LD Athletic Schedules 16-17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
LAKE DENOON
2
GIRLS' 7th and 8th GRADE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
3
2016-17
4
DateTeamTimePlays
First
PlaceBus
Depart Time
Bus
Return Time
Notes:
5
Tuesday, February 7, 2017Whitnall3:30same timeWhitnall2:454:30back at LD 5:00
6
Wednesday, February 8, 2017Cudahy3:308thCudahy2:304:30
back at LD 5:5:15
7
Tuesday, February 14, 2017OC East Gold 3:30same timeHOME
8
Thursday, February 16, 2017St Francis3:30same timeHOME
9
Tuesday, February 21, 2017Forest Park3:30same timeHOME
10
Thursday, February 23, 2017Greendale3:30same timeGreendale2:454:30back at LD 5:00
11
Monday, February 27, 2017OC East Royal3:30same timeHOMEgame was originally scheduled 3/2 moved to 2/27
12
Tuesday, February 28, 2017OC West4:007thOC West3:106:00back at LD 6:35
13
Monday, March 6, 2017Bay Lane3:307thBay Lane2:45noneno return bus: game was originally scheduled 3/9 moved to 3/6 - due to parent conferences
14
Tuesday, March 7, 2017Greenfield3:30same timeHOME
15
Monday, March 13, 2017So Milwaukee3:30same timeHOME
16
Wednesday & Thursday 3/15 & 3/16
Conference Tournament
TBDNA7th @ LDMSTBDnone
17
TBDNA8th WhitnallTBDnone
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Volleyball 16-17
Cross Country 16-17
Girls Bball 16-17
Boys Bball 16-17
Wrestling 16-17