2016 Findley Science Fair Volunteer Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2016 Findley Science Fair Volunteers
2
3
Wednesday  March 9
Set up Tables (Meet in Lobby at 1:30)
Check-in Display Boards
Check-in Display Boards
Check-in Display Boards
4
1:30-3:00pm4:00-5:00pm5:00-6:00pm6:00-7:00pm
5
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
6
1Kristin Vandekpvande@gmail.com1Fransiska DwikusumaFransiska@comcast.net1Laxmi Karumbu1Laxmi Karumbu
7
2Sue H. Kimrothko2867@gmail.com2Poulami Mitramitra.poulami@gmail.com2Khyati Shahkhydip@gmail.com2Khyati Shahkhydip@gmail.com
8
3Stacey Wainwrights_wainwright@comcast.net3Priya Srikanthsmtpriya@yahoo.com3Stacey Wainwrights_wainwright@comcast.net3Jean Moranjeanmoran49@yahoo.com
9
4Sara Thornsjd.thorn@gmail.com4Lakshmi Dhanashicadhanushika@hotmail.com44
10
5Amber FerschweilerAmber.fer@frontier.com
11
6Dana Rodmandarodmans@yahoo.com
12
7Nagalakshmi Krishna
Nagalakshmi_krishna@hotmail.com
13
8visalavisalalakkimsetty@gmail.com
14
15
Thursday March 10n
Student Tour Supervision and Ribbon prep
Student Tour Supervision and Ribbon prep
Student Tour Supervision and Ribbon prep
16
9:00 - 11:00am11:00am - 1:00pm1:00pm-3:00pm
17
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
18
1Poulami Mitramitra.poulami@gmail.com1Priya Srikanthsmtpriya@yahoo.com1Kristin Vandekpvande@gmail.com
19
2Dana Rodmandarodmans@yahoo.com2Wendy Stiphoutwendyeduard@hotmail.com2Visalavisalalakkimsetty@gmail.com
20
3Lakshmi Dhanashicadhanushika@hotmail.com3Neelima Krishnan
neelima.harikrishna@gmail.com
3
21
22
Clean up Above Library and Gym
23
8:00-8:20pm
24
1Miriam O'Mahonymiriam.omahony@gmail.com
25
2
26
3Jihea Han graceohhan@gmail.com
27
4Gayatrigayatri_thakore@hotmail.com
28
5
29
30
31
*Reviewers Please List Full Name (to be printed on your badge)
32
ReviewersReviewersReviewers
33
6:00-6:40pm  (40 min, 8 interviews)
6:40-7:20pm  (40 min, 8 interviews)
7:20pm-7:50pm  (30 min, 6 interviews)
34
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
35
Kinder&1st Grade1Renu Singhrenukp_27@yahoo.com6Renu Singhrenukp_27@yahoo.com11Gayatrigayatri_thakore@hotmail.com
36
2Laxmi Karumbunathanlaxmikarumbu@gmail.com7Poulami Mitramitra.poulami@gmail.com12
37
3Shipra Tandonshipra.tandon@gmail.com8Dana Rodmandarodmans@yahoo.com
38
4Pradnya Patilpradnyasandeep@gmail.com9
Devi @Pavouna Kanagavally
pavouna@yahoo.com
39
5Rubaiya Sharmintatini_arch98@yahoo.com10
40
41
6:00-6:40pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
6:40-7:20pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
7:20pm-7:50pm (30 min, 6 interviews)
42
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
43
2nd Grade & Partners
1Kristin VandeKpvande@gmail.com5Ashish Jhatjha123@gmail.com9Pratibha Guttalpratibhaguttal@gmai.com
44
2wendy Stiphoutwendyeduard@hotmail.com6Khyati Shahkhydip@gmail.com10Easwar Srinivasanesriniv@gmail.com
45
3Doaa Elhaggandoelhaggan@gmail.com7Fransiska Dwikusumafransiska@comcast.net11Karthik K Rishikarthik.k.rishi@gmail.com
46
4Queenie Chowqueenie_chow@hotmail.com8Daryl Hinzdarylhinz@comcast.net12Fei Xiefeixie@hotmail.com
47
48
49
6:00-6:40pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
6:40-7:20pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
7:20pm-7:50pm (30 min, 6 interviews)
50
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
51
3rd Grade1Harsha Shanbhagharshapai@gmail.com8Selena Domanselenadoman@sbcglobal.net15Selena Domanselenadoman@sbcglobal.net
52
2Daryl Hinzdarylhinz@comcast.net9AKM Ahsanarifahsan74@gmail.com16K. VanOrmankvvano@gmail.com
53
3Ben Reesebenandalisa@gmail.com10Harsha Shanbhagharshapai@gmail.com17Shuchi Chawlachawla_shuchi@yahoo.com
54
4Deborah AllenAllentribe@comcast.net11K. VanOrmankvvano@gmail.com18Bo Fanlotuspond@yahoo.com
55
5Bo Fanlotuspond@yahoo.com12Alisa Reesealisareese78@gmail.com19Nikhil Jainnikhil.jain1@gmail.com
56
6Vineeta Rawalvineeta.rawal@hotmail.com13Cheryl Rosecprose26@gmail.com20Alisa Reesealisareese78@gmail.com
57
7Vasantha Prammagnanamvasarun@yahoo.com14Kashif Sherwaniksherwani@me.com
58
59
6:00-6:40pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
6:40-7:20pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
7:20pm-7:50pm (30 min, 6 interviews)
60
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
61
62
4th grade1Sanjay Bedresbedre@gmail.com4Krishna Ganapathykgkkviju80@gmail.com7Cindy LeBlanccindy_jean@yahoo.com
63
2Ashwini Khajancheeashwini.khajanchee@gmail.com5shahid khanshk_1@yahoo.com8Miriam O'Mahonymiriam.omahony@gmail.com
64
36Jun Jianglisa.h.yan@gmail.com
65
66
6:00-6:40pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
6:40-7:20pm (40 min, 8 interviews)
7:20pm-7:50pm (30 min, 6 interviews)
67
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
68
5th grade1Ravi Bellaravi.bella@gmail.com3Ravi Bellaravi.bella@gmail.com6Kalpesh Shahgetkal@gmail.com
69
2Ranjit Menonmenonr@gmail.com4Jim Chujim.chu@intel.com7Jean Moranjeanmoran49@yahoo.com
70
5Ravi Sharmasharamaravik@yahoo.com
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...