GFJI Signup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
GFJI Training Session - October 22-23, 2016
2
SIGNUP
3
starting area, e.g., campus,
4
NAMEEMAILPhone NumberHelp Organize?Need a rideCan give a rideeast, west, south
5
Brian Zimmermanbgzimmerman@wisc.edu6085120228No
6
George ReistadGReistad@cityofmadison.com6085727281YesWestside
7
Carrie LierlCLierl@wisc.edu8598162771
yes- depending on dates/times!
XEastside
8
Gail Rosengerosen@wisc.edu917-445-6988Sure
9
Teal Staniforthtstaniforth@wisc.edu7158513053No
10
Oona Mackesey-Greenmackeseygree@wisc.edu6083580196
11
Rebecca Kayerkaye2@wisc.edu6128010781NoyesDowntown campus
12
Marcia Caton Campbell
marcia.catoncampbell@resilientcities.org
6082559877
Will help at/on Badger Rock end
13
Peng Herpeng.her@resilientcities.org6082559877
Will help at/on Badger Rock end
14
Hedi Ruddhedi.rudd@resilientcities.org6089604615
Will help at/on Badger Rock end
15
Ryan Gladychrgladych@wisc.edu949-338-2586yes
16
Sarah Larsonsarahl@reapfoodgroup.org608-957-6092
17
Claire Strader
strader.claire@countyofdane.com
608-224-3710no
18
Lexa Dundore
dundore.lexa@countyofdane.com
608-224-3696no, sadly!
19
Erica Anderson
eanderson@publichealthmdc.com
515-450-8206yesEastside or Downtown
20
Lauralyn Rosenbergerlrosenberger@wisc.edu3148053031yes
21
Morgan Menkemorganmenke@me.com6129406646yes depending on times
22
Chloe Wardropperwardropper@wisc.edu914.806.7775yes
23
Julie Dawsondawson@hort.wisc.edu608-609-6165no, sorryyescampus or west
24
Dave Driscollddriscol@wisc.edu608-213-3695no, sorry
25
Ariel Kaufmanalkaufm2@wisc.edu608-235-4812
yes, let me know when and how I can help.
noriding with Becca Kaye
26
Rachel Goldberg
rgoldberg@publichealthmdc.com
608-243-0137Nope, sorry
27
Stephanie Jung Dorfmanstephaniejjung@gmail.com262-442-6735
28
fern schultzfmschultz@wisc.edu3604206409yes
super old old toyota wagon from eastside(MKE street)
29
Federica Ranellifranelli@wisc.edu218-341-1764noyescampus
30
Donale Richardsdrichards4@wisc.edu6082879871no
31
Veronica Rutherford
rutherford.veronica@gmail.com
734-474-4450
32
Kelsey Baubiebaubie@wisc.eduplease email meNo, sorryNoNo
33
Sydeny Weisersweiser@wisc.edu516-592-7101Noyescampus
34
Aida Ebrahimifarrokhebrah@wisc.edu9527696192depending on time/taskyescampus/capital square
35
Sarah Dimicksdimick@wisc.edu507-403-9310nono
36
Tim Allentoallen@wisc.edu414-375-5617NoNoYesCampus
37
38
39
40
REGISTRATION LIMIT
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...