Feb menu.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
Seneca Area School District's Febrauary Menus
4
5
6
Thursday, Feb 1
Friday, Feb 2
*HIGH SCHOOL ONLY
7
Breakfast:Breakfast:
8
ToastBiscuit & Gravy
Menus Are Subject To Change
9
FruitCran-Raisins
10
Lunch:Lunch:
11
SpaghettiChili W/Crackers
12
Green BeansDinner Roll
13
PeachesCornBreakfast Prices
14
Garlic Bread Mandarin OrangesElementary MS/HS
15
$1.00
16
Adult Breakfast $2.10
17
Lunch Prices
18
Elementary $2.65
19
Monday, Feb 5Tuesday, Feb 6
Wednesday, Feb 7
Thursday, Feb 8
Friday, Feb 9MS/HS $3.05
20
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Extra Milk $0.30
21
Banana BreadWafflesToastBreakfast SliderDonut RingAdult Lunch $4.10
22
BananasBlueberriesMandarin OrangesMixed FruitStrawberries
23
Lunch: Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
Fresh Fruit and Cereal and
24
PizzaChicken Taco
Meat Loaf/Dinner Roll
HamSloppy JOPeanut Butter & Jelly
25
Romaine SaladCornMashed PotatoesBaked PotatoBaked Beans and/or
26
GrapesApplesauceGreen BeansMandarin OrangesPeaches
Muffin Offered Everyday
27
Fruit CocktailDinner Roll/CookieChipsAt Breakfast Time
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
Monday, Feb 12
Tuesday, Feb 13
Wednesday, Feb 14
Thursday, Feb 15
Friday, Feb 16
38
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:
39
French Toast Sticks
Biscuit & Gravy
Apple Filled Breadstick
Breakfast Pizza
40
PearsFruitApplesauceApple Slices
41
Lunch: Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
42
Mini Corn Dogs
Hamburger On A Bun
Chicken Gravy Over
Potato & Ham Soup
43
Sweet Potato Baked BeansMashed PotatoesApple Slices
44
Mandarin Orange
StrawberriesPeasDinner Roll
45
ChipsPears/ Dinner RollCookie
46
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY
47
48
Monday, Feb 19
Tuesday, Feb 20
Wednesday, Feb 21
Thursday, Feb 22
Friday, Feb 23
49
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:
50
Breakfast BarToastPancakesCinnamon RollBreakfast Pizza
51
PeachesPearsStrawberriesApplesaucePineapple
52
Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
53
Mozzarella Dippers
Hot DogTaco SaladChicken TerriyakiChicken Nuggets
54
RomainePotato WedgesBaked Beans
Over Rice English Muffin
Mashed Potatoes
55
Mandrain Orange
PeachesGrapesBaked VeggieFresh FruitFresh Fruit and
56
PineappleCookieFresh Veggies
57
Offered Everyday
58
at Lunch
59
Monday, Feb 26
Tuesday, Feb 27
Wednesday, Feb 28
60
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:
61
Sausage WrapBiscuit & GravyDonut Ring
62
PeachesBlueberriesStrawberries
63
Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
64
Chicken WrapHot Ham N CheeseMini Corn Dogs
65
Potato SaladPeachesFries
66
ApplesauceBaked BeansPears
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3