2018 Gleekman Registration
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
TimestampSchoolCoach Coach's emailCoach's Cell Phone
Responsible adult accompanying the team
Responsible adult cell phone
Responsible adult email
2
SharonGary Werdengary4619@msn.com617-699-5673Gary Werden617-699-5673gary4619@msn.comgary4619@msn.com
3
9/8/2018 20:50:56Fairfield PrepMarc Jacobimarc@marcjacobi.com2036500239Option 1Christopher Paul2036448876chrispaul@optonline.net
4
9/9/2018 16:37:02
FALMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL (ME)
DICK LEVESQUE
dicklevesque@gmail.com
2072100839Option 1JESSICA COLE2072539111PORTLANDAGAIN@GMAIL.COM
5
9/9/2018 19:00:36Martha's VineyardAndrew Burr
andrewmeijaburr@gmail.com
6463423522Andrew Burr6463423522andrewmeijaburr@gmail.com
6
9/10/2018 8:17:58Martha's Vineyard Andrew Burr
Andrewmeijaburr@gmail.com
6463423522Andrew Burr 6463423522Andrewmeijaburr@gmail.com Andrewmeijaburr@gmail.com
7
9/10/2018 11:53:15Fairfield LudloweDan Nash
dan.nash10@gmail.com
2039135501Dan Nash2039135501dan.nash10@gmail.comdan.nash10@gmail.com
8
9/11/2018 9:44:09Moses BrownChris Crane
chriscraneri@gmail.com
401-862-0128Chris Crane401-862-0128chriscraneri@gmail.comchriscraneri@gmail.com
9
9/11/2018 10:39:48
Falmouth High School (ME)
Dick Levesque
dicklevesque@gmail.com
2072539111Jessica Cole2072539111portlandagain@gmail.comportlandagain@gmail.com
10
9/11/2018 16:16:25Xavier High School Michael Fox mbfox13@gmail.com860-335-0061mbfox13@gmail.com
11
9/11/2018 16:36:28Milton AcademyPatrick Broome
patrick_broome@milton.edu
(617) 335-3253Pat Zonnenberg6177840719pzonnenberg@comcast.netpzonnenberg@comcast.net
12
9/12/2018 16:16:00Barnstable High SchoolTracey Eastmantltaylorlaw@verizon.net(508) 360-2445Tracey Eastman(508) 360-2445tltaylorlaw@verizon.nettltaylorlaw@verizon.net
13
9/12/2018 21:24:06Brien McMahon HSSam Jones
sam.jones@uwalumni.com
203-614-9726Sam Jones203-614-9726sam.jones@uwalumni.com
14
9/13/2018 14:00:34Fairfield PrepMarc Jacobimarc@marcjacobi.com2036500239Christopher Paul2036448876chrispaul@optonline.netchrispaul@optonline.net
15
9/18/2018 6:49:59Dover Sherborn Elliott Lucil
Dshssailing@gmail.com
7742780292Elliott Lucil 7742780292Dshssailing@gmail.com
16
9/18/2018 12:24:44Barrington High SchoolDennis Kloc
sailing@BarringtonSchools.org
4012586137Greg Dillon4014103447dillonfamily1@cox.netdillonfamily1@cox.net
17
9/20/2018 10:23:22Duxbury High SchoolAddy Whiteaddy@dbms.org7812640554Addy White7812640554addy@dbms.orgaddy@dbms.org
18
9/20/2018 11:47:00Portland High School Sam Scribner
samuel.j.scribner@gmail.com
207-252-8533Henry Clews207-266-1111Haclews@gmail.comHaclews@gmail.com
19
9/20/2018 16:35:09Natick High SchoolMargaret Hale mhale@natickps.orgMargaret Halemhale@natickps.org
20
9/25/2018 8:39:23
Champlain Valley Union Hs
William Nye
coach@communitysailingcenter.org
8023532360William Nye8023532360
coach@communitysailingcenter.org
coach@communitysailingcenter.org
21
9/25/2018 8:55:35Northern VermontWilliam Nye
coach@communitysailingcenter.org
8023532360
22
9/25/2018 22:16:24
Cape Elizabeth High School
Bill Marshall
bill.marshall@sailmaine.orb
207-381-7664
Lauren Knebel Bodenski
2075183131jetsonfood@gmail.comjetsonfood@gmail.com
23
9/26/2018 12:05:29
Boothbay Region High School (BRHS)
Charles Barclaycpabarclay@gmail.com808-888-9494Charles Barclay808-888-9494cpabarclay@gmail.comcpabarclay@gmail.com
24
10/6/2018 7:30:33
Marblehead High School
Kelly Liebowitz
stannard.kelly@marbleheadschools.org
860-237-0172Kristen King978-395-1210kristen.king@comcast.net
25
26
patrick_broome@milton.edupatrick_broome@milton.edu
27
dicklevesque@gmail.comdicklevesque@gmail.com
28
marc@marcjacobi.commarc@marcjacobi.com
29
sailing@BarringtonSchools.orgsailing@BarringtonSchools.org
30
sailing@BarringtonSchools.orgsailing@BarringtonSchools.org
31
samuel.j.scribner@gmail.comsamuel.j.scribner@gmail.com
32
bill.marshall@sailmaine.orbbill.marshall@sailmaine.orb
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu