Agency Tour Sign-Up: 11/8
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmailPhone NumberDriver or Passenger?Class MissedTeacher's NameTeacher's Email
Dues Paying Member?
2
Megan Pellockmepello@ilstu.edu(618) 791-9408None yes
3
Mattie Beanmbbean1@ilstu.edu(630) 649-0051Driver COM 228Jenifer Milliganjmmill@ilstu.eduyes
4
Mia Ruschmmrusch@ilstu.edu(773) 329-6426None yes
5
Gabby Solisglsoli1@ilstu.edu(773) 793-6011None yes
6
Taneka Newman
tanekanewman123@gmail.com
(312) 590-1005Noneyes
7
Josh Pozniakjmpozni@ilstu.edu(847) 409-9901DriverNoneyes
8
Angie Fierroamfier1@ilstu.eduAgr 110, Agr 282, Cheyes
9
Anna Gorskiadgors1@ilstu.edu(224) 456-3298PassengerNone
10
Alana Guggenheim
asgugge@ilstu.edu(847) 691-5338PassengerNoneYes
11
Sarah Lisewskisdlisew@ilstu.edu(708) 548-9932PassengerNoneYes
12
Julia Kopfman Jmkopfm@ilstu.edu (847) 532-4945COM 161 lab & choir
Sarah Aten(161) and Ahra Cho (choir)
smaten@ilstu.edu and acho1245@ilstu.edu
yes
13
Lizzie Yonce Emyonce@ilstu.edu(217) 552-7843HIS 104A03Douglas Cutterdacutte@ilstu.eduyes
14
Tessa KonzalTlkonza@ilstu.edu(815) 826-0482Noneyes
15
16
Braiton Hollowaybhollo2@ilstu.eduCOM 228Jenifer Milliganjmmill@ilstu.eduyes
17
Maggie Mokrzycki
mlmokr2@ilstu.edu(630)731-9060passengernoneyes
18
Katie Broznykrbroz1@ilstu.edu(630)945-0952passengerMAT 120Sharon Mershmersch@ilstu.eduno
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...