ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Last NameFirst NameBuildingPositionEmailWebsite
2
AbdulhadiMariamMHSCustodianmabdulhadi@maumeek12.org
3
AdkinsAshleyGMSGrade 6 Scienceaadkins@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/maumeek12.org/teampinnacle/home
4
AdkinsSueAOSecretary - Educational Servicessadkins@maumeek12.org
5
AlbrightMorganWTIntervention Specialistmalbright@maumeek12.org
6
AlbrightJeffreyFMPermanent Builidng Subjalbright@maumeek12.org
7
AldanondoEmilyFMIntervention Agentealdanondo@maumeek12.org
8
AmspokerJamesGMSAssistant Principaljamspoker@maumeek12.org
9
AndersonPeggyTRBus Driverpeggyanderson@maumeek12.org
10
AndersonPamelaGMSParaprofessionalpamanderson@maumeek12.org
11
AngeloneTonyAOAccounts Payable Clerktangelone@maumeek12.org
12
AnkenbrandtPamelaTR/WTBus Driver/Playground Monitorpankenbrandt@maumeek12.org
13
ArthurSaraMHSMathsarthur@maumeek12.org
14
BadenLizFMIntervention Agentlbaden@maumeek12.org
15
BadynaSharonGMSPermanent Building Subsbadyna@maumeek12.org
16
BaisJenniferGMSSecretaryjbais@maumeek12.org
17
BakerJenniferGMSGrade 8 ELAjbaker@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
18
BalcerzakGreggFMCustodiangbalcerzak@maumeek12.org
19
BallardBradGMSSciencebballard@maumeek12.org
20
BallewBenMHSCustodianbballew@maumeek12.org
21
BallewJeffMHSCustodianjballew@maumeek12.org
22
BarnhiselKaraFFKindergartenkbarnhisel@maumeek12.org
23
BaroneLauraFMGrade 3lbarone@maumeek12.org
24
BartellGregoryMHSCustodiangbartell@maumeek12.org
25
BattersonTeresaGMS/MHSFlute Accompanisttbatterson@maumeek12.org
26
BauerschmidtDaphneAOSecretary/Receptionistdbauerschmidt@maumeek12.org
27
BeebePeggyGMSKitchen Helper/Cookpbeebe@maumeek12.org
28
BehrRandyTRHead Bus Mechanicrbehr@maumeek12.org
29
BentzMandieGMSSocial Studiesmbentz@maumeek12.org
30
BertschMichaelTRBus Drivermbertsch@maumeek12.org
31
BinikerKristiMHSIntervention Specialistkbiniker@maumeek12.org
32
BishopNateAOBehavior Specialistnbishop@maumeek12.org
33
BoltzLindsayFMGrade 2lboltz@maumeek12.org
34
BoswellEricGMS/MHSMusic/Bandeboswell@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/maumee-bands/
35
BosworthAngelaFMParaprofessionalabosworth@maumeek12.org
36
BottoniMaryFS/TRSupervisor - Food Service/Trans.mbottoni@maumeek12.org
37
BowmanMaryMHSParaprofessionalmbowman@maumeek12.org
38
BoydShannonFM/WT/MHSSpeechsboyd@maumeek12.org
39
BrebbermanKarenWT/MHSMedia Specialistkbrebberman@maumeek12.org
40
BresslerJoyFMKindergartenjbressler@maumeek12.org
41
BrillMarkTRBus Drivermbrill@maumeek12.org
42
BromleyMarkFF/FM/WTSchool Psychologistmbromley@maumeek12.org
43
BrotzkiPaulAOTreasurerpbrotzki@maumeek12.org
44
BruderlyRobinMHSMarketingrbruderly@maumeek12.org
45
BrunoMaureenMHSSpecial Educationmbruno@maumeek12.org
46
Bryant-McClurgStephanieWTClerk Librariansbryantmcclurg@maumeek12.org
47
BuckBrianMHSSocial Studiesbbuck@maumeek12.org
48
BurdaLarryBGSupervisor - Facilitieslburda@maumeek12.org
49
BurkettBrockGMS/MHSChoirbburkett@maumeek12.org
50
BurkeyLorenMHSArtlburkey@maumeek12.org
51
BurkeyJackieFMGifted (county)jburkey@maumeek12.org
52
BurzineAmandaWTParaprofessionalaburzine@maumeek12.org
53
BuzzelliGinaGMSMusicgbuzzelli@maumeek12.org
54
ByrneCourtneyFFKindergartencbyrne@maumeek12.org
55
CalkinsJoelWTGrade 4/5jcalkins@maumeek12.org
56
CameronKarenMHSEnglishkcameron@maumeek12.org
57
CarpenterBridgetFFParaprofessionalbcarpenter@maumeek12.org
58
CarrollAnnetteWTGrade 4/5acarroll@maumeek12.org
59
CheungDonnaFM/WTArtdcheung@maumeek12.org
60
ChristensenNanetteMS/WT/TRHead Cashier/Kitchen Helper/Bus Monitornchristensen@maumeek12.org
61
ClemensDouglasFMKindergartendclemens@maumeek12.org
62
CoutcherCameronGMSEnglish/LAccoutcher@maumeek12.org
63
CramerToddAOSuperintententtcramer@maumeek12.org
64
CremeanSabrinaFFIntervention Specialistscremean@maumeek12.org
65
CrossAnneFMGrade 1across@maumeek12.org
66
CusumanoShannonFMSchool Counselorscusumano@maumeek12.org
67
DavidsonMicheleGMSClerk Librarianmdavidson@maumeek12.org
68
DavisSarahFFIntervention Specialistsdavis@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
69
Debo (Holding)AllisonFFGrade 1adebo@maumeek12.org
70
DeffenbaughLexiFF/WTMusicldeffenbaugh@maumeek12.org
71
DeProsperoColleenFMParaprofessionalcdeprospero@maumeek12.org
72
DettermanLauraFMGrade 3ldetterman@maumeek12.org
73
DickMatthewMHSPrincipalmattdick@maumeek12.org
74
DickMichaelGMSSciencemikedick@maumeek12.org
75
DiLorenzoErinFF/GMS/MHSSpeech/Language/Hearing Therapistedilorenzo@maumeek12.org
76
DommerKariFMGrade 3kdommer@maumeek12.org
77
DozierRachelFMIntervention Agentrdozier@maumeek12.org
78
DrageJene'MHSMathjdrage@maumeek12.org
79
DryfuseRobertMHSSocial Studiesrdryfuse@maumeek12.org
80
DuganJasonMHSDirector of Technologyjdugan@maumeek12.org
81
DuganJenniferGMSOffice Assistantjennidugan@maumeek12.org
82
DurandCarolynMHSModern Languagecdurand@maumeek12.org
83
EchlerMelissaTRBus Drivermechler@maumeek12.org
84
EdelbrockLisaFFGrade 2ledelbrock@maumeek12.orghttp://mrsedelbrock.weebly.com/
85
EllisFrancineFF/FM/WT/GMS/MHSOccupational Therapist (county)fellis@maumeek12.org
86
EryEmilyMHSMatheery@maumeek12.org
87
EryToddMHSSocial Studiestery@maumeek12.org
88
EveryJaniceFMOffice Assistantjevery@maumeek12.org
89
EyeMadelynWT/GMSSTEAMmeye@maumeek12.org
90
EyreDebraAOFinance Office Supervisor/EMISdeyre@maumeek12.org
91
FenderJaneFF/FM/WT/GMS/MHSDistrict Nursejfender@maumeek12.org
92
FergusonShaylaMHSCross-Categorical Instructorsferguson@maumeek12.orghttps://sites.google.com/mcspanthers.org/mrsfergusonmhs/home
93
Ferree-KnappCheyenneMHSGerman/Spanishcferreeknapp@maumeek12.org
94
FlackChauntelleFFGrade 1cflack@maumeek12.org
95
FleitzDonnaMHSDirector of Guidancedfleitz@maumeek12.org
96
FoxAshleyGMSIntervention Specialistafox@maumeek12.org
97
FrysingerJodiFMSpecial Educationjfrysinger@maumeek12.org
98
FultsJustinMHSSchool Counselorjfults@maumeek12.org
99
GabalaWandaFF/GMSKitchen Helperwgabala@maumeek12.org
100
GarciaNatalieFSSecretaryngarcia@maumeek12.org