Colorado Preschool Program Family Contact Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Colorado Preschool Program Family Contact Directory
2
The Family Contact Directory is arranged alphabetically by counties. To find your school district's contact information, we've listed out the counties with their corresponding communities.confirmed
3
4
5
ADAMS COUNTY
6
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
7
Broomfield, Northglenn, Federal Heights
Thornton, Westminster, Denver
Adams 12 Five Star SchoolsCeleste Scott(720) 972-8764celeste.scott@adams12.org
8
Commerce CityAdams County 14Lupe Elias(720) 322-8130helias@adams14.org
9
BennettBennett 29JPatti Kopang (303) 644-3234patriciak@bsd29j.com
10
Brighton, HendersonSchool District 27JTori Chavez(720) 685-7619tchavez@sd27j.org
11
Thornton, DenverMapleton 1 Public SchoolsRhonda Ronczka(303) 853-1781ronczkar@mapleton.us
12
StrasburgStrasburg31JMegan Huffman(303) 622-9215mhuffman@strasburg31j.com
13
Westminster, Arvada, DenverWestminster 50Jennifer Keyes(303) 657-3845jkeyes@adams50.org
14
15
ALAMOSA COUNTY
16
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
17
Alamosa Alamosa RE-11JPatti Newman(719) 588-1167pnewman50@gmail.comx
18
HooperSangre de Cristo RE-22JJenene Holcomb(719) 378-2321jholcomb@sangreschools.org
19
20
ARAPAHOE COUNTY
21
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
22
Aurora, DenverAdams-Arapahoe 28J (Aurora)Mary Winterbottom(303) 364-9371mawinterbottom@aps.k12.co.us
23
ByersByers 32JBart Mosbarger(303) 822-5292mosbarger.bart@byers.k12.co.us
24
Englewood, Centennial, Aurora, Greenwood VillageCherry Creek 5Guadalupe Contreras(720) 554-4055gcontrera@cherrycreekschools.org
25
Deer TrailDeer Trail 26JGale Bell(303) 769-4421gbell@dt26j.org
26
Englewood, LittletonEnglewood 1Marnie Yanacheak(303)-806-2521marnie_yanacheak@engschools.netx
27
Littleton, CentennialLittleton 6Holly Pennington(303) 347-6985hpennington@lps.k12.co.us
28
Sheridan, LittletonSheridan 2Aimee Chapman(720) 833-6606achapman@ssd2.org
29
30
ARCHULETA COUNTY
31
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
32
Pagosa SpringsArchuleta County 50 JTLinda Reed(970) 264-2228lreed@pagosa.k12.co.us
33
34
BACA COUNTY
35
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
36
CampoCampo RE-6Brianna Billings(719) 787-2226brianna.billings@campok12.org
37
PritchettPritchett RE-3Sheryl Warner(719) 523-4045
38
Springfield Springfield RE-4Debbie Sharpe(719) 523-6920deb.sharpe@spre4.org
39
Vilas Vilas RE-5Amy Negrete(719) 523-6738
40
Walsh Walsh RE-1Billie Freiberger(719) 523-0067b.freiberger@walsheagles.com
41
42
BENT COUNTY
43
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
44
Las Animas Las Animas RE-1Amy Deatherage(719) 456-1990amy.deatherage@la-schools.net
45
McClave McClave RE-2Darla Goble(719) 829-4373darla.goble@mcclaveschool.org
46
47
BOULDER COUNTYADAMS COUNTY
48
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mailLocation/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
49
Boulder, Lafayette, Nederland, Louisville,
Broomfield
Boulder Valley RE-2Patricia Ammann(720) 561-5038
patricia.ammann@bvsd.org
50
Longmont, Frederick, ErieSt Vrain Valley RE-1JVicki Hergott(303) 702-7815hergott_vicki@svvsd.org
51
52
CHAFFEE COUNTY
53
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
54
Buena Vista Buena Vista R-31Shaundra Moss(719) 395-7029shaundram@bvschools.org
55
Chaffee Salida R-32Ilona Witty(719) 539-1184iwitty@salida.k12.co.us
56
57
CHEYENNE COUNTY
58
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
59
Cheyenne WellsCheyenne County RE-5Glen Bradshawglen.bradshaw@cheyennesd.net
60
61
CLEAR CREEK COUNTY
62
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
63
Idaho Springs, EvergreenClear Creek RE-1Kathy Szentmartoni(303) 567-4431Kathy.Szentmartoni@ccsdre1.org
64
65
CONEJOS COUNTY
66
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
67
La JaraNorth Conejos RE-1JMarlene Ruybalid(719) 274-0102littletreasurespreschool@gmail.com
68
Sanford Sanford 6JTheresa Malouff(719) 274-5167tmalouff@sanfordschools.org
69
AntonitoSouth Conejos RE-10Michele Trujillo(719) 376-3100michele.trujillo@southconejosschools.org
70
71
COSTILLA COUNTY
72
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
73
San LuisCentennial R-1Brian Crowther(719) 672-3322bcrowther@centennialschool.net
74
Blanca Sierra Grande R-30DeAnn Arellano(719) 379-3257darellano@sierragrandeschool.net
75
76
CROWLEY COUNTY
77
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
78
OrdwayCrowley County RE-1JDianne Maestas(719) 267-3640
79
80
CUSTER COUNTY
81
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
82
WestcliffeCuster County School District C-1Barbara Bowers(719) 783-9284barbara.bowers@ccbobcats.net
83
84
DELTA COUNTY
85
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
86
Cedaredge, Delta, Hotchkiss, PaoniaDelta County 50JAngela Fedler(970) 874-9517afedler@deltaschool.com
87
88
DENVER COUNTY
89
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
90
DenverDenver County 1Becka Eschel720-423-2678becka_eschel@dpsk12.orgx
91
92
DOLORES COUNTY
93
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
94
Dove CreekDolores County RE-2Debbie Sanders(970) 677-2296dsanders@dc2j.org
95
96
DOUGLAS COUNTY
97
Location/CommunitySchool DistrictFamily ContactPhoneE-mail
98
Highlands Ranch, Lone Tree, Castle Rock, Littleton, Parker, Franktown, Sedalia, LarkspurDouglas County RE-1Deb Baumann(303) 387-0816dabaumann@dcsdk12.org
99
100
EAGLE COUNTY
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1