ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Last NameFirst NameBuildingPositionEmailWebsite
2
AbdulhadiMariamMHSCustodianmabdulhadi@maumeek12.org
3
AdkinsSueAOSecretary - Student Servicessadkins@maumeek12.org
4
AdkinsAshleyGMSGrade 6 Scienceaadkins@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/maumeek12.org/teamintrepid/home
5
AlbrightMorganWTIntervention Specialistmalbright@maumeek12.org
6
AllanJessicaFMGrade 1jallan@maumeek12.org
7
AmspokerJamesGMSAssistant Principaljamspoker@maumeek12.org
8
AndersonPamelaGMSClassroom Assistantpamanderson@maumeek12.org
9
AndersonPeggyTR/WTBus Driver/Head Cashierpeggyanderson@maumeek12.org
10
AngeloneTonyAOAccounts Payable Clerktangelone@maumeek12.org
11
AnkenbrandtPamelaTR/WTBus Driver/Playground Monitorpankenbrandt@maumeek12.org
12
ArthurSaraMHSMathsarthur@maumeek12.org
13
BaisJenniferGMSSecretaryjbais@maumeek12.org
14
BakerJenniferGMSGrade 8 ELAjbaker@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
15
BalcerzakGreggFMCustodiangbalcerzak@maumeek12.org
16
BallardBradGMSSciencebballard@maumeek12.org
17
BallewBenMHSCustodianbballew@maumeek12.org
18
BallewJeffMHSCustodianjballew@maumeek12.org
19
BarnhiselKaraFFKindergartenkbarnhisel@maumeek12.org
20
BaroneLauraFMGrade 3lbarone@maumeek12.org
21
BartellGregoryMHSCustodiangbartell@maumeek12.org
22
BartokLisaWTClassroom Assistantlbartok@maumeek12.org
23
BauerschmidtDaphneAOSecretary/Receptionistdbauerschmidt@maumeek12.org
24
BeebePeggyGMSKitchen Helper/Cookpbeebe@maumeek12.org
25
BehrRandyTRHead Bus Mechanicrbehr@maumeek12.org
26
BentzMandieGMSSocial Studiesmbentz@maumeek12.org
27
BertschMichaelTRBus Drivermbertsch@maumeek12.org
28
BinikerKristiMHSIntervention Specialistkbiniker@maumeek12.org
29
BishopNathanAOBehavior Specialistnbishop@maumeek12.org
30
BoltzLindsayFMGrade 2lboltz@maumeek12.org
31
BoswellEricGMS/MHSMusic/Bandeboswell@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/maumee-bands/
32
BottoniMaryFS/TRSupervisor Food Service/Trans.mbottoni@maumeek12.org
33
BowmanMaryMHSClassroom Assistant/Testing Roommbowman@maumeek12.org
34
BoydShannonFM/WT/MHSSpeechsboyd@maumeek12.org
35
BrebbermanKarenWT/MHSMedia Specialistkbrebberman@maumeek12.org
36
BresslerJoyFMKindergartenjbressler@maumeek12.org
37
BrillMarkTRBus Drivermbrill@maumeek12.org
38
BromleyMarkFF/FM/WTSchool Psychologistmbromley@maumeek12.org
39
BrotzkiPaulAOTreasurerpbrotzki@maumeek12.org
40
BruderlyRobinMHSMarketingrbruderly@maumeek12.org
41
BrunoMaureenMHSSpecial Educationmbruno@maumeek12.org
42
Bryant-McClurgStephanieWTClerk Librariansbryantmcclurg@maumeek12.org
43
BuckBrianMHSSocial Studiesbbuck@maumeek12.org
44
BurdaLarryBGSupervisor Facilities & Tech Servlburda@maumeek12.org
45
BurkettBrockGMS/MHSChoirbburkett@maumeek12.org
46
BurkeyJackieFMGifted (county)jburkey@maumeek12.org
47
BurkeyLorenMHSArtlburkey@maumeek12.org
48
ByrneCourtneyFFKindergartencbyrne@maumeek12.orghttp://byrnekindergarten.weebly.com/
49
CalkinsJoelWTGrade 4/5jcalkins@maumeek12.org
50
CameronKarenMHSEnglishkcameron@maumeek12.org
51
CarpenterBridgetFFClassroom Assistantbcarpenter@maumeek12.org
52
CarrRossBGGroundskeeperrcarr@maumeek12.org
53
CarrollAnnetteWTGrade 4/5acarroll@maumeek12.org
54
CheungDonnaFM/WTArtdcheung@maumeek12.orghttp://maumeek5art.weebly.com/
55
ChristensenNanetteTR/WT/MHSBus Monitor/Kitchen Helpernchristensen@maumeek12.org
56
ClemensDouglasFMKindergartendclemens@maumeek12.org
57
CoutcherCameronGMSEnglish/LAccoutcher@maumeek12.org
58
CramerToddAOSuperintententtcramer@maumeek12.org
59
CremeanSabrinaFFIntervention Specialistscremean@maumeek12.org
60
CrossAnneFMGrade 1across@maumeek12.org
61
CusumanoShannonFMSchool Counselorscusumano@maumeek12.org
62
DavidsonMicheleGMSClerk Librarianmdavidson@maumeek12.org
63
DavisSarahFFIntervention Specialistsdavis@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
64
DeffenbaughLexiFF/WTMusicldeffenbaugh@maumeek12.org
65
DeProsperoColleenFMClassroom Assistantcdeprospero@maumeek12.org
66
DettermanLauraFMGrade 3ldetterman@maumeek12.org
67
DickMichaelGMSSciencemikedick@maumeek12.org
68
DickMatthewMHSPrincipalmattdick@maumeek12.org
69
DiLorenzoErinFF/GMS/MHSSpeech/Language/Hearing Therapistedilorenzo@maumeek12.org
70
DommerKariFMGrade 3kdommer@maumeek12.org
71
DrageJene'MHSMathjdrage@maumeek12.org
72
DryfuseRobertMHSSocial Studiesrdryfuse@maumeek12.org
73
DuganJenniferGMSOffice Assistantjennidugan@maumeek12.org
74
DuganJasonMHSDirector of Technologyjdugan@maumeek12.org
75
DurandCarolynMHSSpanishcdurand@maumeek12.org
76
EchlerMelissaTRBus Drivermechler@maumeek12.org
77
EdelbrockLisaFFGrade 3ledelbrock@maumeek12.orghttp://mrsedelbrock.weebly.com/
78
EllisFrancineFF/FM/WT/GMS/MHSOccupational Therapistfellis@maumeek12.org
79
ElmlingerMeganFMKindergartenmelmlinger@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
80
EryEmilyMHSMatheery@maumeek12.org
81
EryToddMHSSocial Studiestery@maumeek12.org
82
EveryJaniceFMOffice Assistantjevery@maumeek12.org
83
EyreDebraAOFinance Office Supervisor/EMISdeyre@maumeek12.org
84
FenderJaneFF/FM/WT/GMS/MHSDistrict Nursejfender@maumeek12.org
85
FergusonShaylaMHSCross-Categorical Instructorsferguson@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/mcspanthers.org/mrsfergusonmhs/home
86
Ferree-KnappCheyenneMHSGerman/Spanishcferreeknapp@maumeek12.org
87
FlackChauntelleFFGrade 1cflack@maumeek12.org
88
FleitzDonnaMHSDirector of Guidancedfleitz@maumeek12.org
89
FoxAshleyGMSIntervention Specialistafox@maumeek12.org
90
FreundStacyWT/GMS/MHSEL Tutorsfreund@maumeek12.org
91
FrysingerJodiFMSpecial Educationjfrysinger@maumeek12.org
92
FultsJustinMHSSchool Counselorjfults@maumeek12.org
93
GabalaWandaFF/GMSKitchen Helperwgabala@maumeek12.org
94
GardnerKarenFFClassroom Assistantkgardner@maumeek12.org
95
GawronTrinityGMSReadingtgawron@maumeek12.org
96
GibsonMarcGMSSocial Studiesmgibson@maumeek12.org
97
GieryngMarciaMHSKitchen Managermgieryng@maumeek12.org
98
GiesigeBrookMHSELAbgiesige@maumeek12.org
99
GilsdorfPaulMHSSocial Studiespgilsdorf@maumeek12.org
100
GiltsCourtneyMHSSchool Counselorcgilts@maumeek12.org