2017-2018 C1 Dinner Calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Thank you for signing up to provide dinner for the C1 group!
2
Please plan on coordinating dinner with the other family assigned to your date, and plan on about 30 teens eating. When you bring dinner, a main course and healthy sides are fabulous! (And if you could do your favorite Youth Minister a favor... PLEASE no pizza - it leaves me free to order it in case of an emergency!)
3
Plan on having dinner arrive in the CUMMINS CONFERENCE ROOM between 6:00 and 6:15pm.
4
Please note that you DO NOT need to have a teen in C1 for this to be a great way for you to volunteer this year!
5
6
DateFamily 1Email(s)Family 2Email(s)
Planned Meal
7
October 1
MEGAN WILL PROVIDE DINNER FOR THE FIRST SUNDAY
Pizza, Caesar salad, water
8
October 22Kathy Tingkathyting@comcast.netSiobhan Foysconnolly100@hotmail.comPanda Express - chow mein, sweet and sour pork, steamed veggies, fried rice, eggrolls
9
November 5Kirsten Lang
Kirstengray.lang@gmail.com
Jennifer Lyonslyons.jennifer@gmail.com
10
December 3Ariele Taylorarieletaylor@gmail.comCindy Pearsoncindypearson1@gmail.comMeatballs, pasta, garlic bread, salad
11
December 10Tammy Murphymurphy26@pacbell.netMaria Arroyomariamarroyo@me.com
12
January 7Maggie Reevesaarmrr@comcast.netMollie Ricksenmhricksen@yahoo.comMac and cheese, salad and bread
13
January 28Lori Jungbluthlorileiva.j@gmail.comKirsten Youngkirstenyoung6@comcast.net
14
February 11Jane Fostercasafoster@gmail.comSheila Eversole
sheilaeversole@comcast.net
BBQ chicken and ribs, salad, garlic bread
15
February 25Mary Avellamary.avella@ml.comCatherine Pinescatpines1@gmail.com
16
March 11Lisa Hoskins
lisa@hoskinsmarketing.com
Finola Fellnerfjfellner@comcast.net
17
March 25Diane Petekdianepetek@gmail.comStephanie Bradysobrady72@gmail.com
18
April 15Shasta Piepershastapieper@gmail.comKevin/Carolyn Bruenbstnbruen@yahoo.comMac and Cheese, salad, breadsticks, cookies
19
April 29Maggie Reevesaarmrr@comcast.netStephanie Bradysobrady7@@gmail.comPulled pork sandwiches, corn, chips, salad, and brownies
20
May 6Lisa Hallahanlisa.hallahan@gmail.comLori Leivalorileiva.j@gmail.com
21
May 20Erin Bakonyvarieobbsf@yahoo.comLinda Wattslindawatts4@comcast.net
22
23
24
If you would like to change your date or switch with a family, please contact that family directly to request the switch!
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu