academic Advisement and RetentionMarika LedermanScholar Advisormlederman@atu.edu479-964-0843
3
ARArkansas Tech UniversityAssociate Director for Enrollment, Office of AdmissionsJana CrouchScholar Advisorjcrouch4@atu.edu(479) 964-0583 ext. 4351
Text: (479) 888-2368
4
ARArkansas Tech UniversityAssoiate Dean for Student WellnessKristy DavisMental Health Liaisonkdavis51@atu.edu479-968-0329
5
ARArkansas Tech UniversityFinancial Aid AnalystJoceline ArguetaFinancial Aid Advisorjargueta1@atu.edu
6
ARArkansas Tech UniversityCareer CounselorAmanda LoweCareer Services Liaisonalowe7@atu.edu479-968-0278
7
AZArizona State UniversityClinical Director in ASU Counseling ServicesRachel BahadarMental Health LiaisonRachel.Bahadar@asu.edu
8
AZArizona State UniversityAsst Director FA and Scholarship ServicesNydia De AndaFinancial Aid AdvisorNYDIA.DEANDA@asu.edu480-965-5435
9
AZArizona State UniversityAsst Director FA and Scholarship ServicesCarmen ZavalaScholar Advisorct_zavala@asu.edu480-965-5435
10
AZArizona State UniversityAssistant Director, Career and Professional Development ServicesJulia TebbenCareer Services LiaisonJulia.Tebben@asu.edu
11
AZArizona State University: OnlineScholar Adviser - Online ProgramsNydia De AndaScholar AdvisorNYDIA.DEANDA@asu.edu480-965-5435
12
AZBenedictine University MesaCareer Development CoordinatorShay MastersonCareer Services Liaisonsmasterson@ben.edu4808786713
13
AZBenedictine University MesaFinancial Aid CoordinatorLouise Capellan-AdamsFinancial Aid Advisorlcapellan-adams@ben.edu602-888-5512
14
AZBenedictine University MesaSenior Director of Undergraduate AdmissionsMatthew JonesScholar Advisormjones@ben.edu602-888-5502
15
AZBenedictine University MesaCounselorBethsy ArmadorMental Health Liaisonbethsy@risinglightcounseling.com480-339-7124
16
AZGrand Canyon UniversityProgram Manager, Students Inspiring StudentsMegan SerafiniScholar AdvisorMegan.Serafini@gcu.eduP. 602.639.7130
M. 480.243.0422
17
AZGrand Canyon UniversitySIS & External Scholarships ManagerKayla FonsecaScholar AdvisorKayla.Fonseca@gcu.edu480.881.6499
18
AZGrand Canyon UniversityAcademic and Career Excellence AdvsiorMaria Santana LeonCareer Services LiaisonMaria.santanaleon@gcu.edu480-215-2052
19
AZGrand Canyon UniversityFinancial Funding AnalystJosh SobolFinancial Aid AdvisorJosh.Sobol@gcu.edu602-639-8936
20
AZGrand Canyon UniversityDirector of Student CareChristine PembertonMental Health Liaisonchristine.pemberton@gcu.edu
21
AZGrand Canyon UniversityAdmissions ManagerAngella MejiaAdmissionsAngella.Mejia@gcu.edu602-639-6436
22
CACalifornia State University: East BayUndocumented Student Resource Center CoordinatorMiguel PimentelScholar Advisormiguel.pimentel@csueastbay.edu
23
CACalifornia State University: East BayCounselor FacultyKathryn Kirkpatrick, LCSWMental Health Liaisonkathryn.kirkpatrick@csueastbay.edu(510) 885-3735
24
CACalifornia State University: East BayCareer CounselorJesse FosterCareer Services Liaisonjesse.foster@csueastbay.edu510-885-3621
25
CACalifornia State University: East BayDirector of Student OutreachDiana BalgasAdmissionsdiana.balgas@csueastbay.edu(510) 885-4573
26
CACalifornia State University: East BayGANAS Admissions and Outreach CounselorBelen MenjivarAdmissionsbelen.menjivar@csueastbay.edu(510) 885-2959
27
CASan Francisco State UniversityExecutive Director, Career Services and Leadership DevelopmentOrlando HarrisCareer Services Liaisonoharris@sfsu.edu
28
CASan Francisco State UniversityAB 540 Dream CoordinatorGriselda Madrigal LaraScholar Advisorgmadrigallara@sfsu.edu
29
CASan Francisco State UniversityFA Counselor/ Scholarship CoordinatorLinda HerFinancial Aid Advisorlher@sfsu.edu415-338-2587
30
CASan Francisco State UniversityClinical Counselor FacultyKarla CastilloMental Health Liaisonkarlac@sfsu.edu415.338.2819
31
CASan Francisco State UniversityAB 540 Dream Financial Aid CounselorCarlo La RosaFinancial Aid Advisorclarosa@sfsu.edu
32
CASan Jose State UniversityCareer Services Liaison
33
CASan Jose State UniversityCoordinator of Advising InformationRima NemaliScholar Advisorrima.nemali@sjsu.edu
34
CASan Jose State UniversityAssociate DirectorLucy Serrato-LagerFinancial Aid AdvisorLucy.Serrato@sjsu.eduN/A
35
CASan Jose State UniversityAssociate Director, Financial Aid CounselingCarolyn GuelFinancial Aid Advisorcarolyn.guel@sjsu.edu408-924-6081
36
CASan Jose State UniversityDirector of Undergraduate Admissions & OutreachDeanna GonzalesAdmissionsdeanna.gonzales@sjsu.edu408-924-2013
37
CASan Jose State UniversityCoordinator, UndocuSpartan Resource CenterAna NavarreteScholar Advisorana.navarrete@sjsu.edu408.924.3677
38
CASonoma State UniversityScholarship CoordinatorSara GolightlyFinancial Aid Advisorsara.golightly@sonoma.edu707 664-2261
39
CASonoma State UniversityDREAM Interirm Center CoordinatorAlma Sanchez-CarrenoScholar Advisorsanchalm@sonoma.eduN/A
40
CASonoma State UniversityDirector, Counseling and Psychological ServicesLaura Williams, Psy.D.Mental Health Liaisonlaura.williams@sonoma.edu(707) 664-2153
41
CASonoma State UniversityDirector of AdmissionsNatalie KalogiannisAdmissionsnatalie.kalogiannis@sonoma.edu(707) 664-2874
42
CASonoma State UniversityCareer AdvisorBecky Sandoval YoungCareer Services Liaisonbecky.sandoval@sonoma.edu
43
CAUniversity of California - Santa CruzSenior Financial Aid AdviserJessica MooreFinancial Aid Advisorjmmoore@ucsc.edu831-459-3653
44
CAUniversity of California - Santa CruzPsychotherapist, Counseling and Psychological ServicesErica L. LopezMental Health Liaisonerllopez@ucsc.edu831-459-2628
45
CAUniversity of California - Santa CruzUndocumented Student Academic CounselorAracely Aceves LozanoScholar Advisoraaceves5@ucsc.edu831-459-2018
46
CAUniversity of California - Santa CruzCareer Services Liaison
47
CAUniversity of California - MercedEmployer Relations ManagerLizbeth LupiCareer Services Liaisonllupi@ucmerced.edu
48
CAUniversity of California - MercedScholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid and Scholarships
Lisa Silveirafinancial Aid Advisorlsilveira@ucmerced.edu(209) 228-2470
49
CAUniversity of California - MercedAssociate Director of Admissions for RecruitmentJuan Villegasadmissionsjvillegas@ucmerced.edu209-228-4222
50
CAUniversity of California - MercedStaff PsychologistGabriel ZamudioMental Health Liaisongzamudio@ucmerced.edu(209) 2284266
51
CAUniversity of California - MercedAssociate Director, Calvin E. Bright Success Center, Services for Undocumented Students & Special PopulationsAlejandro S. DelgadilloScholar Advisoradelgadillo@ucmerced.eduWork: 209-228-4625
Cell Phone: 209-626-9078
52
CACalifornia State Long BeachAssistant Director, Career Education & CounselingRosa TrujilloCareer Services LiaisonRosa.Trujillo@csulb.edu562-985-8463
53
CACalifornia State Long BeachFinancial Aid CounselorMittal QuijanoFinancial Aid Advisormittal.quijano@csulb.edu
54
CACalifornia State Long BeachFinancial Aid CounselorFlor GasparFinancial Aid Advisorflor.gaspar@csulb.edu
55
CACalifornia State Long BeachInterim Director of Outreach and EnrollmentEvelyn DaliwanadmissionsEvelyn.Daliwan@csulb.eduN/A
56
CACalifornia State Long BeachCoordinator, Dream Success CenterJordi CondeScholar AdvisorJordie.Conde@csulb.edu(562) 985-5869
57
CACalifornia State Long BeachDirector of AdmissionsAndrew WrightAdmissionsandrew.wright@csulb.edu(562) 985- 4973
58
CACalifornia State University: San BernardinoCareer Counselor, Career CenterOscar FonsecaCareer Services Liaisonoscar.fonseca@csusb.edu909-537-3682
59
CACalifornia State University: San BernardinoAssociate Director Financial Aid & OperationsPatricia SoteloFinancial Aid AdvisorPSotelo@csusb.edu
60
CACalifornia State University: San BernardinoAdmissions CounselorMelissa GuerraAdmissionsmdavila@csusb.edu909-537-5188
61
CACalifornia State University: San BernardinoCounseling ProfessionalMari Ulate, LMFTMental Health LiaisonMari.Ulate@csusb.edu(909) 537-5040
62
CACalifornia State University: San BernardinoDirector, Undocumented Student Success CenterJairo LeonScholar Advisorjairo.leon@csusb.edu(909) 537-3647
63
CACalifornia State University: San BernardinoFinancial Aid AdvisorAndrea CowserFinancial Aid AdvisorAndrea.Cowser@csusb.edu909-537-3435
64
CAMount San Antonio CollegeStudent Services Program SpecialistTeresa PhamFinancial Aid Advisortpham80@mtsac.eduN/A
65
CAMount San Antonio CollegeHigh School Outreach DirectorTannia Roblesadmissionstrobles@mtsac.eduN/A
66
CAMount San Antonio CollegeStudent Services Outreach SpecialistMelissa E. Candelladmissionsmcandell@mtsac.edu909-274-5634
67
CAMount San Antonio CollegeStudent Health ServicesLivier Martinez, LCSWMental Health Liaisonlmmartinez@mtsac.edu(909) 274-4400
68
CAMount San Antonio CollegeDream Program Counselor FacultyLaura MunizScholar Advisorlmuniz@mtsac.edu909-274-5932
69
CAMount San Antonio CollegeManager of Financial Aid and Special ProgramsDesiree MarquezFinancial Aid Advisordmarquez@mtsac.edu909-274-4417
70
CAUniversity of La VerneAssociate Director for AdmissionsErasmo FuentesAdmissionsefuentes@laverne.edu909-448-4349
71
CAUniversity of La VerneDirector – Multicultural Affairs
First Generation Program
Dr. Daniel LoeraScholar Advisordloera@laverne.edu909-448-4321
72
CAUniversity of La VerneAcademic Advisor IIAmanda SantosScholar Advisorasantos@laverne.edu909-448-4574
73
COColorado State UniversityMental Health Clinician for Cultural & Resource CentersAdam Jon AparicioMental Health Liaisonadamjon.aparicio@colostate.edu970-491-7494
74
COColorado State UniversityAssistant DirectorPriscilla GardeaAdmissionsPriscilla.Gardea@colostate.edu(970) 491-6454
75
COColorado State UniversityAssistant Director, C4E Scholars ProgramsMiel McCarthyScholar Advisormiel.mccarthy@colostate.edu
76
COColorado State UniversityAssociate Director of ScholarshipsKatrina BennettFinancial Aid AdvisorKatrina.bennett@colostate.edu
77
COColorado State UniversityCareer Education CoordinatorAmy CaileneCareer Services Liaisonamy.cailene@colostate.edu970-4915707
78
COColorado State UniversityScholar Success SpecialistAmelia CastanedaScholar Advisoramelia.castaneda@colostate.edu
79
COCommunity College of DenverDirector, Career & Transer CenterDr. Rose BeaneCareer Services Liaisonrose.beane@ccd.edu
80
COCommunity College of DenverCounseling AdministratorAbigail (Abbie) SnyderMental Health Liaisonabigail.snyder@ccd.edu303-352-6436
81
COCommunity College of DenverAcademic AdvisorTodd RamirezScholar Advisortodd.ramirez@ccd.edu303-352-6962
82
COCommunity College of DenverAssistant Director of ScholarshipIvonne (Andrea) KossikFinancial Aid AdvisorIvonne.Kossik@ccd.edu303-352-6592
83
COCommunity College of DenverOperation & Data Systm Manager, Enrollment Management: Admissions, Recruiting and OutreachDarian SparksadmissionsDarian.Sparks@ccd.eduN/A
84
COMetropolitan State University of DenverExecutive Director of AdmissionsVaughn TolandAdmissionstolandva@msudenver.edu(303) 556-3058
85
COMetropolitan State University of DenverAdmissions CounselorItzel Perez GaliciaAdmissionsiperezg1@msudenver.edu303-605-7688
86
COMetropolitan State University of DenverAssistant Director, Career Engagement- Classroom to Career HubApril PetersonCareer Services Liaisonapeter79@msudenver.edu303-615-1333
87
COMetropolitan State University of DenverAssociate Vice President, C2 HubAdrianne MartinezCareer Services Liaisonamart475@msudenver.edu
88
COMetropolitan State University of DenverAssociate Director of ScholarshipKelly FindleyFinancial Aid Advisorkbetter1@msudenver.edu303-605-5517
89
COMetropolitan State University of DenverStaff PsychologistMichael Malmon, PhDMental Health Liaisonmmalmon@msudenver.edu303-615-0625
90
COMetropolitan State University of DenverCoordinator Scholarship Leadership and Community Partner ProgramsJasmine Villalobos-VallesScholar Advisorjvillal7@msudenver.edu303.605.7289
91
COMetropolitan State University of DenverCoordinator, Immigrant ServicesGregor MiederScholar Advisorgmieder@msudenver.edu303-352-7117
92
COMetropolitan State University of DenverStudent Success SpecialistEstéfani Peña FigueroaScholar Advisorepenafig@msudenver.edu(303) 605-7385
93
CTEastern Connecticut State UniversityDirector of Career ServicesCliff MarrettCareer Services Liaisonmarrettc@easternct.edu860-465-5577
94
CTEastern Connecticut State UniversityDirector of Financial AidChristopher DorseyFinancial Aid AdvisorDorseyC@easternct.edu860-465-4398
95
CTEastern Connecticut State UniversityDirector of Counseling ServicesDr. Bryce CrapserMental Health Liaisoncrapserb@easternct.edu860-465-5779
96
CTEastern Connecticut State UniversityOpportunity Programs SpecialistAilyn DiloneScholar Advisordilonea@easternct.edu860-465-5150
97
NYBaruch CollegeExecutive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & OrientationSharon RicksScholar Advisorsharon.ricks@baruch.cuny.edu646-312-4262
98
NYBaruch CollegeAssociate Director in the Career Development officeSandra KuppratCareer Services Liaisonsandra.kupprat@baruch.cuny.edu(917) 405-9294
99
NYBaruch CollegeAcademic AdvisorSabrina KaderScholar Advisorsabrina.kader@baruch.cuny.edu
100
NYBaruch CollegeAcademic AdvisorPeter DachilleScholar AdvisorPeter.Dachille@baruch.cuny.edu646-312-4287