2014 MIT Triathlon Targeted Races
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
NameEmail10/26 Boston Mayor's CUP XC http://www.baa.org/races/mayors-cup.aspxNECTC Swim Challenge TBA1/25 NECTC Indoor Time Trial, www.bikereg.com/nectc4/11 West Point DuathlonOther Races:12/6 Fells Ultra, http://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=2960512/14 Seth's Fat Ass 50k http://www.sethsfatass50.com/
2
Sam Nicaisesnicaise@mit.eduRegistered for 5kMaybeMaybeVery interest - it's gonna fill up soonThis also looks good - 10x5k loops
3
Justin Bandorojbandoro@mit.eduinterestednointerestednotoo much running
4
Florian Malidinfmalidin@mit.eduRegistered!nonoInterestednot sure I can run that long..
5
Mitchell Hsingmhsing@mit.eduNomaybeNo - at training campMaybe
6
Lisa Denglisadeng@mit.eduNomaybe-depends on datemaybe maybeRIP Shins....
7
Hayley Kessel Hayley.kessel@gmail.comNoNoNointerestedmaybe
8
Jeff DusekJeff.dusek@gmail.comnodepends on datenointerestedSince it was my idea I should probably step up!
9
Emily Chenechen3@mit.eduNoMaybeNoYes if I can get a ride there
10
Justin Montgomeryjbm@mit.eduNoDepends on dateNoMaybe
11
Margalit Glasgowmglasgow@mit.eduDepends on dateinterestedMaybe
12
Alex Springersprinale@mit.edu---Yes
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Winter 2014/15
2014 Races
Last year
2013 Races
Collegiate Races 2013
Season Opener 5/12
Escape the Cape 6/8
Mass State 7/14
Sharon Sprint 8/11
Cranberry Sprint 8/24
Cranberry Olympic 8/25
Buckman Sprint 9/15
Buzzards Bay Sprint 9/22
Westchester Olympic 9/29