YVMEA Email List (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
Last, FirstDistrict NameDistrict RepRetiredSchool(s) namePrimarySecondayGrade Level(s)GeneralBandChoirOrchestraJazzMariachiMarching Band
2
Norfleet, Lewis• CWUCWUnorfleet@cwu.eduCOLLEGEXX
3
Snedeker, Jeffrey• CWUXCWUsnedeker@cwu.eduJsnedeker@elltel.netCOLLEGEXX
4
Melcher, AJ• Ted BrownXTed Brown Music, Co.amelcher@tedbrownmusic.com
K-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
XXXXXXX
5
Oord, John• Ted BrownTed Brown Music, Co.johnoord@tedbrownmusic.com
K-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
XXXXXXX
6
Dohaniuk,Debora• WMEAXRiver View High School/FInley Middle Schoolddohaniuk@hotmail.comddohaniuk@finleysd.org
K-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
XX
7
Norwood, Jeff• YVCCYakima Valley Collegejnorwood@yvcc.eduCollegeXXX
8
Norwood, Jeff• YVCCYVCjnorwood@yvcc.eduCollegeXX
9
Slusher, Steven• YVCCXYakima Valley Collegesslusher@yvcc.edu sslusher@yvcc.edu CollegeXX
10
Frodsham, EmilyCle ElumCle Elum - Roslyn Elementary SchoolFrodshame@cersd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
11
Frodsham, EmilyCle ElumCle Elum - Roslyn Elementaryfrodshame@cersd.orgK-3, 4, 5XX
12
Maupoux, NickCle ElumXWalter Strom Middle, Cle Elum - Roslyn Highmaupouxn@cersd.org6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXXX
13
Carlson, AnneEast ValleyEVE & EVCcarlson.anne@evsd90.organnekcarlson@icloud.comK-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8XXX
14
Gore, NatalieEast ValleyEast Valley Elementarygore.natalie@evsd90.orgK-3, 4, 5X
15
Langston, KyleEast ValleyXEast Valley HS/MSlangston.kyle@evsd90.org
Langstonmeister@gmail.com
6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXXX
16
Alldredge, CarolEllensburgLincoln Elementarycarol.alldredge@esd401.orgK-3, 4, 5XX
17
Hunnicutt, KaraEllensburgEllensburg HS, Morgan MSkara.hunnicutt@esd401.orgalacello@aol.com4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
18
May, DonEllensburgXMorgan MS / Ellensburg HSDon.May@esd401.orgEHSBand@charter.net6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXX
19
Norfleet, NoreenEllensburgMorgan Middle SchoolNoreen.Norfleet@esd401.org6,7,8XXX
20
Ott, GayEllensburgMorgan MS / Ellensburg HSott6@elltel.netgay.ott@esd401.org8, 9, 10, 11, 12XX
21
Schneider, LeslieEllensburgValley View Elementaryvvtchr37@hotmail.com
leslie.schneider@esd401.org
K-3, 4, 5X
22
Simonson, ShannaEllensburgMt. Stuart Elementaryshanna.simonson@esd401.orgK-3, 4, 5XX
23
Blomquist, AmyJoGoldendale
Goldendale Primary School, Goldendale Middle School
amyjo.blomquist@gsd404.orgK-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8XX
24
SchneiderGoldendaleXGoldendale High School, Goldendale Middle Schooldaniel.schneider@gsd404.org
dannyschneider00@gmail.com
5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXXX
25
Carson, ScottGrandviewGrandview High Schoolsecarson@gsd200.org9, 10, 11, 12XXX
26
Lawson, SarahGrangerXGranger High School, Granger Middle Schoollawsons@gsd.wednet.edu
sarahlawson117@gmail.com
5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXX
27
Madson, KevinHighlandMarcus Whitman Elementary, Tieton Intermediate SchoolKmadson@Highland.wednet.eduK-3, 4, 5, 6XXX
28
Straehle, JohnHighlandXHighland HS, Highland Jr. High, Tieton Intermediatejrstraehle@gmail.com
jstraehle@highland.wednet.edu
4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXXX
29
Richards, ChrisKittitasKittitas Secondary Schoolchris_richards@ksd403.org7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXX
30
Ball, MarianneLa Salle High SchoolLa Salle High Schoolmball@lasalleyakima.org9, 10, 11, 12XX
31
Doria, LindaNaches ValleyXNaches Valley High Schoolldoria@nvsd.org6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
32
Doria, LindaNaches ValleyNaches Valley Middle & High Schoolldoria@nvsd.orgjjjldoria@gmail.com5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XXX
33
Kloster, CathyNaches ValleyXNaches Valley High Schoolckloster@nvsd.orgcrkloster@charter.net5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XX
34
Kloster, CathyNaches ValleyNaches Valley High Schoolckloster@nvsd.org7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
35
Mourey, CarolRiverside ChristianRiverside Christian Schoolmoureyc@riversidechristian.net6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
36
Gross, SaraSelahsaragross@selahschools.org6, 7, 8XXX
37
Hancock, AlexSelahXSelah High School
alexanderhancock@selahschools.org
9, 10, 11, 12XX
38
••••SunnysideWashington ElementaryK-3, 4, 5X
39
Dahl, MonaSunnysideSunnyside High Schoolmona.dahl@sunnysideschools.orgmonalisadahl@yahoo.com9, 10, 11, 12XXX
40
Parrill, JoshuaSunnysideXChief Kamiakin Elementary ParrillJoshua@gmail.com
Joshua.Parrill@sunnysideschools.org
K-3, 4, 5X
41
Pittis, MartinSunnysideSunnyside High school
martin.pittis@sunnysideschools.org
9, 10, 11, 12XX
42
Searles, BrandonThorpXThorp Primary-Secondary Schoolsearlesb@thorpschools.orgskipperbgs@gmail.comK-12XXXX
43
Frueh, GloriaToppenishValley View Elementary Schoolgfrueh@toppenish.wednet.eduK-3, 4, 5X
44
Gore, DerekToppenishXToppenish High Schooldgore@toppenish.wednet.edudgore7884@gmail.com9, 10, 11, 12XXX
45
Gore, DerekToppenishXToppenish High Schooldgore@toppenish.wednet.edu9, 10, 11, 12X
46
Lotz-Drlik, JaneToppenishLincoln Elementary Schooljlotzdrlik@toppenish.wednet.edujelotz-drlik@hotmail.comK-3, 4, 5X
47
Lucas, DavidToppenishGarfield ElementaryDlucas@toppenish.wednet.eduDavidmilucas@gmail.comK-3, 4, 5XX
48
Menz, DavidToppenishToppenish Middle Schooldmenz@toppenish.wednet.edu6, 7, 8XXX
49
Wickson, NaomiToppenishToppenish High Schoolnwickson@toppenish.wednet.edunaomiwickson@gmail.com9, 10, 11, 12X
50
Coleman, SeanTrout LakeXTrout Lake Schools.coleman@tlschool.net
K-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
XXXX
51
Braten, KarolineWapatoCamasKarolineb@wapatosd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
52
Braten, KarolineWapatoCamas Elementarykarolineb@wapatosd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
53
Moore, DonWapatoWapato donmo@wapatosd.orgtealsteel52@gmail.com6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
54
Moore, DonWapatoWapato donmo@wapatosd.orgtealsteel52@gmail.com6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
55
Moore, DonWapatoWapato High School/Wapato Middle Schooldonmo@wapatosd.org6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
56
Nix, AaronWapatoXWapato HS/Wapato MSaaronn@wapatosd.orgRimshot90210@gmail.com6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12X
57
Pinto, EdwardWapatoWapato High Schoolpintoe@wapatosd.org9, 10, 11, 12X
58
Schlenker, TammieWapatoAdams TammieS@wapatosd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
59
Schlenker, TammieWapatoAdams ElementaryTammies@wapatosd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
60
Traub, JaureneWapatoSatusJaureneT@wapatosd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
61
Traub, JaureneWapatoSatus Elementaryjaurenet@wapatosd.orgK-3, 4, 5X
62
Freisz, JeremyWest ValleyXWest Valley High Schoolfreiszj@wvsd208.orgjfreisz2@gmail.com9, 10, 11, 12XXX
63
Freisz, JeremyWest ValleyWest Valley High schoolfreiszj@wvsd208.org9, 10, 11, 12XXX
64
Goranson, MeganWest ValleyWest Valley Middle Schoolgoransonm@wvsd208.org5, 6XX
65
Jones, TylerWest ValleyWest Valley High Schooljonest@wvsd208.orgjonest@wvsd208.org9, 10, 11, 12XXXX
66
Ley, MaeganWest ValleyXWest Valley Middle Schoolleym@wvsd208.org5, 6X
67
Ley, MeaganWest ValleyWest Valley Middle Schoolleym@wvsd208.org5, 6X
68
Rees, RichWest ValleyWest Valley Jr. High Schoolreesr@wvsd208.org7, 8XX
69
Rees, RichWest ValleyXWest Valley Junior/High Schoolreesr@wvsd208.org7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XX
70
Prosch-Jensen, PeterWhite SalmonColumbia
peter.prosch-jensen@whitesalmonschools.org
9, 10, 11, 12XXX
71
Beam, TammiYakimaLewis and Clark MSbeam.tammi@yakimaschools.org6, 7, 8XXX
72
Beck, BrianYakimaXA.C. Davis High Schoolbrianbeck90@gmail.com
beck.brian@yakimaschools.org
9, 10, 11, 12XXX
73
Bergman, GraceYakimaFranklin Middle School
Bergman.grace@yakimaschools.org
gebergman@yahoo.com5, 6, 7, 8X
74
Chapman, AnneYakimaMartin Luther King, Jr. Elementary
chapman.anne@yakimaschools.org
chapmana.0216@gmail.com
K-3, 4, 5X
75
Chapman, JeffYakimaGilbert Elementarychapman.jeff@yakimaschools.orgjeffchapman1962@me.comK-3, 4, 5X
76
Chapman, JeffYakimaGilbertchapman.jeff@yakimaschools.orgjeffchapman1962@me.comK-3, 4, 5X
77
Chapman, JeffreyYakimaGilbert Elementarychapman.jeff@yakimaschools.orgjeffchapman1962@me.comK-3, 4, 5X
78
Churchwell, StevenYakimaXDiscovery Lab School
churchwell.steven@yakimaschools.org
sdchurch@hotmail.comK-3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8XXXX
79
Cunnington, EdYakimaXWilson Middle School
cunnington.john@yakimaschools.org
bighead534@gmail.com6, 7, 8XXX
80
Fauth, BobYakimaFranklin Middle Schoolfauth.bob@yakimaschools.orgbfauth@hotmail.com5, 6, 7, 8X
81
Henderson, DorothyYakimaHoover Elementary
henderson.dorothy@yakimaschools.org
dshenderson1963@gmail.com
K-3, 4, 5X
82
Holsclaw, JanniYakimaXjiholsclaw@charter.net5X
83
Lane, KevinYakimaWashington Middle Schoollane.kevin@yakimaschools.org6, 7, 8XXX
84
Martin, Michael J.YakimaLewis and Clark Middle Schoolmartin.mike@yakimaschools.org
michaeljanmartin@yahoo.com
K-3, 5, 6XXX
85
Moore, LaurelYakimaEisenhowermoore.laurel@yakimaschools.orglaurekmoore@gmail.com9, 10, 11, 12X
86
Petilo, BrianYakimaFranklin Middle Schoolpetilo.brian@yakimaschools.orgbpetilo@gmail.com5, 6, 7, 8XXX
87
Riddle, RachelYakimaWilson/Itinerant Riddle.Rachel@yakimaschools.orgr.c.riddler@gmail.com5, 6, 7, 8XX
88
Ruiz, ShannonYakimaDavis High Schoolruiz.shannon@yakimaschools.org9, 10, 11, 12X
89
Walter, DavidYakimaEisenhowerwalter.david@yakimaschools.org9, 10, 11, 12XXXX
90
Webster, MikeYakimaAdams Elementarywebster.mike@yakimaschools.org
mkwebster1537@yahoo.com
K-3, 4, 5X
91
Wilson, SheilaYakimaNob Hillwilson.sheila@yakimaschools.org
wilson.sheila@yakimaschools.org
K-3, 4, 5XXX
92
Wilson, SheilaYakimaNob Hillmusenr1951@msn.com
wilson.sheila@yakimaschools.org
K-3, 4, 5XXX
93
Brant, MichaelZillahHilton Elementarymichael.brant@zillahschools.orgK-3X
94
Brant, MichaelZillahHilton Elementary Schoolmichael.brant@zillahschools.orgmichaelbrant@charter.netK-3X
95
Lodahl, VictoriaZillahZillah HS, Zillah MS, Zillah Intermediatevictoria.lodahl@zillahschools.orglodahlv@cwu.edu4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XX
96
Schoonover, JasonZillahXZillah HS, Zillah MS, Zillah Intermediate
jason.schoonover@zillahschools.org
6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12XX
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1