Bowling
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles High School Boys' Bowling
2
2019 - 2020
3
4
DateTimePlaceEvent
5
Saturday, November 09, 20191:00 PM
Community Lanes - Minster
Singles Tournament
6
Saturday, November 16, 20199:45 AM
Woodcrest Lanes - Union City
Newton - NO JV
7
Tuesday, November 19, 20194:30 PMTreaty Lanes - GreenvilleGreenville
8
Thursday, November 21, 20194:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesTroy
9
Saturday, November 23, 201912:30 PMThe Palace - ColumbusKick-Off Tournament
10
Saturday, November 30, 20191:00 PM
Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Ansonia
11
Saturday, December 07, 20199:45 AM
Community Lanes - Minster
Piqua
12
Thursday, December 12, 20195:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesSt. Mary's
13
Saturday, December 14, 20191:00 PM
Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Coldwater
14
Thursday, December 19, 20195:30 PM
20th Century Lanes - Lima
LCC
15
Saturday, December 21, 20191:00 PM
Miracle Lanes - Ft. Recovery
St. Henry
16
Saturday, December 28, 20191:00 PMPlaza Lanes - CelinaNew Bremen
17
Saturday, January 04, 20201:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesMinster
18
Saturday, January 11, 20201:00 PM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Parkway - NO JV
19
Thursday, January 16, 20204:15 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesGreenon and Ft. Loramie JV
20
Saturday, January 18, 20201:00 PM
Community Lanes - Minster
Marion Local
21
Monday, January 20, 202010:00 AMBeaver Vu - BeavercreekBaker Bash Tournament
22
Thursday, January 23, 20204:00 PMTroyTroy JV
23
Saturday, January 25, 20201:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesFt. Recovery
24
Tuesday, January 28, 20204:30 PMPlaza Lanes - CelinaCelina - Var/JV Boys ONLY
25
Saturday, February 01, 20201:00 PMPlaza Lanes - CelinaMississinawa Valley
26
Tuesday, February 04, 20205:00 PM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Unofficial MAC Tournament
27
Thursday, February 06, 20204:30 PM
Community Lanes - Minster
Troy High School
28
Monday, February 10, 20204:30 PMBowlerstoreRussia High School
29
Thursday, February 13, 20209:00 AM
Marion Lanes - Huber Heights
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
30
Thursday, February 20, 20209:00 AMBeaver Vu - BeavercreekOHSAA District Tournament
31
Friday, February 28, 202010:30 AMWayne Webb - ColumbusOHSAA State Finals
32
33
Versailles High School Girls' Bowling
34
2019 - 2020
35
DateTimePlaceEvent
36
Saturday, November 09, 20199:45 AM
Community Lanes - Minster
Singles Tournament
37
Saturday, November 16, 20199:45 AM
Woodcrest Lanes - Union City
Newton - NO JV
38
Tuesday, November 19, 20194:30 PMTreaty Lanes - GreenvilleGreenville
39
Thursday, November 21, 20194:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesTroy
40
Saturday, November 23, 201912:30 PMThe Palace - ColumbusKick-Off Tournament
41
Saturday, November 30, 20199:45 AM
Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Ansonia
42
Saturday, December 07, 20199:45 AM
Community Lanes - Minster
Piqua
43
Monday, December 09, 20194:30 PM
Miracle Lanes - Ft. Recovery
Ft. Recovery
44
Thursday, December 12, 20195:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesSt. Mary's
45
Saturday, December 14, 20199:45 AM
Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Coldwater
46
Thursday, December 19, 20194:30 PMTreaty Lanes - GreenvilleGreenville
47
Saturday, December 28, 20199:45 AMPlaza Lanes - CelinaNew Bremen - NO JV
48
Saturday, January 04, 20209:45 AMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesMinster
49
Saturday, January 11, 20209:45 AM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Parkway - NO JV
50
Thursday, January 16, 20204:15 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesGreenon and Ft. Loramie JV
51
Saturday, January 18, 20209:45 AM
Community Lanes - Minster
Marion Local
52
Monday, January 20, 202010:00 AMBeaver Vu - BeavercreekBaker Bash Tournament
53
Thursday, January 23, 20204:00 PMTroyTroy JV
54
Saturday, January 25, 20209:45 AMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesFt. Recovery
55
Tuesday, January 28, 20204:30 PMPlaza Lanes - CelinaCelina
56
Saturday, February 01, 20209:45 AMPlaza Lanes - CelinaMississinawa Valley
57
Thursday, February 06, 20204:30 PM
Community Lanes - Minster
Troy High School
58
Saturday, February 08, 20209:45 AM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Unofficial MAC Tournament
59
Friday, February 14, 20209:00 AM
Marion Lanes - Huber Heights
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
60
Thursday, February 20, 20209:00 AMBeaver Vu - BeavercreekOHSAA District Tournament
61
Friday, February 28, 202010:30 AMWayne Webb - ColumbusOHSAA State Finals
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...