ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Awarded VendorActive on ContractSales ContactEmailCityStatePhone Number
2
ACF Standby SystemsEquipmentCarlos AcetunoC.Aceituno@acfpower.comTampaFL(407) 450-5393
3
Alamo Group Texas LLCEquipmentbids@alamo-group.comSeguinTX(830) 372-9637
4
All Roads Kenworth, LLC.EquipmentMichael Crawfordmcrawford@allroadstrucks.comDundalkMD(352) 427-5462
5
All Roads Kenworth, LLC.Heavy Trucks & BusesMichael Crawfordmcrawford@allroadstrucks.comDundalkMD(352) 427-5462
6
All Traffic Solutions, Inc.EquipmentDan Hanrahandhanrahan@alltrafficsolutions.comChantillyVA(571) 339-3610
7
Alligator Alley Harley-DavidsonPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesStephen Ottonstepheno@alligatoralleyharley.comSunriseFL(954) 793-5167
8
Alta Construction Equipment Florida, LLCEquipmentKevin Graykgray@altaequipfl.comTampaFL(813) 391-8159
9
Ameri-Recreational Sports, LLCEquipmentTom Bondtbond@arspowersports.comOkeechobeeFL(863) 467-0900
10
Aramsco, Inc. (formerly Striping Service and Supply)EquipmentMike Caffreymcaffrey@aramsco.comRadnor PA(352) 263-0646
11
ARI Phoenix, Inc.EquipmentTekla Goodwinteklagoodwin@ari-hetra.comSharonvilleOH(513) 229-3750
12
ATMAX Equipment Co.EquipmentAnne Gilkersonanneg@mowermax.comTampaFL(813) 634-1111
13
Bachrodt FT, LLC dba Palmetto Ford of MiamiHeavy Trucks & BusesCharlie Rodgerscrodgers@palmettofordtrucks.comMiamiFL(305) 470-1334
14
Bachrodt FT, LLC dba Palmetto Ford of MiamiPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesCharlie Rodgerscrodgers@palmettofordtrucks.comMiamiFL(305) 470-1334
15
BBA PUMPSEquipmentJustin Boothjbooth@bbapumps.comNorth CharlestonSC(843) 849-3676
16
Beck Chrysler Dodge JeepEquipmentcontractinfo@beckfleet.compalatkaFL(386) 937-9394
17
Bozard FordPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesJeff Young jyoung@bozard.comSt. AugustineFL(312) 213-3336
18
Bozard Ford *Heavy Trucks & BusesJeff Young jyoung@bozard.comSt. AugustineFL(312) 213-3336
19
Broyhill Equipment LLCHeavy Trucks & BusesTammy Steemkenaccounting@broyhill.comDakota CityNE(402) 987-3412
20
Bush Hog LLCEquipmentJill Sandidgejill@manufacturerssolutionsteam.comSelmaAL(334) 874-2700
21
Carswell Distributing CompanyEquipmentAndrew Mossamoss@carswelldist.comWinston-SalemNC(678) 951-5732
22
Certified Lift Installation & Maintenance CorpEquipmentPaul SternPJSTERN@LIFTNOW.COMYorktown HeightsNY(914) 424-3479
23
Container Systems & Equipment Co., Inc.EquipmentWilliam Youngbyoung@containersys.comDaytona BeachFL(386) 253-5555
24
Container Systems & Equipment Co., Inc.Heavy Trucks & BusesWilliam Youngbyoung@containersys.comDaytona BeachFL(386) 253-5555
25
Crimson Technology Products, LLCEquipmentStacia Certer
scarter@crimsontechnologyproducts.com
ApopkaFL(407) 494-4435
26
Crystal Tractor, LLC (formerly Ridge Equipment)EquipmentScott Bradleyscott.bradley@crystaltractor.comSebringFL(863) 382-4157
27
Cumberland International Trucks of FloridaHeavy Trucks & BusesChuck Calhounccalhoun@cltte.comOrlandoFL(407) 849-6440
28
DD Dannar IncElectric Vehicle Charging Stations & SoftwareMatt Meyermmeyer@dannar.us.comMuncieIN(574) 329-9768
29
DeLand Truck Center, Inc.EquipmentHoward Williamshoward@delandtruckcenter.comDeLandFL(386) 734-8740
30
DeLand Truck Center, Inc.Heavy Trucks & BusesHoward Williamshoward@delandtruckcenter.comDeLandFL(386) 734-8740
31
Dobbs Equipment, LLCEquipmentTim Kerntimothy.kern@dobbsequipment.comFort MyersFL(404) 472-7034
32
Doosan Bobcat North America dba Bobcat Company (formerly Clark Equipment Company)EquipmentBarry Hansonbarry.hanson@doosan.comWest FargoND(701) 241-8793
33
Duke Equipment, IncEquipmentSteveR@floridaforklift.comTampaFL(813) 422-0462
34
Duval Ford LLCHeavy Trucks & BusesRichard Tackettrichard.tackett@duvalfleet.comJacksonvilleFL(904) 388-2144
35
Duval Ford LLCPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesRichard Tackettrichard.tackett@duvalfleet.comJacksonvilleFL(904) 388-2144
36
EFE, INCEquipmentClint Vaughn
cvaughn@evergladesfarmequipment.com
WellingtonFL(561) 897-0693
37
Embankscape Equipment LLCEquipmentJessica Korthalsjkorthals@rcmowersus.comSuamicoWI(480) 848-8904
38
Emergency Vehicles, Inc. (EVI)Fire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentLee Potterlee@evi-fl.com
39
Energreen America IncEquipmentLarry Katzerlarry.katzer@energreenamerica.comAikenSC(706) 724-4739
40
Environmental Products Group, Inc.EquipmentChris Haasechaase@myepg.comApopkaFL(407) 798-0004
41
ETR, L.L.C.Fire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentJerry Michalukjerry@etrllc.org
42
ETR, L.L.C.Pursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesJerry Michalukjerry@etrllc.orgAltamonte SpringsFL(407) 339-6737
43
Evervac EquipmentEquipmentAusten EverettAeverett@Evervacfl.comTampaFL(352) 213-7675
44
Excellance, IncFire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentChristina Billerchristina@excellance.com
45
Federal Contracts CorpEquipmentinfo@federalcontractscorp.comTampaFL(813) 631-0000
46
Florida Coast Equipment, Inc.EquipmentJoe Morenojmoreno@floridacoasteq.comWest Palm BeachFL(561) 209-2705
47
Florida Kenworth, LLCHeavy Trucks & BusesRyan Van Wolvelaereryan.vanwolvelaere@csmtruck.com OrlandoFL(407) 864-7071
48
Florida Kenworth, LLCHeavy Trucks & BusesGeorge Crawfordgeorge.crawford@csmtruck.comOrlandoFL(407) 864-7071
49
Florida Kenworth, LLCHeavy Trucks & BusesSarah Bielinski Sarah.Bielinski@csmtruck.com OrlandoFL(813) 426-6643
50
Florida Transportation Systems, Inc.Heavy Trucks & BusesRobert Frickrfrick@fts4buses.comTampaFL(813) 980-0174
51
Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.Pursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesDan Drakeddrake@garberautomall.comGreen Cove SpringsFL(904) 264-2442
52
Garber Chrysler Dodge Truck, Inc.Pursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesDan Drakeddrake@garberautomall.comGreen Cove SpringsFL(904) 264-2443
53
Garber Ford IncPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesDan Drakeddrake@garberautomall.comGreen Cove SpringsFL(904) 264-2444
54
GATORMOTO UTILITY VEHICLES AND MORE LCCFire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentBrett Jackrelbjackrel@motoelectricvehicles.com
55
General Motors Energy LLCElectric Vehicle Charging Stations & SoftwareAida Rodriguesaida.rodrigues@gm.comDetroitMI(585) 303-6601
56
Genserve LLCEquipmentRachel Spencerspence@genserveinc.comCoral SpringsFL(954) 909-2851
57
Genset Services, Inc.EquipmentMatt Palmermpalmer@gensetservices.comPompano BeachFL(954) 956-9252
58
Glade & Grove Supply Co LLCEquipmentCody Millercmiller@gladeandgrove.comImmokaleeFL(407) 873-3422
59
Gravois Aluminum Boats, LLC DBA Metal Shark BoatsFire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentDean Jonesdjones@metalsharkboats.com
60
Great Southern Equipment (Company)EquipmentRay Ferwerdarferwerda@gsequipment.netTampaFL(813) 248-4971
61
Green Thumb Palm BeachEquipmentjmiller@greenthumbpalmbeach.comWest Palm BeachFL(561) 333-2355
62
HD Hyundai Infracore North America LLCEquipmentRandy Shearinrandy.shearin@hhi-di.comSuwaneeGA(678) 714-6660
63
Holland Pump CompanyEquipmenteugene@hollandpump.comWest Palm BeachFL(561) 697-3333
64
Humdinger Equipment, Ltd.EquipmentChad Phareschad@humdingerequipment.comLubbockTX(806) 771-9944
65
Hydra Service (S), Inc.Equipmentkheller@hydraservice.netDebaryFL(407) 625-1388
66
InCharge Energy, Inc.Electric Vehicle Charging Stations & SoftwareLaura Rivaslaura.rivas@inchargeus.comDoverDE(805) 452-1347
67
Industrial Truck & Equipment, LLCEquipmentap-warranty@tampacrane.comTampaFL(813) 246-5510
68
Industrial Truck & Equipment, LLCEquipmentBLAKE@TRUCKSANDPARTS.COMTampaFL(813) 247-6637
69
Innovative Equipment Services 2 LLCEquipmentAdam Stegemanadam.stegeman@casepowered.comHialeah GardensFL(813) 528-2872
70
Innovative Equipment Services 2 LLCEquipmentTodd Kundingertodd.kundinger@casepowered.comHialeah GardensFL(239) 220-4307
71
Jet-Vac Equipment Company, LLCEquipmenthilary@jet-vac.comSumterSC(803) 494-4430
72
JOBBERS EQUIPMENT WAREHOUSE INCEquipmentSUPPORT@JOBBERSMIAMI.COMMiamiFL(305) 592-8730
73
K&K Systems, Inc.EquipmentWayne Kasalwkasal@k-ksystems.comBlufftonSC(662) 372-0164
74
Kelly Tractor CoEquipmentGreg Bennettgreg_bennett@kellytractor.comMiamiFL(305) 592-5360
75
Kenworth of JacksonvilleHeavy Trucks & BusesEd Costelloedcostello@kwjax.comJacksonvilleFL(904) 739-2296
76
Knapheide Truck Equipment CenterEquipmentTREID@KNAPHEIDE.COMOrlandoFL(727) 710-0042
77
Linder Industrial MachineryEquipmentLance BoutcherLance.Boutcher@Linder.comOrlandoFL(407) 849-6560
78
Love Power Equipment, IncEquipmentEd Gurryed.gurry@lovepowerequipment.comHomosassaFL(352) 388-7900
79
Matheny Motor Truck Co. dba Matheny Fire &Emergency
Fire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentDee Daniels
Dee Daniels <DDaniels@mathenyfire.com>
(352) 629-6305
80
Matthews Bus Alliance Inc.Heavy Trucks & BusesGlenn Matthewsbids@matthewsbusesflorida.comOrlandoFL(407) 717-3736
81
McKibben Motorsports LP, IncEquipmentDaniel Tammedaniel.tamme@mckibbencorp.comLake WalesFL(863) 675-1464
82
McKibben Motorsports, IncEquipmentDaniel Tammedaniel.tamme@mckibbencorp.comLake WalesFL(863) 675-1464
83
McKibben Powersports, IncEquipmentDaniel Tammedaniel.tamme@mckibbencorp.comLake WalesFL(863) 675-1464
84
Menzi USA Sales, INC.Equipmentsales@menziusa.comLakelandFL(863) 603-7979
85
Mersino DewateringEquipmentJed Churchjed.church@mersino.comLakelandFL(813) 625-7332
86
Mid Florida Diesel, IncEquipmentjoe@midfloridadiesel.comBartowFL(863) 519-0107
87
Model 1 Commercial VehiclesHeavy Trucks & BusesNick Corleybiddepartment@creativebussales.comChinoCA(678) 428-3356
88
Mullinax Ford of Central FloridaPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesJim Finchenjfinchen@mullinaxford.comApopkaFL(407) 889-7600
89
MWI pumpsEquipmentgarye@mwipumps.comFt LauderdaleFL(954) 635-7291
90
Nacarato Trucks General PartnershipHeavy Trucks & BusesPatton Ahumadapatton.ahumada@nacarato.comWest Palm BeachFL(561) 406-7214
91
National Equipment Dealers, LLCEquipmentswoody@nedealers.comLexingtonNC(919) 291-5737
92
National Lift Truck ServiceEquipmentIstvan Gerlachigerlach@nltsuperstore.comPompano BeachFL(754) 224-9100
93
Nationwide Haul, LLCEquipmentPablo Rodriguezpablo@nationwidehaul.comPompano Beach FL(305) 632-1017
94
Nextran Truck CentersHeavy Trucks & BusesAnthony Abatecolaaabatecola@nextranusa.comJacksonvilleFL(954) 793-7010
95
North America Fire Equipment Company, Inc.Fire & Rescue Vehicles, Boats, & EquipmentDoris Thrasherdoris.thrasher@nafeco.com
96
Orlando FreightlinerHeavy Trucks & BusesBob Scharpnickbscharpnick@orlandofreightliner.comApopkaFL(407) 295-3846
97
PACE Inc.Equipmentjasonf@pacelink.comLakelandFL(813) 748-1538
98
Pantropic PowerEquipmentGreg Bennettgreg_bennett@pantropic.comMiamiFL(305) 592-4944
99
Pat`s Pump & BlowerEquipmentpatspump@aol.comOrlandoFL(407) 841-7867
100
Peterson`s Harley-Davidson of Miami LLCPursuit, Administrative, & Other VehiclesCcoor Torrencechristyt@petersonsharley.comMiamiFL(305) 651-4811