Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Stewart Stevenson - Parliamentary Speeches (Plenary)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
575Totals3,598469,898Average words per minute = 131http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk
2
SeqDateMinutes# of wordsTitleWeb Site Link
3
114 Jun 20015732S1M-2006 Common Fisheries Policyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/06/common-fisheries-policy.html
4
227 Jun 20013416S1M-2041 Serious Violent and Sexual Offendershttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/06/serious-violent-and-sexual-offenders.html
5
35 Sep 20013331S1M-2101 Education Curriculum (1820 Martyrs)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/09/education-curriculum-1820-martyrs.html
6
46 Sep 20015713S1M-2133 New Economyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/09/new-economy.html
7
520 Sep 20014573S1M-2236 Schools (Assessment)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/09/schools-assessment.html
8
620 Sep 20014583S1M-2207 Patient Carehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/09/patient-care.html
9
720 Sep 20015532S1M-2205 Juvenile Justicehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/09/juvenile-justice.html
10
826 Sep 20014534S1M-2245 Voluntary Sectorhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/09/voluntary-sector.html
11
93 Oct 20015674S1M-2278 A Forward Strategy for Scottish Agriculturehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/10/forward-strategy-for-scottish.html
12
1025 Oct 20013423S1M-2279 Ocean Recoveryhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/10/ocean-recovery.html
13
111 Nov 20014516S1M-2142 Inverness Airporthttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/inverness-airport.html
14
127 Nov 20014604S1M-2406 Chhokar Inquirieshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/chhokar-inquiries.html
15
138 Nov 20015695S1M-2409 Foot-and-mouth Disease (Public Inquiry)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/foot-and-mouth-disease-public-inquiry.html
16
1414 Nov 20014590S1M-2438 Mental Health Lawhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/mental-health-law.html
17
1515 Nov 20014494S1M-2260 Rural Economyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/rural-economy.html
18
1621 Nov 20015679S1M-2459 Sexual Offences (Procedure and Evidence) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/sexual-offences-procedure-and-evidence.html
19
1729 Nov 20013424S1M-2487 Local Government Elections (Proportional Representation)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/local-government-elections.html
20
1829 Nov 20013410S1M-2436 Audiology Serviceshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/11/audiology-services.html
21
1913 Dec 20014499S1M-2545 Scottish Prison Servicehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/12/scottish-prison-service.html
22
2013 Dec 20015609S1M-2546 Sea Fisherieshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/12/sea-fisheries.html
23
2119 Dec 20015768Committee Debate: Budget Process 2002-03: Stage 2http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2001/12/budget-process-2002-03-stage-2.html
24
2217 Jan 20024589S1M-2472 Europe's Energy Capital (Aberdeen)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/01/europes-energy-capital-aberdeen.html
25
2317 Jan 20028945S1M-2274 Freedom of Information (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/01/freedom-of-information-scotland-bill.html
26
2430 Jan 200291,040S1M-2353 Fur Farming (Prohibition) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/01/fur-farming-prohibition-scotland-bill.html
27
256 Feb 200291,377S1M-2363 HM Prison Peterhead (Beacon Site Status)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/02/hm-prison-peterhead-beacon-site-status.html
28
267 Feb 20024479S1M-2703 Scotland's Road Networkhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/02/scotlands-road-network.html
29
2728 Feb 20023363Business Motion - Sexual Offences (Procedure and Evidence) (Scotland) Bill – Stage 3http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/02/business-motion-sexual-offences.html
30
2814 Mar 20024610S1M-2592 BSE and New Variant CJDhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/03/bse-and-new-variant-cjd.html
31
2914 Mar 20023421S1M-2686 Scottish Qualifications Authority Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/03/scottish-qualifications-authority-bill.html
32
3020 Mar 20024456S1M-2506 Land Reform (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/03/land-reform-scotland-bill-stage-1.html
33
3128 Mar 20024559S1M-2698 Child Witness Reformhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/03/child-witness-reform.html
34
3228 Mar 20024548S1M-2945 Transporthttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/03/transport.html
35
3318 Apr 20024656S1M-2993 Prison Estates Reviewhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/04/prison-estates-review.html
36
3425 Apr 20025622S1M-3021 Freshwater Fish and Fisherieshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/04/freshwater-fish-and-fisheries.html
37
3525 Apr 20025578S1M-3022 Primary Health Carehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/04/primary-health-care.html
38
3628 May 20024563S1M-3051 Drug Misuse in North-East Scotlandhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/05/drug-misuse-in-north-east-scotland.html
39
3729 May 20025583S1M-3073 Transport Strategy (North-East Scotland)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/05/transport-strategy-north-east-scotland.html
40
3829 May 20025671S1M-3154 Air Linkshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/05/air-links.html
41
3913 Jun 20023491S1M-3151 Epilepsyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/06/epilepsy.html
42
4013 Jun 20024482Subject Debate: Common Fisheries Policyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/06/common-fisheries-policy.html
43
4120 Jun 20024475S1M-3228 Public Infrastructure Investmenthttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/06/public-infrastructure-investment.html
44
4227 Jun 20028903S1M-3225 Budget Process 2003-04http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/06/budget-process-2003-04.html
45
435 Sep 20023535S1M-3309 NHS Dental Services (Moray)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/09/nhs-dental-services-moray.html
46
4418 Sep 20026753S1M-2952 Criminal Justice (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/09/criminal-justice-scotland-bill-stage-1.html
47
4526 Sep 20024554S1M-3423 Race Equalityhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/09/race-equality.html
48
4626 Sep 20023505S1M-3342 Transport (Investment)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/09/transport-investment.html
49
4726 Sep 20024579S1M-3418 Rural Business (Sustainability)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/09/rural-business-sustainability.html
50
482 Oct 20026755S1M-3128 Local Government in Scotland Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/local-government-in-scotland-bill.html
51
493 Oct 20024446S1M-3450 Coronary Heart Disease and Strokehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/coronary-heart-disease-and-stroke.html
52
503 Oct 2002101,261S1M-3429 Standards Committee: Replacing the Members' Interest Order: Proposal for a Committee Billhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/proposed-committee-bill-members.html
53
519 Oct 20025564S1M-3419 Prison Officers' Club (HMP Polmont)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/prison-officers-club-hmp-polmont.html
54
5210 Oct 20026779S1M-3438 Prison Estates Reviewhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/prison-estates-review.html
55
5331 Oct 20024524S1M-3511 Fishinghttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/fishing.html
56
5431 Oct 20024560S1M-3507 Broadcasting and the Print Mediahttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/10/broadcasting-and-print-media.html
57
556 Nov 20024614S1M-3536 Education (Schools)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/education-schools.html
58
5620 Nov 20024570S1M-3486 Utilities (Mis-selling)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/utilities-mis-selling.html
59
5721 Nov 20024475S1M-3602 Foot-and-mouth Disease Inquirieshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/foot-and-mouth-disease-inquiries.html
60
5821 Nov 20024554S1M-3608 Extradition Billhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/extradition-bill.html
61
5927 Nov 20023432S1M-3565 A9http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/a9.html
62
6028 Nov 20027795S1M-3641 Drugs Courtshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/drugs-courts.html
63
6128 Nov 20024411S1M-3650 Educationhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/11/education.html
64
625 Dec 20024717S1M-3508 Osteoporosishttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/12/osteoporosis.html
65
6312 Dec 20025691S1M-3700 Fisheries 2003http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/12/fisheries-2003.html
66
6419 Dec 20025615S1M-3396 Agricultural Holdings (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2002/12/agricultural-holdings-scotland-bill.html
67
659 Jan 20036762S1M-3485 Breast Cancer Awarenesshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/01/breast-cancer-awareness.html
68
6615 Jan 20034585S1M-3758 Glasgow to Barra Air Linkhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/01/glasgow-to-barra-air-link.html
69
6723 Jan 20034559S1M-3751 Renewable Energy (Rural Communities)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/01/renewable-energy-rural-communities.html
70
6823 Jan 20032362S1M-3780 Land Reform (Scotland) Billhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/01/land-reform-scotland-bill.html
71
6930 Jan 20034682S1M-3766 British Cattle Movement Servicehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/01/british-cattle-movement-service.html
72
706 Feb 20035744S1M-3807 Local Government Finance (Scotland) Order 2003 (SSI 2003/42)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/02/local-government-finance-scotland.html
73
716 Feb 20033425S1M-3856 Organic Farming Targets (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/02/organic-farming-targets-scotland-bill.html
74
7213 Feb 20037874S1M-3886 Budget (Scotland) (No 4) Bill: Stage 3http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/02/budget-scotland-no-4-bill-stage-3.html
75
7313 Feb 20035629S1M-3893 Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Servicehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/02/crown-office-and-procurator-fiscal.html
76
7419 Feb 20034580S1M-3914 Fisherieshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/02/fisheries.html
77
7527 Feb 20034511S1M-3647 Ambulance Service (Wick)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/02/ambulance-service-wick.html
78
765 Mar 20034534S1M-3958 Subordinate Legislation - Fishing Vessels (Decommissioning) (Scotland) Scheme 2003; Sea Fishing (Transitional Support) (Scotland) (No 2) Scheme 2003http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/03/subordinate-legislation-fishing.html
79
7712 Mar 20033411S1M-3867 Agricultural Holdings (Scotland) Billhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/03/agricultural-holdings-scotland-bill.html
80
7813 Mar 20033504S1M-3932 Post Office Card Accountshttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/03/post-office-card-accounts.html
81
7928 May 20032397S2M-43 Dental Services in Grampianhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/05/dental-services-in-grampian.html
82
8028 May 20035581S2M-61 Subordinate Legislation - Food Protection (Emergency Prohibitions) (Amnesic Shellfish Poisoning) (West Coast) (No 2) (Scotland) Order 2003 (SSI 2003/245) http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/05/subordinate-legislation-amnesic.html
83
8129 May 20032261S2M-10 Scottish Agricultural Collegehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/05/scottish-agricultural-college.html
84
825 Jun 2003101,479S2M-103 Young Peoplehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/young-people.html
85
8318 Jun 20034665S2M-59 Concorde (Museum of Flight)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/concorde-museum-of-flight.html
86
8418 Jun 200381,087S2M-154 National Health Service (Patient Focus and Public Involvement)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/national-health-service-patient-focus.html
87
8519 Jun 20033499S2M-31 Airport Investment (Glasgow and Edinburgh)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/airport-investment-glasgow-and.html
88
8619 Jun 20035680S2M-137 Health and Social Care (Community Health and Standards) Billhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/health-and-social-care-community.html
89
8719 Jun 20033272S2M-144 Subordinate Legislation - Water Industryhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/subordinate-legislation-water-industry.html
90
8819 Jun 20035681S2M-161 Care Homes for the Elderlyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/care-homes-for-elderly.html
91
8925 Jun 20036906S2M-191 Modernising Justicehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/modernising-justice.html
92
9026 Jun 2003101,087S2M-136 Fireworks Billhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/06/fireworks-bill.html
93
914 Sep 20033491S2M-264 Defence Aviation Repair Agencyhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/09/defence-aviation-repair-agency.html
94
924 Sep 200391,033S2M-293 Closing the Opportunity Gaphttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/09/closing-opportunity-gap.html
95
9310 Sep 20037787S2M-310 Aquaculturehttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/09/aquaculture.html
96
9418 Sep 2003101,360Subject Debate: Improving Scotland's Healthhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/09/improving-scotlands-health.html
97
951 Oct 2003121,665S2M-411 Mainstreaming Equalityhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/10/mainstreaming-equality.html
98
962 Oct 20036850Subject Debate: Antisocial Behaviourhttp://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/10/antisocial-behaviour.html
99
978 Oct 20034477S2M-291 Auxiliary Fire Units (Highlands)http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/10/auxiliary-fire-units-highlands.html
100
9829 Oct 20036848S2M-192 Primary Medical Services (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1http://stewartstevenson-speeches.blogspot.co.uk/2003/10/primary-medical-services-scotland-bill.html
Loading...
 
 
 
Chamber