2018-19 CYO AD LIST
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABC
1
2
3
PARISHATHLETIC DIRECTORE-Mail
4
Archdiocese of WashingtonKevin Donoghuedonoghuek@adw.org
5
Archdiocese of WashingtonMary Favafavam@adw.org
6
ANNUNCIATION
7
BLESSED SACRAMENTMarilyn Campbell
mcampbell@blessedsacramentdc.org
8
HOLY CROSSJennifer Chapmanhcrosscyo@gmail.com
9
HOLY FAMILY H.H.Paul Brownpfb1020@gmail.com
10
HOLY NAMEReveette Cursanreedavcur@gmail.com
11
HOLY REDEEMER-CPDusty Ramosdusramos@yahoo.com
12
HOLY REDEEMER-KENS.Jorge Garaytajorgegarayta@gmail.com
13
HOLY TRINITY, DCChris Hayeschayes@htsdc.org
14
JESUS THE GOOD SHEPHERDTheresa Millstmills@hometowneteam.com
15
LITTLE FLOWERWilliam Joneswilliam.jones@pvbs.net
16
MARY OF NAZARETHRich Huelbigrhuelbig@maryofnazareth.org
17
MOTHER OF GOD
Lily Schellhase lschellhase@mogschool.com
18
MT. CALVARY
19
OUR LADY OF LOURDESColleen Quinncmquinn22@aol.com
20
OUR LADY OF MERCYMike Meadowsmmeadows731@gmail.com
21
OUR LADY QUEEN OF PEACEFred Butlerjoycefred@aol.com
22
OUR LADY VICTORYDan Kernskerns@visi.org
23
RESURRECTIONHelene Steverhstever@resurrectionadw.org
24
SAN MIGUEL
25
ST. AMBROSEDenise WilkersondeniseRwilkerson@gmail.com
26
ST. ANDREW APOSTLEMichael Staddlermgsjr1@yahoo.com
27
ST. ANNChris Kernanceek4811@aol.com
28
ST. ANTHONYShawn Huntersdhunter52@gmail.com
29
ST. AUGUSTINE
30
ST. BARTHOLOMEWJames Strotherjhstrother@yahoo.com
31
ST. BERNADETTETony Zangertzanger@yahoo.com
32
ST. CAMILLUS / St Francis International
Adam Kampiaakampia@sfismd.org
33
ST. CATHERINE LABOURÉJoaquin Trejotrejogja@gmail.com
34
ST. COLUMBABill Parkspwilliam39@comcast.net
35
ST. ELIZABETHBrian Edwardsbrianedwards28@verizon.net
36
ST. GABRIELMatt Averymwavery@outlook.com
37
ST. JANE DE CHANTALJames Hoffmanjchoff@gmail.com
38
ST. JEROMEJoe Segojoe.sego@gmail.com
39
ST. JOHN THE BAPTISTMichael Dioknomichael.diokno@gmail.com
40
ST. JOHN THE EVANGELISTMichael Bruckwickmbruckwick@kbarchitecture.com
41
ST. JOSEPH, BELTSVILLEcyostjosephs@gmail.com
42
ST. JUDE, SHRINE OF Geoff Sanderssanders_geoff@yahoo.com
43
ST. MARTIN GAITHERSBURGJohn Siedleckijohn_siedlecki@hotmail.com
44
ST. MARY ASSUMPTIONDaniel Reynoldsdlreynolds06@msn.com
45
ST. MARY OF THE MILLSKim Washingtoncyo@stmaryofthemills.org
46
ST. MARY ROCKVILLEGerry Blackwellblackwell.gerry@gmail.com
47
ST. MARY-LANDOVER HILLSAlberto Cabreracabreraosorio@yahoo.com
48
ST. MATTHIAS
49
ST. MICHAELS
50
ST. PATRICK, ROCKVILLEBob Crismondbcrismond15@gmail.com
51
ST. PETER DC
Maura & Leonard Jeffords
lenjeff@aol.com
52
ST. PETER, OLNEYRobert Carlsen
Robert.carlsen@stpetersolney.org
53
ST. PHILLIPLorne McLaughlinlorne.mclaughlin@gmail.com
54
ST. PIUS XMatt GranzowMatt.Granzow@hotmail.com
55
ST. RAPHAELFrancine KirvkaCYO@straphaels.org
56
ST. THOMAS MORELarry Jones
larry.jones@catholicacademies.org
57
WASHINGTON JESUIT ACADEMYHoward Bluehblue@wjacademy.org
Loading...
Main menu