HD Music Album List (J)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
James Taylor - In The Pocket (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/in-the-pocketPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8XOFP3YERFKA
2
Janis Joplin - Pearl (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/pearl-250278Pop, Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1XDP8QRD8T4R
3
James Taylor - One Man Dog (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/james-taylor-one-man-dogFolk, Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EHX1ZO4BV885
4
James Taylor - Sweet Baby James (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/sweet-baby-james-136354Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ELKQRBZSQZG3
5
James Vincent McMorrow - Post Tropical (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/post-tropical-james-vincent-mcmorrow/3610154337111Pop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/W85QZGZENWBI
6
Jan Garbarek - Magico-Carta de Amor (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/carta-de-amorJazz24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BWF42NTUJWPG
7
Jan Lisiecki,Christian Zacharias & BRSO - Mozart Piano Concertos nos.20 & 21 (2012)
http://www.hdtracks.com/mozart-piano-concertos-nos-20-21Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GSC2YFW3FK9B
8
Jane Monheit - Home (2010) http://www.hdtracks.com/homeJazz Vocalists24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FQ7GEDDGVT5Z
9
Jane Monheit - The Heart Of The Matter (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-heart-of-the-matterJazz Vocalists24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FR9QPYJGDAZW
10
Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-electric-ladyR&B, Soul24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HTD6IPSK84KB
11
Jason Mraz - Love Is a Four Letter Word (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/love-is-a-four-letter-wordPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7PO2V2DEMPB8
12
Jen Chapin - ReVisions - Songs of Stevie Wonder (2009) http://www.hdtracks.com/revisions-songs-of-stevie-wonder-192-24Jazz Vocalists24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LU5WT4TK2C7O
13
Jerry Garcia, David Grisman & Tony Rice - The Pizza Tapes (2000)http://www.hdtracks.com/the-pizza-tapesCountry24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/48IOJF9QNTTD
14
Joe Lovano - Cross Culture (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/cross-cultureJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1FSIUFAVCPDD
15
Joe Walsh - Analog Man (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/analog-manRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/12XAA982DDGX
16
John Abercrombie Quartet - Within a Song (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/within-a-songJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CCDLKS1FSGMH
17
John Abercrombie, Badi Assad, Larry Coryell - Three Guitars (2005) http://www.hdtracks.com/three-guitars-130028Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MDMQKDUVL26H
18
John Coltrane - Africa / Brass (2008) http://www.hdtracks.com/africa-brassJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/M23YDO32QC5F
19
John Coltrane - Afro Blue Impressions (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/afro-blue-impressions-remastered-expanded-136106Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/U9G9N6ONV6Y3
20
John Coltrane - Ballads (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/ballads-coltraneJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IWPJDUYZU19V
21
John Coltrane - Blue Train (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/blue-train-135343Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KZ1UVNCI8BLS
22
John Coltrane - My Favorite Things (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/my-favorite-things-1Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FIZ9XN9YT1B8
23
John Coltrane - Sun Ship: The Complete Session (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/sun-ship-the-complete-session-135385Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OQFKCQC9YU4O
24
John Coltrane - The Art Of John Coltrane (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-art-of-john-coltrane-the-atlantic-yearsJazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2B1ZLRR9OCH1
25
John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/wrote-a-song-for-everyoneSinger/Songwriter24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/37IPO353P57B
26
John Hammond - Rough & Tough (2009) http://www.hdtracks.com/rough-toughBlues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/V6Z7OLM25ARQ
27
John Mayer - Paradise Valley (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/paradise-valleyRock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FFLF52LJL6T9
28
John Pizzarelli - My Blue Heaven (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/my-blue-heaven-130123Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/V89AG3UOLN91
29
John Sebastian & David Grisman - Satisfied (2007)http://www.hdtracks.com/satisfied-257595Folk24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HCYLU5UKZ1TV
30
John Williams - Jurassic Park (2013) [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] http://www.hdtracks.com/jurassic-park-20th-anniversary-299767Soundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UPQBZV4OTTBS
31
Johnny Cash - Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous (1958) http://www.hdtracks.com/sings-the-songs-that-made-him-famousCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SK7Y1W7Y1ZKM
32
Johnny Marr - The Messenger (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-messengerAlternative24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/X27L5NIBUYZW
33
Jon Hassell - Fascinoma (1999) http://www.hdtracks.com/fascinomaWorld, Fusion24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WOEQ7JVF7IMD
34
Joni Mitchel - Miles Of Aisles (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/miles-of-aislesPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AOB93B4AVBLS
35
Joni Mitchell - Blue (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/blue-357035Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8BMVBO7OJDXD
36
Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/court-and-sparkPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4ORJ5SD355Z9
37
Joni Mitchell - Don Juan's Reckless Daughter (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/don-juan-s-reckless-daughterPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UBQJ5S9OFR9P
38
Joni Mitchell - For The Roses (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/for-the-rosesPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CTVOG1GY9ZXI
39
Joni Mitchell - Hejira (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/hejira-149599Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PB38OEQ8L26F
40
Joni Mitchell - Ladies Of The Canyon (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/ladies-of-the-canyonPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SIVL4HTGGPW5
41
Joni Mitchell - Shadows And Light (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/shadows-and-lightPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SFDCB93EI2GT
42
Joni Mitchell - Taming The Tiger (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/taming-the-tiger-147790Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/M982DFRBYN1W
43
Joni Mitchell - The Hissing Of Summer Lawns (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-hissing-of-summer-lawnsPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/A83FLEZH4VUC
44
Jorgen Larsen - Thomas D.A. Tellefsen: Complete Piano Works (2012) https://shop.klicktrack.com/2l/406855Classical24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3MLVAKPMN7OM
45
Jose James - No Beginning No End (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/no-beginning-no-end-224049R&B24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FNQJ5TIQX93H
46
Joshua Redman - Walking Shadows (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/walking-shadowsJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FOV3HUK2A11P
47
Joss Stone - The Soul Sessions Vol.2 (2012) {Deluxe version} http://www.hdtracks.com/the-soul-sessions-vol-2-deluxe-editionPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MPCENRLEYDNV
48
Joy Division - Closer (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/closer-209263Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Z8UBQGQ6BTYZ
49
Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/unknown-pleasuresPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SQYBG2OW9AF1
50
Judith Owen - Happy This Way (2007) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-happy-this-way.aspxJazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AG8IKZ33YBEQ
51
John Coltrane & Friends - Sideman: Trane's Blue Note Sessions (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/john-coltrane-friends-sideman-traneJazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/97VLZZO4BYN4
52
J. Cole - Forest Hills Drive (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/2014-forest-hills-drive-345806Hip Hop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WUBQHX12TS8E
53
Jack Garratt - Phase {Deluxe} (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/phase-deluxeElectro24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4YAA7WPI8BMX
54
Jack White - Lazaretto (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/jack-white-lazaretto-308633Rock, Alternative24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/A12VYWF42MPC
55
Jackie McLean - One Step Beyond (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/one-step-beyond-154853Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QX6TE5CYJL11
56
James Brown - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits! (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/james-brown-20-all-time-greatest-hits-183958R&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QEHWVE2UR3UO
57
Janet Jackson - Unbreakable {Deluxe Edition} (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/unbreakable-janet-jackson/0825646011285Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XBJGFGPYH8DU
58
Janis Joplin - I Got Dem Ol' Kozmic Blues Again Mama! (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/i-got-dem-ol-kozmic-blues-again-mamaRock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HXZWAG68DTSA
59
Jean-Louis Matinier, Marco Ambrosini - Inventio (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/inventioJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4K5R53TJXRUM
60
Jean-Michel Jarre - Electronica 1: The Time Machine (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/electronica-1-the-time-machine-jean-michel-jarre/0886445233490
Techno24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/T9JOLKS3OYH7
61
Jean-Michel Jarre - Electronica 2: The Heart Of Noise (2016)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/electronica-2-the-heart-of-noise-jean-michel-jarre/0886445333695
Techno24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/B5FGOSNMVAID
62
Jean-Michel Jarre - Essential Recollection (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/essential-recollection-jean-michel-jarre/0886445416794Techno24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MDP5C1UUFC5G
63
Jeff Beck - Beck-Ola (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/beck-olaRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2KF7E44WZ1TR
64
Jessie J - Sweet Talker {Deluxe Edition} (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/sweet-talker-deluxe-versionPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/37GGKBIE44ZD
65
Jessy J - My One And Only One (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/my-one-and-only-one-236242Instrumental Jazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/N22TONXJL26H
66
Jewel - Picking Up The Pieces (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/picking-up-the-pieces-jewelFolk24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q7GGMG661FP4
67
Jimmy Scott - All The Way (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/all-the-way-313223Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SHUIPTNKKWJN
68
Joan Osborne - Relish {20th Anniversary} (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/relish-20th-anniversary-editionPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/B5JZ22TOO32R
69
Joe Satriani - Flying In A Blue Dream (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/flying-in-a-blue-dream-166348Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7R2NU1B92AWE
70
Joe Satriani - Not Of This Earth (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/not-of-this-earth-164923Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2KG9OFP3YEQ8
71
Joe Satriani - Time Machine (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/joe-satriani-time-machineRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/S9M2441H5WWJ
72
Joe Satriani - Unstoppable Momentum (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/unstoppable-momentum-joe-satriani/0886443902589Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PMRMKRTISAN6
73
John Barry - From Russia With Love (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/from-russia-with-love-original-motion-picture-soundtrack-264225Soundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7JR2LLWKQSGK
74
John Mellencamp - Life, Death, Love And Freedom (2008) http://www.hdtracks.com/life-death-love-and-freedomRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6Z7PQAYO9WLZ
75
John Williams - Star Wars The Force Awakens (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/star-wars-the-force-awakens-soundtrack-275116Soundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MJKVIMABDP6H
76
Johnny Mathis - The Singles (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/johnny-mathis-the-singlesPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4VVE6CV5S9OB
77
Jordi Savall, Hesperion XXI - Esprit d'Armenie (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/armenian-spirit-esprit-d-armenieClassical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/16ITDZLRR8M7
78
Josh Groban - Stages {Deluxe Version} (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/josh-groban-stages-deluxe-versionPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/342OW997Z6K1
79
Josh Groban - The Josh Groban Collection (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-josh-groban-collectionPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HGIY21QC8UBP
80
Journey - Greatest Hits (2006) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/103572/Journey-Greatest_Hits-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadPop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4LCO6HMFX6QV
81
Journey - Greatest Hits 2 (2011)
http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/103577/Journey-Greatest_Hits_2-FLAC_96kHz24bit_Download
Pop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KWJRY8ZYLSWV
82
Julio Iglesias - 1100 Bel Air Place (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/1100-bel-air-placePop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SBV5VMBCKIJY
83
Julio Iglesias - Mexico (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/mexico-iglesias-308742Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/C36AMZU2EJ76
84
Justin Bieber - Purpose {Deluxe Edition} (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/purpose-deluxePop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7OJGE9WHGHSB
85
Justin Timberlake - The 20 / 20 Experience - 2 of 2 (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-20-20-experience-2-of-2Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4GMJKVIOJF6E
86
Joe Nichols - Never Gets Old (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/never-gets-old-joe-nichols/0886446574998Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DJAKRTIWNA7U
87
John Pizzarelli - Sinatra And Jobim @ 50 (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/sinatra-and-jobim-at-50Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BICW9984NO7N
88
Julio Iglesias - A Flor De Piel (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/a-flor-de-pielPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FI1A29QOXFZF
89
Julio Iglesias - Hey (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/hey-iglesiasPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IKYU2I5WVE2V
90
Julio Iglesias - In Concert (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/julio-iglesias-in-concertPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6WSWXM4EDFSC
91
Julio Iglesias - Momentos (2015)http://www.hdtracks.com/moments-iglesiasPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TZ7RZFVUBPCB
92
Julio Iglesias - Non Stop (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/non-stop-iglesiasPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QRAWDX82A25A
93
Julio Iglesias - Por Una Mujer (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/por-una-mujerPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NTUHNKL25CZP
94
Joshua Davis - The Way Back Home (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-way-back-home-joshua-davis/0886446655949Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/C7QRC7PMSUL6
95
Jack Johnson - All the Light Above It Too (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/all-the-light-above-it-tooRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7BN4AVAIGGMJ
96
Jack Savoretti - Sleep No More (2017) [Special Edition] http://www.hdtracks.com/sleep-no-more-special-editionSinger/Songwriter24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IQUR3URZGX5J
97
John Denver - Take Me To Tomorrow (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/take-me-to-tomorrowCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZEREFOV4LDSK
98
John Denver - Greatest Hits Vol. 3 (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/greatest-hits-vol-3Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EHWT63OV2DEN
99
Jasmine Thompson - Wonderland (2017)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/wonderland-ep-jasmine-thompson/0075679896902Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MYO9WKS2JBN2
100
Jessie Ware - Glasshouse {Deluxe Edition} (2017) https://www.highresaudio.com/en/album/view/bokuit/jessie-ware-glasshouse-deluxe-editionPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EZKL25AODH1E
Loading...