2018 Participating Businesses
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
LBCC Career Fair - Participating Businesses in 2018
2
A-dec, Inc.https://www.a-dec.com
3
Aclarahttp://www.aclara.com
4
Alaska General Seafoodshttps://www.akgen.com
5
Albany Golf & Event Centerhttps://www.albany-golf.com
6
Albany Police Departmenthttp://www.cityofalbany.net
7
All Star Labor & Staffinghttp://www.allstarlabor.com/
8
Asantehttps://www.asante.org/
9
Avamerehttp://www.avamere.com
10
Bailey Nurseries, Inc.http://www.baileynurseries.com
11
Bencohttp://www.bencocorvallis.com
12
Benton County Sheriff’s Officehttp://www.co.benton.or.us/sheriff
13
Bi-Mart Corp.http://www.bimart.com
14
Bicoastal Mediahttp://www.krkt.com
15
Black Diamond Campshttp://www.blackdiamond.org
16
Boys and Girls Club of the Greater Santiamhttp://www.bgcgreatersantiam.org
17
CARDVhttp://www.cardv.org
18
Cascade Management, Inc.http://www.cascade-management.com
19
Cascade Pacific Pulphttp://www.cascadepulp.com
20
Central Electrical Training Centerhttp://www.cjatc.org
21
Central Willamette Credit Unionhttp://centralwcu.org
22
Chemeketa Community Collegehttp://www.chemeketa.edu
23
City of Beavertonhttp://www.BeavertonOregon.gov/jobs
24
ComForCare Home Carehttp://www.comforcare.com/oregon/salem
25
Consumers Power & NW Line JATChttps://www.cpi.coop/
26
Corvallis School Districthttp://www.csd509j.net
27
Creekside Valley Farms, LLChttps://www.creeksidevalleyfarms.com/
28
Dallas Retirement Villagehttps://www.dallasretirementvillage.com/
29
Denny'shttps://www.dennys.com/
30
Family Tree Relief Nurseryhttp://www.familytreern.org
31
First Alternative Co-ophttp://www.firstalt.coop
32
First Call Home Healthhttp://www.firstcallhomehealth.com
33
Food Services of Americahttp://www.fsacareers.com
34
Fred Meyerhttps://www.fredmeyer.com/
35
Garten Serviceshttp://www.garten.org
36
Georgia Pacific Wood Products LLChttps://www.gp.com
37
Goodwill Job Connectionhttp://www.goodwilljobconnection.org
38
Greater Albany Public School Districthttp://www.albany.k12.or.us
39
Home Life Inc. https://homelifeinc.org
40
Jackson Street Youth Serviceshttp://www.jacksonstreet.org
41
Johnson & Associateshttp://www.jacopy.com/
42
Kaiser Permanentehttp://www.kp.org
43
Kforcehttp://www.kforce.com
44
KGAL/KSHO Radiohttp://www.kgal.com
45
Kidco Head Starthttp://www.kidcoheadstart.org
46
Knife Riverhttp://www.kniferiver.com/
47
LBCC Admissionshttp://www.linnbenton.edu
48
LBCC Advising Centerhttp://www.linnbenton.edu/advising
49
LBCC Apprenticeshiphttp://www.linnbenton.edu/apprenticeship
50
LBCC CADD Programhttp://www.linnbenton.edu/index.cfm?objectid=55D4F306-248B-11E3-B3570050568208D5
51
LBCC Extended Learninghttp://www.linnbenton.edu/
52
LBCC Human Resourceshttp://www.linnbenton.edu/
53
LBCC Mechatronicshttps://www.linnbenton.edu/mechatronics
54
LBCC Short Term Traininghttp://www.linnbenton.edu/accelerated
55
LBCC Welding And Fabrication Technologyhttp://www.linnbenton.edu/welding-technlogy
56
Lebanon Fire Districtwww.lebanonfire.org
57
Life Care Centers of America, Valley West Health Care
http://www.lcca.com
58
Lionbridge Technologieshttp://www.lionbridge.com
59
Lowe's RDChttp://www.lowes.com
60
McCallum Rock Drilling http://www.mccallumrock.com
61
Mennonite Villagehttp://www.mennonitevillage.org
62
Miller Timber Services, Inc.http://www.millertimber.com
63
National Frozen Foods Corporationhttp://www.@nffc.com
64
New Horizons in Home Carehttps://newhorizonsinhomecare.com/jobs/
65
Northwest Community Credit Unionhttp://www.nwcu.com
66
OFD Foods http://www.ofd.com
67
Oregon Cascades West Council of Governmentshttp://www.ocwcog.org
68
Oregon State Hospital - Junction City Campushttp://www.oregon.gov/oha/osh/Pages/index.aspx
69
Oregon State Lotteryhttp://www.oregonlottery.org
70
Oregon State University Housing & Dining Serviceshttp://www.jobs.oregonstate.edu
71
Partnerships in Community Living, Inc (PCL)http://www.pclpartnership.org/careers
72
PeaceHealthhttp://www.peacehealth.org
73
Regency Albanyhttp://www.regency-pacific.com/senior-living/or/albany/regency-albany/skilled-nursing
74
RISE Services, Inc.http://www.riseservicesinc.org
75
Robert Halfhttp://www.roberthalf.com/or-eugene
76
Samaritan Health Serviceshttp://www.samhealth.org
77
SELECTEMP Employment Serviceshttp://www.selectemp.jobs
78
Selmet, Inc.http://www.selmetinc.com
79
Smith Monroe Gray Engineers, Inc.http://www.smgengr.com
80
Stahlbush Isalnd Farms, Inc.http://www.stahlbush.com
81
State Farmhttp://www.insurewithsuzanne.com
82
The Beem Team LLC at Keller Williams Reality Mid-Willametehttp://www.midvalleyhomesforsale.com
83
The Corvallis Clinichttps://www.corvallisclinic.com/
84
The Home Depot Supply Chainhttp://www.homedepot.com
85
Trillium Family Serviceshttp://www.trilliumfamily.org
86
United States Air Forcehttp://www.af.mil/
87
US Armyhttp://www.goarmy.com
88
Viper Northwesthttp://www.vipernorthwest.com
89
Visiting Angelshttp://www.VisitingAngelsAlbany.com
90
Wastequiphttp://www.wastequip.com
91
Wells Fargohttp://www.wellsfargo.com
92
Work Unlimitedhttp://www.workunlimited.org/
93
WorkSource Albanyhttp://www.worksourceoregon.org
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu