2016-2017 Varsity Basketball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Thomas Jefferson
Varsity Basketball Schedule 2016-2017
2
3
DateEventOpponentLocationTime
4
Tuesday, November 29, 2016VBBHighland TechHighland Tech5:00
5
Friday, December 2, 2016VBBCSDTJCA4:30
6
Tuesday, December 6, 2016VBBBYEBYEBYE
7
Friday, December 9, 2016VBBBessemer CityTJCA5:00
8
Tuesday, December 13, 2016VBBLincoln CharterLincoln Charter4:30
9
Friday, December 16, 2016VBBMtn. IslandMtn. Island4:30
10
Tuesday, January 3, 2017VBBPiedmont CharterTJCA4:30
11
Friday, January 6, 2017VBBCherryvilleCherryville5:00
12
Tuesday, January 10, 2017VBBPLPTJCA4:30
13
Friday, January 13, 2017VBBHighland TechTJCA5:00
14
Tuesday, January 17, 2017VBBCSDCSD4:30
15
Friday, January 20, 2017VBBBYEBYEBYE
16
Tuesday, January 24, 2017VBBBessemer CityBessemer City5:00
17
Friday, January 27, 2017VBBLincoln CharterTJCA4:30
18
Tuesday, January 31, 2017VBBMtn. IslandTJCA4:30
19
Friday, February 3, 2017VBBPiedmont CharterPiedmont Charter4:30
20
Tuesday, February 7, 2017VBBCherryvilleTJCA5:00
21
Friday, February 10, 2017VBBPLPPLP4:30
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1