Расписание-2017-Q3
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
ДатаВремяМесто проведенияЛекторТема / Материалы
17
2 этап обучения
Разработка игры на ES6+, Webpack, Babel, Airbnb JavaScript Style Guide. Разработка Landing Page
18
Stage #2 Wednesday, October 4, 2017Старт технического скрининга
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1vVJbdx0uX1TPdf-sH6J4tyz9xbVUKOoarw1mSZuzFDk/edit
19
Wednesday, October 4, 201719:00
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgg0ZpG4VYc&index=9&list=PLe--kalBDwjhni4LpATaJscPwZUudxVHS&t=17s
Дмитрий ВоробейJS ScopeJS Functions
20
Friday, October 6, 201719:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/3531178735472000258
Сергей Шаляпин
Position. Floats. Semantics. CSS3
21
Friday, October 6, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)
Очередной митап The Rolling Scopes, явка по желанию
https://minsk.rollingscopes.com/
22
Sunday, October 8, 201711:00https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/6509822805326616322Саша ГерасимовWeb Typography
23
Monday, October 9, 201719:30https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/5572558411880264705
Дмитрий Воробей, Илья Пекерт, Александр Янковский
Ретроспектива / Разбор ошибок #stage1 / Ответы на вопросы
24
Wednesday, October 11, 201719:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5346847366503536898
Сергей Здобнов и Сергей Шаляпин Photoshop Basics
25
Friday, October 13, 2017Chrome Dev Tools Online Course
https://www.codeschool.com/courses/discover-devtools
26
Friday, October 13, 2017Выдача таска Presentation Менторы
27
Monday, October 16, 201723:59Deadline. Task: Float & Positioning
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q1/tasks/positionin_and_floats.md
28
Monday, October 16, 2017https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6687952485289698051Владимир Галушко
ES6: let, const and arrow function
29
19:00
Airbnb JavaScript Style Guide
30
Tuesday, October 17, 201719:00
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rs-school-js-functions-part-ii-tickets-38936536228
Анна ПротасевичFunctions. Part IIFunctions. Part I
31
Wednesday, October 18, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)
Очередной митап The Rolling Scopes, явка по желанию
https://minsk.rollingscopes.com/
32
Thursday, October 19, 201719:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/159008459207016706
Саша ГерасимовArray.prototype.*
33
Monday, October 23, 201719:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/301660197306332162
Кирилл Кныш Inheritance in JavaScript.ES6 classes
34
Tuesday, October 24, 2017JS TestМенторы
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q3/tasks/interview-corejs.md
35
Wednesday, October 25, 201719:00
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rs-school-dom-tickets-38940275412
Артем ЛатышевDOM
36
Разбор ошибок по Float & Positioning
37
Friday, October 27, 201720:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5385799765119331842
Сергей Здобнов и Сергей Шаляпин CSS Recipes & Layouts
38
Sunday, October 29, 201723:59Deadline. Task: Codewars
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q3/tasks/codewars.md
39
Monday, October 30, 201719:00
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rs-school-dom-events-tickets-38940401790
Артем ЛатышевDOM Events
40
Wednesday, November 1, 201719:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/447934826219208706
Андрей ВолченкоEvent LoopAnimations
41
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Старт проведение технических собеседований (CoreJS)
Менторы
42
Friday, November 3, 201720:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2669039573791874306
Сергей Здобнов и Сергей Шаляпин Preprocessors. SASS
Design & Pre-processors
43
Monday, November 6, 201719:00
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rs-school-js-callbacks-promises-tickets-39108517629
Uladzimir Halushka; Maksim Shastsel; Андрей Волченко
JS Callbacks & Promises
44
Tuesday, November 7, 201723:59Deadline. Task: Match-Match Game
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q3/tasks/match-match-game.md
45
Wednesday, November 8, 201719:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6287619202221316354
Владимир Галушко
Data Structures Online Workshop
46
47
48
49
Станислав ЗубовичResponsive Web Design
50
51
Friday, November 10, 2017Kiril KnyshModules in JS
52
Monday, November 13, 2017Анна ПротасевичРазбор ошибок
53
Sunday, November 19, 201723:59Deadline. Task: Presentation. https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q3/tasks/presentation.md
54
Monday, November 20, 2017Старт проведения тестирования по EnglishОльга Ткачева / Игорь Назаров
55
Monday, November 20, 2017ВебинарАндрей Волченко
User Experience Best Practices
56
Владимир ГалушкоCSS QD
57
Friday, December 15, 201723:59Deadline. Task: Game
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q3/tasks/game.md
58
59
11/23/201719:00ВебинарВладимир Галушко; Maksim Shastsel;WebSocket Challenge.
60
LodashDenis VlassenkoLodash
61
11/28/201719:00ВебинарВладимир Галушко; Maksim Shastsel;_QD
62
Monday, November 6, 2017
63
Андрей ПальчусHow browsers work
64
Обязательный онлайн тестДмитрий Воробей
65
Sunday, November 19, 2017Task: LayoutСергей Здобнов и Александр Полубинский
66
Sunday, November 19, 2017Task: JS assigments
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2016-Q4/tasks/js-assignments.md
67
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
RS School. Meetup https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1F1a0UQnL0PukwIZDTljKO8EevHPhVbmc1QmoHcOmdFI/edit
68
Thursday, November 30, 2017
RS School. Meetup https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1F1a0UQnL0PukwIZDTljKO8EevHPhVbmc1QmoHcOmdFI/edit
69
Monday, December 11, 2017Андрей Волченко
Project Structure. Assets management
70
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Женя ЗаряWebpack
71
Friday, December 8, 2017Владимир Галушко; Maksim Shastsel;WebSocket Challenge.
72
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Фидбек по менторамlink
73
Friday, December 22, 2017RS School. Presentation of games
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pPfFbJr3MDrb9eaW6NiwJYwJUAk4K6ZCPbQiTllGiSU/edit#gid=0
74
Tuesday, December 26, 2017RS School. Presentation of games
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pPfFbJr3MDrb9eaW6NiwJYwJUAk4K6ZCPbQiTllGiSU/edit#gid=0
75
Deadline тестирования English
76
3 этап обучения 138 чел
77
Для запроса на предоставление гарантийного письма на практику, заполните форму
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScOqTXnzPPYgpGr2wEqu2AczhwwU5OohQI4FFEWBmRLBMmsVA/viewform?c=0&w=1
78
Wednesday, April 19, 201718:45
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/471059750568412418
Alena VysotskayaCSS frameworks
79
Thursday, April 20, 201718:00
https://global.gotowebinar.com/register/622565883
Владимир Галушко; Maksim Shastsel;_QD
80
Friday, April 21, 201718:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/4862177139394564354
Aliaksandr Karlovich HTTP / HTTP2
81
Wednesday, April 26, 201719:15
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/5709752170340173826
Kirill KukhovetsChrome Dev Tools
82
Friday, April 28, 201718:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/4928245693596136706
Andrei YanovichAjax & Promises
83
Monday, May 1, 2017Task: CSS Frameworks
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q1/tasks/css-frameworks2.md
84
Sunday, May 7, 201715:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5794998406903546114
Александр ГерасимовFP Basics
85
Wednesday, May 10, 201718:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Aliaksandr YankouskiReact.js
86
Friday, May 12, 201718:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Aliaksandr YankouskiReact.js
87
Saturday, May 13, 201710:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/6603762875861731586
Александр ГерасимовFP Basics
88
Sunday, May 14, 2017Task: YouTube
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2016-Q4/tasks/youtube.md
89
Monday, May 15, 201718:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Андрей ВолченкоRedux
90
Tuesday, May 16, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)The Rolling Scopes Meetup
https://minsk.rollingscopes.com/
91
Wednesday, May 17, 201718:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Андрей ВолченкоRedux
92
Friday, May 19, 201718:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Aliaksandr YankouskiReact.js
93
Saturday, May 20, 201710:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/6603762875861731586
Александр ГерасимовFP Basics
94
Tuesday, May 23, 201718:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8310225813797176578
Dzmitry VarabeiRS-Calendar FAQ
95
Wednesday, May 24, 201718:30
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/6611491343093627138
Кирилл КуховецChrome Dev Tools
96
Saturday, May 27, 201710:00
https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/6603762875861731586
Александр ГерасимовFP Basics
97
Task: FP
98
Monday, May 29, 2017???Повторный тест по английскому, для A1
99
Tuesday, June 6, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Andrei PalchysInterview FAQ
100
Sunday, June 11, 2017Task: React
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q1/tasks/rs-calendar.md
101
Test: Algorithms & Data Structures
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1vlZobcS2FVK4Q-llLGhSAkDPisikPHbN1acvcfZL1_E/edit#gid=0
102
4 (B stream) этап обучения 15 чел ISsoft / SOFTEQ / Wimix / iTechArt
https://goo.gl/cW0wID!!!! Beta version !!!!
!!!! Beta version !!!!
103
4 (A stream) этап обучения 50 чел EPAM
!!!! Beta version !!!! !!!! Beta version !!!!
!!!! Beta version !!!!
104
Stage #4 FAQ (Практика, майки и тд)
https://github.com/rolling-scopes/front-end-course/wiki/Stage-%234-FAQ
105
Monday, June 26, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Мария Путырская
Workshop: Photoshop. Graphics. Forms & Widgets
106
Tuesday, July 4, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Дмитрий Воробей
Networks, IAAS, PAAS, FAAS
107
Saturday, July 8, 2017Task: Form & Widgets
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q1/tasks/forms_and_widgets.md
108
Monday, July 10, 201719:00
Бизнес-инкубатор ПВТ ( ул.Купревича д.1, корп. 2, комната 401 )
Александра Реут и Станислав ЗубовичWeb Accessibility
109
Wednesday, July 12, 201718:00
Бизнес-инкубатор ПВТ ( ул.Купревича д.1, корп. 2, комната 401 )
Андрей ВолченкоNode.js
110
Friday, July 14, 201718:00
Бизнес-инкубатор ПВТ ( ул.Купревича д.1, корп. 2, комната 401 )
Андрей ВолченкоNode.js
111
Saturday, July 15, 2017Task: Accessibility
https://github.com/rolling-scopes-school/tasks/blob/2017-Q1/tasks/accessibility.md
112
Monday, July 17, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)
Maksim Bartoshyk, Anton Kulikov, Kanstantsin Yatskevich
Software-Development-Process
113
19:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)
Maksim Bartoshyk, Anton Kulikov, Kanstantsin Yatskevich
Design Patterns
114
Monday, July 24, 201719:00Imaguru Startup Hub, 2 этаж (ул. Фабрициуса, 4)Кривленя Константин
Lecture: Testing JavaScript Applications.
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1