STAR Collaboration Meeting Regestr (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
TimestampWhat is your name?
What is your email address?
Are you a student?When will you arrive?When will you depart?
Do you need a reservation at SBU Campus Dorms?
Will you attend the conference dinner? (Wednesday,head count)
Do you need an invitation letter for visa?
Do you need a parking permit in Stony Brook University?
STAR Collaboration T-Shirt ($10)
Are you attending Council Meeting (Thursday Evening)?
2
3/3/2015 20:58:09Xu, Zhangbuxzb@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015Do not needYesNoYes
3
3/4/2015 14:25:54Geurts, Frankgeurts@rice.eduNo6/1/20156/7/2015Danford Inn (head count)YesNoYesM
4
3/6/2015 18:24:32Xu, Zhangbuxzb@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoLYes
5
3/6/2015 19:34:18Sichtermann, Ernst
EPSichtermann@lbl.gov
No6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtYes
6
3/6/2015 19:46:08Quintero, Amilkaraquinter@kent.eduYes6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
7
3/6/2015 20:20:43Dong, XinXDong@lbl.govNo5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
8
3/6/2015 23:43:47xu, nunxu@lbl.govNo5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesLYes
9
3/9/2015 12:23:27MustafaMustafaNoNoNoYesMNo
10
3/9/2015 17:35:38Bhasin, Anjuabhasin@lbl.govNoYesNoNoMYes
11
3/10/2015 16:52:31Ye, Zhenyu
yezhenyu2003@gmail.com
No5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
12
3/12/2015 9:42:29Caines, Helenhelen.caines@yale.eduNo6/2/20156/6/2015NoNoYesNo tshirtYes
13
3/12/2015 22:47:58YE, ZAOCHENzye20@uic.eduYes5/30/20156/30/2015YesNoYesLNo
14
3/13/2015 12:25:06Fatemi, Reneerenee.fatemi@uky.eduNo6/2/20156/5/2015NoNoYesNo tshirtYes
15
3/14/2015 10:50:05Luo,Xiaofeng
xfluo@mail.ccnu.edu.cn
No5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoLNo
16
3/14/2015 12:42:51Wang, Fuqiangfqwang@purdue.eduNo6/2/20156/6/2015YesNoLYes
17
3/14/2015 16:13:52Baixiaozhi@uic.eduYes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoMNo
18
3/15/2015 0:49:58Huang, Huan Zhong
huang@physics.ucla.edu
No6/3/20156/5/2015NoNoYesNo tshirtYes
19
3/15/2015 9:38:21Videbaek flemmingvidebaek@bnl.govNo6/3/20156/6/2015NoNoNoNo tshirtYes
20
3/16/2015 14:24:55Adkins, Kevinkevin.adkins@uky.eduYes6/2/20156/6/2015YesNoNoOther sizeNo
21
3/16/2015 16:47:16Horvat, Stephen
stephen.horvat@yale.edu
Yes5/18/20155/23/2015YesNoYesLNo
22
3/17/2015 10:01:50Xie, Weiwxie@purdue.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
23
3/17/2015 11:42:48Yi, Lil.yi@yale.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoMNo
24
3/17/2015 14:06:22Lacey, Roy
Roy.Lacey@Stonybrook.edu
No6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoNo tshirtYes
25
3/18/2015 13:18:56Sumbera, Michalsumbera@ujf.cas.czNo6/1/20156/7/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtYes
26
3/18/2015 13:19:20Sumbera, Michalsumbera@ujf.cas.czNo6/1/20156/7/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtYes
27
3/18/2015 14:25:35Federic, Pavol
pavol.federic@gmail.com
No6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesXLNo
28
3/18/2015 17:59:59Vossen, Anselmavossen@indiana.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesLNo
29
3/18/2015 19:51:44Reed,Rosirosi.reed@wayne.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
30
3/18/2015 21:13:40Wang, Gang
gwang@physics.ucla.edu
No5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
31
3/18/2015 23:49:04De Silva, L. Chanakadesilva@rcf.rhic.bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoNoNo tshirtYes
32
3/19/2015 7:05:17Jiang, Kunjiang304@purdue.eduYes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoLNo
33
3/19/2015 9:11:50Roy, Arindam
arindamroy207@gmail.com
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoNoNo tshirtNo
34
3/19/2015 10:20:20Singha, Subhashssingha@kent.eduYes6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
35
3/19/2015 10:44:14
Tripathy, Srikanta Kumar
srikanta@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoNo tshirtNo
36
3/19/2015 11:45:47Chakaberia Irakliichakaberia@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
37
3/19/2015 15:37:14Ruan, Lijuanruan@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoNo tshirtNo
38
3/19/2015 15:55:10Tang, Aihongaihong@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoYesNo tshirtNo
39
3/19/2015 15:58:02Van Buren, Genegene@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
40
3/19/2015 16:18:56Ke, Hongweikehw@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
41
3/19/2015 16:35:20Lamont, Matthewmacl@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesXLNo
42
3/19/2015 17:37:22Christie, Williamchristie@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo
43
3/19/2015 17:58:21Lauret, Jerome jlauret@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
44
3/19/2015 18:56:56Butterworth, Josephjb31@rice.eduYes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoNo tshirtYes
45
3/20/2015 4:13:33Wang, Yi
yiwang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
No5/31/20155/7/2015YesYesNoNo tshirtYes
46
3/20/2015 10:18:46Jia, Jiangyongjjia@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/7/2015YesNoNoLYes
47
3/20/2015 13:09:48Guo,Yiyiguo@rcf.rhic.bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoNoLNo
48
3/20/2015 13:11:12FENG,ZHAO
fengzhaoccnu@gmail.com
Yes6/1/20156/7/2015YesNoNoNo
49
3/20/2015 13:11:57Yang,Shuaisyang@rcf.rhic.bnl.govYes6/1/20156/7/2015NoNoYesMNo
50
3/20/2015 13:12:08Yang,Shuaisyang@rcf.rhic.bnl.govYes6/1/20156/7/2015NoNoYesMNo
51
3/20/2015 13:50:17Zhou,Long
zhoulong@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoNoMNo
52
3/20/2015 14:50:53Zhang, Jinlong
jlzhang@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoLNo
53
3/20/2015 15:03:50Zhou, Chensheng
xanthus@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoNoMNo
54
3/20/2015 15:39:29Yang Qian
ayqlyl@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoMNo
55
3/20/2015 16:26:26Pak, Robertpak@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoXLNo
56
3/20/2015 17:28:03WlodekGurynNo6/2/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
57
3/20/2015 20:07:25Guannan Xie
xgn1992@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yes5/31/20156/6/2015NoNoNoLNo
58
3/20/2015 20:07:35Guannan Xie
xgn1992@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yes5/31/20156/6/2015NoNoNoLNo
59
3/20/2015 21:03:18Shi, Zhaozhongzhaozhongshi@lbl.govYes6/1/20156/7/2015YesNoNoMYes
60
3/21/2015 2:52:25longacrelongacre@bnl.govNo4/1/20156/30/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
61
3/21/2015 8:18:21
aschenauer, elke-caroline
elke@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesXLNo
62
3/21/2015 12:10:42Sorensen, Paulprsorensen@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo
63
3/23/2015 10:02:19Kosarzewski, Leszek
leszek.kosarzewski@gmail.com
Yes6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesLNo
64
3/23/2015 11:42:01Dilks, Christophercjd5150@psu.eduYes6/1/20156/5/2015YesNoYesMNo
65
3/24/2015 9:03:00Margetissmargeti@kent.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo
66
3/24/2015 12:06:50Jaroslav Bielcik
jaroslav.bielcik@fjfi.cvut.cz
No5/30/20155/7/2015YesNoYesXLYes
67
3/24/2015 14:00:47Trzeciak, Barbara
barbara.trzeciak@gmail.com
No5/30/20156/7/2015YesYesYesNo tshirtNo
68
3/24/2015 14:17:49Fodorova, Jana
fodorova.jana@gmail.com
Yes5/30/20156/7/2015YesNoNoLNo
69
3/24/2015 15:02:19Odyniec, GrazynaG_Odyniec@lbl.govNo6/3/20156/6/2015NoNoNo tshirtNo
70
3/25/2015 14:00:44Ma Rongrongmarr@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
71
3/25/2015 17:01:25Chaloupka Petr
petrchal@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
No5/31/20156/7/2015YesNoNoLNo
72
3/25/2015 19:20:21Lidrych, Jindrichlidryjin@fjfi.cvut.czYes5/30/20156/7/2015YesNoNoMNo
73
3/28/2015 19:49:30Todoroki, Takahitotodoroki@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesLNo
74
3/28/2015 22:25:50Niida, Takafumi
takafumi.niida@wayne.edu
No6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
75
3/29/2015 19:20:22Lisa, Mikelisa.1@osu.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoYesLYes
76
3/30/2015 10:09:19Upsal, Isaacupsal.1@osu.eduYes5/31/20156/7/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
77
3/30/2015 10:32:47Seger, Janetjseger@creighton.eduNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMYes
78
3/30/2015 10:53:43Campbell, John
campbell.1119@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Yes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
79
3/30/2015 12:56:43Huang, Huan Zhong
huang@physics.ucla.edu
No6/3/20156/5/2015NoNoYesNo tshirtYes
80
3/30/2015 13:13:10Jacobs, Peterpmjacobs@lbl.govNo6/2/20156/4/2015YesNoYesLNo
81
3/30/2015 14:46:14Peterson, Andrewpeterson.666@osu.eduYes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesOther sizeNo
82
3/30/2015 15:04:27Kauder, Koljakkauder@gmail.comNo5/31/20155/7/2015YesNoYesLNo
83
3/30/2015 21:32:02Stepanov Mikhailmikhail@bnl.govNo6/2/20156/6/2015YesNoYesNo tshirtNo
84
3/31/2015 14:46:06Schmah, Alexanderaschmah@lbl.govNo5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesMNo
85
3/31/2015 14:59:07Thaeder, Jochenjochen@thaeder.deNo5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoYesLNo
86
3/31/2015 15:17:45Ma Longlma@lbl.govYes5/31/20156/7/2015YesNoNoMNo
87
3/31/2015 15:22:05Xu,Jixuj@rcf.rhic.bnl.govYes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoMNo
88
4/1/2015 15:34:28Garand, Daviddgarand@purdue.eduYes6/2/20156/7/2015YesNoYesLNo
89
4/1/2015 15:46:11He, Lianghe202@purdue.eduYes6/2/20156/7/2015YesNoNoMNo
90
4/1/2015 19:39:51Ma, Yugangygma@sinap.ac.cnNo6/3/20156/6/2015YesNoNoXLYes
91
4/1/2015 19:40:49Chen, Jinhuichenjinhui@sinap.ac.cnNo6/1/20156/6/2015YesNoNoXLYes
92
4/1/2015 22:38:15Huang Xinjiehuangxj12@mailsYes6/1/20156/7/2015YesNoNoNo tshirtNo
93
4/2/2015 9:32:05Kikola, Danielkikola@if.pw.edu.plNo5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoNo tshirtYes
94
4/8/2015 12:09:47Meehan, Kathryn
kcmeehan@ucdavis.edu
Yes5/25/20156/16/2015NoNoNoMNo
95
4/8/2015 13:49:46Esha, Roli
roliesha@physics.ucla.edu
Yes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoOther sizeNo
96
4/8/2015 14:53:26Contin Giacomogcontin@lbl.govNo6/1/20156/5/2015YesNoNoMNo
97
4/13/2015 9:41:43Girard, Martingirard@if.pw.edu.plYes5/31/20156/6/2015YesNoNoLNo
98
4/14/2015 12:22:25Webb, Jasonjwebb@bnl.govNo6/1/20156/6/2015NoNoYesNo tshirtNo
99
4/17/2015 7:06:06Poniatowska Katarzynakasia@poniatowska.netYes5/24/20156/9/2015YesNoYesMNo
100
4/17/2015 7:07:27Siejka Sebastian
sebastian.kacper.siejka@gmail.com
Yes5/24/20156/8/2015YesNoNoLNo
Loading...