Yard Goats Sign-Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
East Windsor Little League / Yard Goats Game
2
Date: Sunday May 20th, 2018
3
Game Time: 1:05 PM
4
Also includes a pre-game on field clinic for boys and girls under 15
5
Cost: $10 per ticket for a right field bleacher seat.
6
Instructions: This is the sign up sheet to reserve tickets. We need to know how many tickets to buy. Each Ticket will cost $10. Last day to sign up is 4/27/2018. A time and location will be arranged to collect money for tickets (cash only) and then another date to hand them out.
7
8
9
10
11
NameE-mail# of Tickets
12
Total Committed121
We have reserved 125 tickets, so please don't add your name if the total is at 125 or higher
13
Ken Goldsteinktgskm00@cox.net4
14
Brian Feeneysportsbrian@yahoo.com4
15
Jeff Zyra Dr5who@cox.net4
16
Wendy ParkerWendysparker@gmail.com 2
17
Tabitha provostTabithaprovost@gmail.com4
18
Craig Witzkecraig.witzke@gmail.com8
19
Ananda Hernandez
hernandez.ananda@gmail.com
3
20
Kendra RitchieKdritchie@cox.net3
21
Heather Watkinshj.watkins@yahoo.com6
22
Jeff Brooksjjbrooks2002@cox.net7
23
Joseph BlachutaMc92599@gmail.com4
24
Fawn Bowdidasfbowidas@gmail.com6
25
Megan Barbermegan.barber@cox.net5
26
Kelly Castor Kcastor6282@gmail.com 3
27
Orga E. MartinezEsonrisa22@aol.com4
28
Linda Kologylk8039@gmail.com6
29
CJ Natituscjnotto@cox.net4
30
Tim Kingkingmacbook@me.com4
31
Krishna Raparlakrisrap@gmail.com4
32
Adam Mehan Adammehan@cox.net2
33
Ben Stengel Joncstengel@gmail.com3
34
Kevin ArztKevinarzt@gmail.com4
35
Paul Maillet
paulywaug06016@gmail.com
5
36
Russell Williams2
37
Giovanni Perezgiovanniperez82@gmail.com4
38
Martin Restoreyesresto@yahoo.com3
39
Jason posniakposniak@gmail.com4
40
Amber LarsonAlarson117@yahoo.com6
41
Jurovaty3
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu