Fall CILSA & You, Wed, Oct. 10, 2012
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
TimestampName (First and last)TitleOrganization (nonprofit, school, etc.)E-mailPhoneHow did you hear about this event?Dietary Preferences & Restrictions
2
9/24/2012 21:55:29Tucker FarrarProgram DirectorToday's Youth Mattertucker@tymkids.org9253300861Beth Hampson
3
9/25/2012 10:09:11MarilynSidenToday's Youth Mattermarilyn@tymkids.org4087199125Co-worker
4
9/27/2012 19:19:58Brenda JohnsonProgram DirectorLEO Centerjohnsbst@gmail.com253 222-5001Beth Hampson invite
5
10/2/2012 14:12:11Jennifer MaoOutreach CoordinatorReading Partnersjmao@readingpartners.org(510) 499-1417WebsiteVegetarian
6
10/2/2012 16:09:54Cynthia PetersonDirector Rape Crisis CEnterCommunity Violence Solutionscpeterson@cvsolutions.org510-307-4121email invitation
7
10/2/2012 16:23:35Gina LongmireDirector of Institutional AdvancementSt. Elizabeth High Schoolglongmire@stliz-hs.org(925) 381-8076e-mail
8
10/3/2012 10:29:47Shannon BowenDevelopment & Volunteer CoordinatorCivicorps Schoolshannon.bowen@cvcorps.org510 992-7832from Beth Hampson
9
Janet YougnExecutive DirectorJuvenile Hall Auxiliaryjanet@reachingouryouth.org925-957-2718n/a
10
Heidi Denzler-HalseyProgram Coordinator, Americorps VIPVolunteer Center of the East Bayheidi@volunteereastbay.org
11
9/24/2013 12:57:39Patrice WakeleyPathway to College Coordinatornon profit - East Oakland Youth Development Center patrice.eoydc@gmail.com510-569-8088email invitationVegetarian
12
9/24/2013 13:00:54Dania FrinkCommunications Directornonprofit - East Oakland Youth Development Centerdania.eoydc@gmail.com510-569-8088co-worker
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1