School Board / Committtee
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MAINE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE DISTRICT #11
2
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
3
NAMETERM EXPIRES
4
Becky Fles (G)Nov. '20
5
Chair
6
bfles@msad11.org
7
Veronica Babcock (G)Nov. '21
8
Vice Chair
9
vbabcock@msad11.org
10
Nancy Fortier - Brown (R)Nov. '21
11
nfortierbrown@msad11.org
12
Theresa GuerretteMar.'23
13
tguerette@msad11.org
14
Matthew Lillibridge (WG)Mar. '22
15
mlillibridge@msad11.org
16
James Lothridge (P)Mar. '21
17
jlothridge@msad11.org
18
Nicole MadoreMar. '21
19
nmadore@msad11.org
20
Matthew Marshall (G)Nov. '21
21
mmarshall@msad11.org
22
Patrick Saucier (WG)Mar. '21
23
psaucier@msad11.org
24
Elissa Tracey (R)Nov. '22
25
etracey@msad11.org
26
Jon Umland (G)Nov. '21
27
jumland@msad11.org
28
Anthony Veit (G)Nov. '20
29
tveit@msad11.org
30
Martin, QuintonJune '21
31
Student Representative
32
qmartin21@msad11.org
33
Peregrine Bolduc-IgnasiakJune '22
34
Student Representative
35
peregrineb22@msad11.org
36
37
FINANCE COMMITTEE: Becky Fles (Chair), James Lothridge, Nicole Madore, Patrick Saucier, Elissa Tracey, Jon Umland
38
39
POLICY COMMITTEE: Anthony Veit (Chair), Theresa Guerrette, Matthew Lillibridge, Matthew Marshall, Elissa Tracey, Jon Umland
40
41
CURRICULUM COM: Matthew Marshall (Chair), Veronica Babcock, Nancy Fortier-Brown, Theresa Guerrette, Nicole Madore, Matthew Lillibridge
42
43
NEGOTIATIONS COM.: Becky Fles, Veronica Babcock,Nancy Fortier-Brown, Patrick Saucier, Anthony Veit
44
45
CAPITAL AREA TECHNICAL CENTER: Nicole MadoreTurf Field Committee: Becky Fles, Matthew Marshall
46
47
START SCHOOL LATE & DROP OUT PREVENTION: James LothridgeWELLNESS COMMITTEE: Becky Fles10/26/2020
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...