2018-19 CYO AD LIST
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABC
1
2
3
PARISHATHLETIC DIRECTORE-Mail
4
5
Archdiocese of WashingtonMary Favafavam@adw.org
6
Archdiocese of WashingtonLisa O'Mearaomearal@adw.org
7
ANNUNCIATIONTiffany Walker Tiffany.Walker@dcwater.com
8
BLESSED SACRAMENTTom Williamstwilliams@mcenearney.com
9
HOLY CROSSJennifer Chapmanhcrosscyo@gmail.com
10
HOLY FAMILY H.H.Paul Brownpfb1020@gmail.com
11
HOLY NAMEReveette Cursanreedavcur@gmail.com
12
HOLY REDEEMER-CP
13
HOLY REDEEMER-KENS.Jorge Garaytajorgegarayta@gmail.com
14
HOLY TRINITY, DCLauren Massielmassie@htsdc.org
15
JESUS THE GOOD SHEPHERDTheresa Millstmills@hometowneteam.com
16
LITTLE FLOWERWilliam Joneswilliam.jones@pvbs.net
17
MARY OF NAZARETHRich Huelbigrhuelbig@maryofnazareth.org
18
MOTHER OF GOD
Lily Schellhase lschellhase@mogschool.com
19
MT. CALVARY
20
OUR LADY OF LOURDESColleen Quinncmquinn222@gmail.com
21
OUR LADY OF MERCYMike Meadowsmmeadows731@gmail.com
22
OUR LADY QUEEN OF PEACEFred Butlerjoycefred@aol.com
23
OUR LADY VICTORYJIm O'BrienJOBrien@rwbaird.com
24
RESURRECTIONHelene Steverhstever@resurrectionadw.org
25
SAN MIGUELRobert Maffeirmaffei@sanmigueldc.org
26
ST. AMBROSEDenise WilkersondeniseRwilkerson@gmail.com
27
ST. ANDREW APOSTLEMichael Staddlermgsjr1@yahoo.com
28
ST. ANNChris Kernanceek4811@aol.com
29
ST. ANTHONYShawn Huntersdhunter52@gmail.com
30
ST. AUGUSTINEKip McCoykip.mccoy@yahoo.com
31
ST. BARTHOLOMEWJames Strotherjhstrother@yahoo.com
32
ST. BERNADETTETony Zangertzanger@yahoo.com
33
ST. CAMILLUS / St Francis International
Adam Kampiaakampia@sfismd.org
34
ST. CATHERINE LABOURÉPatricia RiosPRios@jhu.edu
35
ST. COLUMBABill Parkspwilliam39@comcast.net
36
ST. ELIZABETHMike Nearymjneary@gmail.com
37
ST. GABRIELMatt Averymwavery@outlook.com
38
ST. JANE DE CHANTALJames Hoffmanjchoff@gmail.com
39
ST. JEROMEJoe Segojoe.sego@gmail.com
40
ST. JOHN THE BAPTISTMichael Dioknomichael.diokno@gmail.com
41
ST. JOHN THE EVANGELISTMichael Bruckwickmbruckwick@kbarchitecture.com
42
ST. JOSEPH, BELTSVILLEcyostjosephs@gmail.com
43
ST. JUDE, SHRINE OF Geoff Sanderssanders_geoff@yahoo.com
44
ST. MARTIN GAITHERSBURGJohn Siedleckijohn_siedlecki@hotmail.com
45
ST. MARY ASSUMPTIONDaniel Reynoldsdlreynolds06@msn.com
46
ST. MARY OF THE MILLSKim Washingtoncyo@stmaryofthemills.org
47
ST. MARY ROCKVILLEGerry Blackwellblackwell.gerry@gmail.com
48
ST. MARY-LANDOVER HILLSTarsha CavanaughTarshawilson@gmail.com
49
ST. MATTHIAS
50
ST. MICHAELS
51
ST. PATRICK, ROCKVILLEDave Rizzodrizz145@gmail.com
52
ST. PETER DCRyan Donahueryandonahue20@gmail.com
53
ST. PETER, OLNEYRobert Carlsen
Robert.carlsen@stpetersolney.org
54
ST. PHILLIPLorne McLaughlinlorne.mclaughlin@gmail.com
55
ST. PIUS XMatt GranzowMatt.Granzow@hotmail.com
56
ST. RAPHAELFrancine KirvkaCYO@straphaels.org
57
ST. THOMAS MOREDarren Fosterdfoster@adw.org
58
WASHINGTON JESUIT ACADEMYKevin Winstonkwinston@wjacademy.org