Women in #iot
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
NameTwitter handleCityCountrySpecialism/RoleWebsite
Link (automagically created from Twitter handle)
15
Alexandra Deschamps-Sonsino@iotwatchLondonUKFounder @GNLampgoodnightlamp.comhttp://twitter.com/iotwatch
16
Ana Bradley@anabrdlyBrightonUKOrganises #iot eventshttps://pypr.cohttp://twitter.com/anabrdly
17
Anab Jain@anabjainLondonUKCo-Founder Superfluxhttp://superflux.inhttp://twitter.com/anabjain
18
Anjali Ramachandran@anjali28LondonUKFounder Ada's Listadaslist.cohttp://twitter.com/anjali28
19
Avril O’Neil@avriloneilLondonUKCo-Founder Dingdingproducts.comhttp://twitter.com/avriloneil
20
Bethany Koby@bethanykobyLondonUKFounder of Tech will save us
https://www.techwillsaveus.com
http://twitter.com/bethanykoby
21
Cigdem Sengul@c_senguLondonUKNominet - senior researcher - communications, security, privacyhttps://twitter.com/c_sengu
22
Claire Rowland@clurrLondonUKAuthor of UX & #iot bookhttp://www.clairerowland.comhttp://twitter.com/clurr
23
Clare Reddington@clareredBristolUKCurator
http://www.watershed.co.uk/studio/residents/clare-reddington
http://twitter.com/clarered
24
George Oates@ukgloLondonUKFounder Museum in a Box
https://thesmallmuseum.org/museum-in-a-box/
http://twitter.com/ukglo
25
Georgina Voss@gsvossLondonUKArtist & academic
http://www.strangetelemetry.com/about/
http://twitter.com/gsvoss
26
Hannah Stewart@Freerange_IncLondonUKhttp://twitter.com/Freerange_Inc
27
Hwa Young@hwayoungManchesterUKhttp://twitter.com/hwayoung
28
Jasmine Cox@wearesorryforManchesterUKDesigner & Researcher at BBC R&D North
http://www.bbc.co.uk/rd/people/jasmine-cox
http://twitter.com/wearesorryfor
29
Jessi Baker@jessibakerLondonUKFounder of Provenancehttps://www.provenance.orghttp://twitter.com/jessibaker
30
Joanna Montgomery@joannasaurusrexLondonUKFounder Pillow Talkhttp://www.littleriot.comhttp://twitter.com/joannasaurusrex
31
Laura Cowen@lauracowenHampshireUKIBM dev advocatehttp://lauracowen.co.ukhttp://twitter.com/lauracowen
32
Laura James@LaurieJCambridgeUKField Ready / Doteveryone / engineer
fieldready.org / doteveryone.org.uk
http://twitter.com/LaurieJ
33
Ling Tan@LingQLLondonUKArchitecture & Wearableshttp://lingql.comhttp://twitter.com/LingQL
34
Lorraine Underwood@lmcunderwoodNorth YorkshireUKRaspberry Pi, microbit fanlorrainbow.wordpress.comhttp://twitter.com/lmcunderwood
35
Lucy Rogers@drlucyrogersAylesburyUKRobot Dinosaurs, Raspberry Pi, Node-RED, Makingwww.lucyrogers.comhttp://twitter.com/drlucyrogers
36
Margaret Gold@MobileMaggieLondonUKScience Community Coordinator at Natural History Museum
https://about.me/margaretgold
http://twitter.com/MobileMaggie
37
Pauline Issard@issard_pLondonUKhttp://twitter.com/issard_p
38
Rachel Rayns@rachelraynsCambridgeUKFreelance technologist, ex RPihttp://twitter.com/rachelrayns
39
Rain Ashford@rainycatLondonUKWearables
https://rainycatz.wordpress.com/about/
http://twitter.com/rainycat
40
Safia Qureshi@safiaqureshiLondonUKFounder Cup Club & Co-founder Studio D-Talewww.cup-club.co.uk
41
Sarah Gold@sarahtgoldLondonUKFounder of Ifhttps://sarah.goldhttp://twitter.com/sarahtgold
42
Sophie Riches@sophieriches08LondonUKIoT UX lead (EVRYTHNG, ex-IBM)
evrythng.com sophierdesign.co.uk
http://twitter.com/sophieriches08
43
Tracy Hopkins@ladyiotCambridgeUKMarketing (Neul, Everynet)
44
Yodit Stanton@yoditstantonLondonUKFounder of OpenSensorshttps://www.opensensor.iohttp://twitter.com/yoditstanton
45
Jenny List@jenny_altoUKhttps://twitter.com/jenny_alto
46
Caroline Feltham-Keep@ka81LiverpoolUKFuture Tech, Warrington, Co-founder @HEdSpaceUKhttp://makered.wtfhttp://twitter.com/ka81
47
Emma Bearman@EmmaMBearmanLeedsUKFacilitator
uk.linkedin.com/in/emmabearman
http://twitter.com/EmmaMBearman
48
Gemma May Latham@gemmamaylathamCheschireUKWearables & artgemmamaylatham.co.ukhttp://twitter.com/gemmamaylatham
49
Laura Pullig@laura_pulligUKArtisthttp://www.laurapullig.comhttp://twitter.com/laura_pullig
50
Sharon Richardson@joiningdotsLondonUKResearcher in Smart Cities and Urban Analytics
https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bartlett/casa/people/mphilphd-students/sharon-richardson
http://twitter.com/joiningdots
51
Siobhan Ramsey@sandboxeduUKmaking & education
https://sandboxeducation.co.uk
http://twitter.com/sandboxedu
Loading...
 
 
 
Work in progress
Sheet2