Rehu Tai Speech Cluster Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
NameSchoolEmailCluster
Competition Date
2
Trish Plowright
Elm Park Schooltrish@elmpark.school.nz
Howick Pakuranga
3
Simon Williams
Pukekohe Hill Schoolprincipal@pukekohehill.school.nzPukekohe11 June
4
Gillian BrayWainui Schoolgbray@wainui.school.nzRodney
5
Nardi Leonard
Jean Batten Schoolnardi@jeanbatten.school.nzMangere
6
Dave Shadbolt
Gladstone Schooldaves@gladstone.school.nzEden/Albert
7
Jeanette Craig
Rutherford School
jeanettec@rutherfordprimary.school.nz
Te Atatu
8
Judy NortonSt Kentigerns Girls SchoolJudy.Norton@saintkentigern.comRemuera
9
Jane BushHingaia Peninsula Schooljane@hp.school.nzPapakura29 August
10
Anne Malcolm
Ponsonby Primary Schoolamalcolm@ponsprim.school.nzInner City
11
Katrina Bush
Birkedale Intermediate School
kbush@bis.school.nzNorth Shore
12
Thomas Biggs
Oratia Schoolthomasb@oratia.school.nzWAPA
13
Rosie MortonRotaryrosie.rotary@gmail.comPukekohe7/3
14
Lisa LmmFreemans Bay School lisai@freemansbay.school.nzInner City
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...