School Board / Committtee
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MAINE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE DISTRICT #11
2
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
3
NAME
ADDRESS
TERM EXPIRES
4
Becky Fles (G)46 Water StreetNov. '20
5
Chair
6
bfles@msad11.orgGardiner04345
7
Veronica Babcock (G)96 West StreetNov. '19
8
9
vbabcock@msad11.orgGardiner04345
10
Carrie Boudway (WG)111 Stoneham DriveMar. '19
11
cboudway@msad11.orgWest Gardiner04345
12
Debra Couture (WG)79 Old Lewiston RoadMar. '21
13
dcouture@msad11.orgWest Gardiner04345
14
Nancy Fortier - Brown (R)28 Parkwood DriveNov. '21
15
nfortierbrown@msad11.org
Randolph
04346
16
Michael Gammon (R)16 Nottingham RoadNov. '19
17
mgammon@msad11.org
Randolph
04346
18
Jane Hubert (P)364 Nash RoadMar. '20
19
jhubert@msad11.orgPittston04345
20
James Lothridge (P)900 Wiscasset RoadMar. '21
21
jlothridge@msad11.orgPittston04345
22
Matthew Marshall (G)688 Marston RoadNov. '21
23
mmarshall@msad11.orgGardiner04345
24
Earle McCormick (WG)633 Hallowell-Litchfield RoadMar. '20
25
emccormick@msad11.orgWest Gardiner04345
26
Jon Umland (G)1121 River AvenueNov. '21
27
jumland@msad11.orgGardiner4345
28
Anthony Veit (G)202 Brunswick AvenueNov. '20
29
tveit@msad11.orgGardiner, ME 0434504345
30
Timothy DoyleJune '19
31
Student Representative
32
timothyd19@msad11.org
33
Kiersten WeedJune '20
34
Student Representative
35
kierstenw20@msad11.org
36
37
FINANCE COMMITTEE: Becky Fles (Chair), Debra Couture, Michael Gammon, James Lothridge, Earle McCormick, Jon Umland
38
39
POLICY COMMITTEE: Carrie Boudway (Chair), Michael Gammon, Jane Hubert, Matthew Marshall, Jon Umland, Anthony Veit
40
41
CURRICULUM COM.: Debra Couture (Chair), Nancy Fortier-Brown, Jane Hubert, Matthew Marshall, Earle McCormick
42
43
NEGOTIATIONS COM.: Becky Fles, Veronica Babcock, Carrie Boudway, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Anthony Veit
44
45
DROP OUT PREV. COM.: James Lothridge
CAPITAL AREA TECHNICAL CENTER: Debra Couture
46
47
WELLNESS COMMITTEE: Becky Fles
LATE START COMMITTEE: James Lothridge12/6/2018
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu