Расписание-2018-Q1
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Второй этап обучения
2
Дата
Время
Место проведенияТема / МатериалыЛектор
3
Friday, March 16, 2018Старт технического скринингаScreening
4
Friday, March 16, 2018Базовая проверка уровня английскогоEnglish
5
Friday, March 16, 2018СамообучениеPosition. Floats. Semantics. CSS3
6
Monday, March 19, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1497904662345467138
Web TypographyСаша Герасимов
7
Wednesday, March 21, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6927891214628916226
JS ScopeJS FunctionsКирилл Кныш
8
Friday, March 23, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6927891214628916226
Functions. Part IIКирилл Кныш
9
Monday, March 26, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2914936556657044482
CSS Basics FAQСергей Шаляпин
10
Wednesday, March 28, 2018СамообучениеPhotoshop Basics
11
Thursday, March 29, 201823:59СамообучениеChrome Dev Tools Online Course
12
Friday, March 30, 2018Выдача таска Presentation
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2018-Q1/tasks/presentation.md
Менторы
13
Friday, March 30, 2018СамообучениеDOM
14
Sunday, April 1, 201823:59DeadlineMarkup 1
15
Monday, April 2, 2018СамообучениеInheritance in JavaScript. ES6 Classes.
16
Wednesday, April 4, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7070703481557504002
ESLint. Airbnb JavaScript Style GuideСергей Шаляпин
17
Friday, April 6, 201821:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3536281572498088450
Array.prototype.*Саша Герасимов
18
Friday, April 6, 2018Старт проведения JSTest менторамиМенторы
19
Monday, April 9, 201821:00 Code Jam "CoreJS" - 180 min
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2018-Q1/tasks/make.md
20
Tuesday, April 10, 2018СамообучениеDOM Events
21
Wednesday, April 11, 2018СамообучениеEvent Loop. Animation
22
Friday, April 13, 201821:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6414376403769415938
Разбор ошибок Markup 1Наталья Неказакова
23
Friday, April 13, 201823:00 Code Jam "DOM, DOM Events"
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2018-Q1/tasks/CodeJam-2-notification.md
24
Monday, April 16, 201820:00Deadline - Code Jam "DOM, DOM Events"
25
Monday, April 16, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8655594517548977154
Разбор Code Jam "DOM, DOM Events". DOM FAQДенис Шеко
26
Tuesday, April 17, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7634721060769420546
Intro to FPСаша Герасимов
27
Friday, April 20, 2018СамообучениеCSS Preprocessors. SASSDesign & Pre-processors
28
Sunday, April 22, 201823:59DeadlineTask: Codewars
29
Tuesday, April 24, 201819:30Imaguru Startup Hub + onlineОчередной митап The Rolling Scopes (явка по желанию)
https://minsk.rollingscopes.com/
30
Wednesday, April 25, 201819:00СамообучениеModules in JS
31
Thursday, April 26, 201820:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/8218054861050271746
Game dev. JS Callbacks & PromisesДенис Шеко
32
Friday, April 27, 201820:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/688307863465111553
Responsive Web Design. Flexbox. CSS Grid Layout. CSS Recipes & Layouts
Сергей Здобнов и Сергей Шаляпин
33
Wednesday, May 2, 201823:59DeadlineTask: Match-Match Game. 2018Q1
34
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Старт проведение технических собеседований
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2018-Q1/tasks/interview-corejs.md
Менторы
35
Sunday, May 6, 201823:59DeadlineTask:CSS Recipes & Layouts
36
Tuesday, May 8, 201819:00СамообучениеLodashDenis Vlassenko
37
Friday, May 11, 201819:00Imaguru Startup Hub + onlineЖеня Заря
38
Sunday, May 13, 201823:59DeadlineTask: Presentation
39
Monday, May 14, 201819:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8856653412827475970
Match Match game. Разбор ошибокAlexey Farbotko
40
Monday, May 14, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4064085637003052290
Code Jam "CSS Quick Draw" 60minАндрей Волченко
41
Friday, May 18, 201819:00Imaguru Startup Hub + onlineHTTP / HTTP2 / AJAX / PromisesВладимир Галушко;
42
Saturday, May 19, 201821:00Code Jam "Visualization + readme" - 24h
43
Monday, May 21, 201819:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6054950451758104835
Code Jam "WebSocket Challenge." 90min
Владимир Галушко; Maksim Shastsel;
44
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / КупревичаPresentation - Grand Final
45
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / КупревичаPresentation - Grand Final
46
Thursday, May 24, 2018Жукова / КупревичаPresentation - Grand Final
47
Friday, May 25, 2018Imaguru Startup HubJSDevDay
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdCkt-TCG5KSi7WEFaD6TO6rmAgqbxOMSuWbB4vno3q0pL4pw/viewform
48
Monday, May 28, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича
49
Tuesday, May 29, 201820:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7037880861706659586
Code Jam "Lodash Quick Draw" 60min
Владимир Галушко; Maksim Shastsel;
50
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / КупревичаPresentation - Grand Final
51
Thursday, May 31, 2018Жукова / КупревичаPresentation - Grand Final
52
Friday, June 1, 2018Жукова ???Presentation - Grand Final
53
Wednesday, June 6, 201819:00Imaguru Startup Hub + onlineWebpack. Assets management. Project Structure. Женя Заря
54
Monday, June 11, 201819:00Imaguru Startup Hub + onlineCSS frameworks
Сергей Здобнов и Сергей Шаляпин
55
Wednesday, June 13, 201819:00Imaguru Startup Hub + onlineHow browsers workАндрей Пальчус
56
Friday, June 15, 201823:59DeadlineTask: Game
57
Monday, June 18, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
58
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
59
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
60
Thursday, June 21, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
61
Friday, June 22, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
62
Monday, June 25, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
63
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Имагуру / Жукова / Купревича / Online / etcRS School. Presentation of games
64
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdS1oWTz9Mr-d-6E5kuD2dyTE7u6GAnTzVoWYj47lX6pLeGcg/viewform
Фидбек по менторам
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Второй этап обучения
Первый этап обучения
Третий этап обучения
EPAM JSLAB
Archive
 
 
Main menu