Ghost Walk Tours Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
If all the spots are filled, please contact pastormattday@gmail.com and we will try to add
more times with the tour guides.
2
3
4
7:30pm Ghost Walk: Cost is $10 a person. Please bring cash with you to pay the guide.8:30pm Ghost Walk: Cost is $10 a person. Please bring cash with you to pay the guide.9:30pm Ghost Walk: Cost is $10 a person. Please bring cash with you to pay the guide.
5
NameEmail AddressPhone NumberNameEmail AddressPhone NumberNameEmail AddressPhone Number
6
11Christine Olsonavcomen@msn.com304-995-14911Karen Erskine Valentinereversk@gmail.com
7
22Norma Genslernormagensler@gmail.com304-633-19272Christine Olsonavcomen@msn.com304-995-1491
8
33Sherri Schafersherri@clp-online.org304-312-42223Sara Pemberton
sarajane.friel@gmail.com
304-982-1968
9
44Paul Schaferrpaulschafer@aol.com304-242-50124Jay Pemberton
jay.pemberton@gmail.com
304-549-6355
10
55Tamara Riegel Teriegel@yahoo.com315-263-29635
11
66Grace Riegel Teriegel@yahoo.com315-263-29636
12
77Janet Houghhoughjanet@comcast.net304-264-29307
13
88Ruanna Hesscardinalsru@frontier.com304-261-43218
14
99Frances Bradenstmarkluth@gmail.com304-242-36709
15
1010Karen Weigelkaren.weigel@gmail.com304-839-844310
16
1111Greg Weigelkaren.weigel@gmail.com304-839-844311
17
121212
18
131313
19
141414
20
151515
21
161616
22
171717
23
181818
24
191919
25
202020
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu